These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Huber
2 Tony Cady
3 Emmett Mcmanus Durango Devo
4 Eric Hjermstad Durango 100 Club
5 Ryan Simonovich
6 Cannon Hilton

Junior U14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cooper Wells TWL
2 Ian Barton
3 Sean Fleege
4 Benjamin Andrea
5 Ellis Bates
6 Hunter Ross
7 Ethan Hilton
8 Zoey Wage
9 Fielder Lecompte
10 Parker Ross
11 Darin Hilton
DNF Ivan Rundquist
DNF Zachary Barton

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Thompson Victory Bicycle Studio
2 Ryan Travelstead Nero Veloce
3 Gene Hilton
4 Michael Carroll Natural Grocers
5 Miles Venzara Team Segment 28
6 Frank Mapel Stan's NoTubes
7 Ethan Bates
8 Heath Garvey Mountain Bike Specialists
9 Scott Simmons
10 Casey Roberts Team Segment 28
11 Mike Hurst Stan's NoTubes
DNF Chad Cheeney Fort Lewis College

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Shults
2 Dave Hagen
3 David Strobel
4 Bob Perls High Desert Bicycle Racing
5 Jack Mcmanus DWC
6 Richard Bagienski 3D Racing

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Wells TWL
2 Troy Wells Santa Cruz Bicycles
3 Keiran Eagen Team Segment 28
4 Kolby Preble Team Segment 28
5 Ivan Sippy Team Segment 28
6 George Piepgras Fort Lewis College
7 Sam Vickery Team Segment 28
8 Kobi Gyetvan Fort Lewis College
9 Luca Haines La Croix Factory Racing
10 James Hilyer Rio Grande
11 Kye Cordes Orange Seal
12 Colby Simmons Lux Cycling
13 Sam Morrison
14 Nicholas Narraway Fort Lewis College
15 William Farmer Fort Lewis College
16 Henry Lord Fort Lewis College
17 Garrett Payer Fort Lewis College
18 Nick Mohan Fort Lewis College

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ruth Holcomb Fort Lewis College
2 Jennifer Gersbach
3 Tristen Musselman
4 Kathy Wage Leland
5 Elizabeth Wallentine Fort Lewis College
6 Rachel Ross
7 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling Masters