These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Punchard Brevard College
2 Brody Mcdonald Milligan University
3 Malaki Caldwell Lindsey Wilson College
4 Peter Swinand Lees-McRae College
5 Elijah Johnson Milligan University
6 Tyler Miranda Brevard College
7 Shay Wright Lees-McRae College
8 Trevor August Milligan University
9 Philip Ford Brevard College
10 Lucas Poupard Lindsey Wilson College
11 Max Chilsen Lees-McRae College
12 Tayton Parker Lindsey Wilson College
13 Dylan Richardson Brevard College
14 Anthony Bailey Lindsey Wilson College
15 Jean Blignaut Lindsey Wilson College
16 Elias Dietrich Lees-McRae College
17 Adin Papell Milligan University
18 Kyle Mcdonald Brevard College

Men B/C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Levi Smith Lees-McRae College
2 Colby Simone King University Cycling
3 Miles Bilbe Warren Wilson Cycling
4 Jackson Mclean Lees-McRae College
5 James Berkheimer Milligan University
6 Hays Edmunds Roanoke College
7 Brennan Cherry King University Cycling
8 Caleb Mccaskill Brevard College
9 Samuel Fuller King University Cycling
10 Jesse Stidham King University Cycling
11 Nora Ellis Warren Wilson Cycling
12 Rafe Johnson Roanoke College
13 William Hove Warren Wilson Cycling

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marjorie Bemis Milligan University
2 Madysen Rails Lees-McRae College
3 Tessa Greep Lindsey Wilson College
4 Kiley Krasley King University Cycling
5 Julia Kwasnick Lindsey Wilson College
6 Genevieve Plum Milligan University
7 Lina Dorscht Lees-McRae College

Women B/C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samantha Morrison Lees-McRae College
2 Lilly Derry Warren Wilson Cycling
3 Riley Gallagher Lees-McRae College
4 Layla Woods Milligan University
5 Mallory Bryan Milligan University