These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Expert Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Neil Roberts Hardcore CC
2 Evan Flater ERTC
3 Robert Brandrick Independent
4 Michael Wichuk Velocity CC
5 Kurt Mcgrath Hardcore CC
6 Mike Macklem RMCC
7 Robert Bruha ERTC
8 Jesse Bauer Independent
9 Andrew Rockwell BICISPORT
10 Darryl Heidebrecht Pedalhead Race Room
11 Nathan Devries Hardcore CC
12 David Stringer BICISPORT
13 Neil Johns Hardcore CC
14 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Roger Clemens Rosso Cycling
16 Greg Sowak Juventus

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ernest Palczewski Independent
2 Brendan Cardiff Velocity CC
3 Jack Purdy BICISPORT
4 William Lemieux Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
5 Emmett Macklem RMCC
6 Wally Qiu Hardcore CC
7 Quinten Macklem RMCC
8 Colin Buchan Velocity CC
9 Breaux Wilson Hardcore CC
9 David Seidel Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
11 Arun Ward ERTC
12 Owen Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association
12 Kier Wilson Hardcore CC

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Maclean Juventus
2 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Jamie Weikum Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
4 Sidney Mcgill Pedalhead Race Room
5 Mark Jung Rosso Cycling
6 Ryan Kohlenberg Juventus
7 Mark Knoll Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
8 Andre Sutton Hardcore CC
9 Rory Carroll redbike

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sidney Mcgill Pedalhead Race Room
2 Christiane Bilodeau Juventus
3 Nico Knoll Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
4 Susanne Mcarthur Terrascape Racing
5 Emma Scott Hardcore CC
6 Laura Filipow Hardcore CC
7 Shantel Koenig PRW
8 Elizabeth Russell Bow Cyclists
9 Erin Sachs ERTC
10 Francesca Seal ERTC
11 Jenn Proche BICISPORT
12 Kirby Scott Hardcore CC
13 Ashley Yip ERTC

Sport Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mckenzie Sanford Tracklord
2 Graham Francis Juventus
3 Jacob Playfair Juventus
4 Randy Perry iGregari
5 Ben Morin Juventus
6 Kyle Buchanan Pedalhead Race Room
7 Paulo Alves Pedalhead Race Room
8 Darrell Wiebe Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
9 Daniel Gregoire BICISPORT
10 Keith Pask iGregari
11 Nicolas Meurer Juventus
12 Yvon Lemieux Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Gregory Patychuk RMCC
14 Drew Malcolm ERTC
15 Jayar Mendoza CABC
16 Thomas Auer Independent
17 James Jensen Independent
18 Michael Beauchamp Peloton Racing p/b Momentum Cycling
19 Louis Bugeaud Hardcore CC
20 Myles Marshell Independent
21 Travis Cummings Terrascape Racing
22 Corey Holowaychuk PRW
23 Rich Sitter Juventus
24 Albert Nguyen ERTC
25 Dean Snihur iGregari
DNF Ben Pike Bow Cyclists
DNF Robert Owczarek Rosso Cycling
DNF Cornelius Kluge Independent
DNF David c Watson Velocity CC

Sport Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juliette Versailles Juventus
2 Courtney Parker ERTC
3 Elizabeth Devries Hardcore CC
4 Leanne Erickson Independent
5 Sam Holowaychuk PRW
6 Jenn Wilson Hardcore CC
7 Sarah Beauchamp Peloton Racing p/b Momentum Cycling