These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Wave 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Brown Midwest Devo
2 John Lewnard Queen City Wheels
3 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
4 Justin Rice ZWS / Brilliant Advice
5 Geert Fischer ZD Racing
6 Adam Wintz Vacation
7 Blake Stevens Midwest Devo
8 James Scharf Road ID
9 Logan Wallace Bishop's Bicycles
10 Marc Jurewicz ZWS / Brilliant Advice
11 Abner Miralda Clarksville Schwinn Racing
12 Paul Neff Autotrader P/B Kelley Blue Book
13 Ryun Mielke
14 Stephen Herman Dadbod p/b carbs
15 Charlie Laman Wheels in Motion
16 Otto Bohn The Optimists
17 Carden Bozeman Lionhearts Junior Cycling
18 Mike Whitlow Vacation Cycle Supply Co.
19 Andy Bracke Hungry - Campus Cyclery
20 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
21 Tom Lewnard Queen City Wheels
22 Geoffrey Chandler Speedway Wheelmen
23 Tommy Goetz
24 Mark Shearing Shake 'n Bake
25 Joe Bellante Vacation Cycle Supply Co
26 Conner Wilson LBR
27 Cody Sowers Bishop's Bicycles
28 Joseph Mcafee Bishops Bicycles
29 Alan Willey ZWS / Brilliant Advice
30 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
31 Finian Vieh
32 Andy Perrino Team Hungry
33 Michael Tamaddoni Midwest Devo Support Crew
34 Philip Pryor Midwest Devo Support Crew
35 Scot Herrmann LBR
36 Stuart Hellebusch Bishop's Bicycles
37 Jerry Hayes Team Hungry
38 Samuel Kloss The Optimists
DNF Marco Deshaies Rockbridge VELO

Men Wave 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Calvin Conaway Midwestdevo
2 Alec Clements Midwest Devo
3 George Frazier Bear National Team
4 Daniel Podratsky Vacation Cycle Supply Co
5 Thomas Minner ZWS / Brilliant Advice
6 Bo Sherman Autotrader p/b Kelly Blue Book
7 Jason Stoner Fiets Met Slagroom
8 Robert Messmer ZWS / Brilliant Advice
9 Eric Anderson TREK / BGI
10 Brandon Grant Licking Valley Velo
11 Brett Conaway Midwest Devo
12 Shane Brenner K&G Bike Center
13 Ryan Haden Mirror Twin Cycling
14 Doug Carraway
15 Andrew Boneff Village Cyclery
16 Scott Miller K&G Bike Center
17 Ryutaro Nakamura 859 Cycling p/b Commonwealth Eye Surgery
18 Marc Jurewicz Zephyr Wheel Sports
19 Timothy Beirne Schellers Racing Team
20 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
21 Matt Stierwalt Aether Racing
22 Mike Piposar ZWS / Brilliant Advice
23 Rick Maier Allied Forces Velo/LBR
24 Jerry Hayes Team Hungry
DNF Patrick Urichich 0

Men Wave 6

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Scharf
2 Derek Van hoose ZWS / Brilliant Advice
3 Phil Gardner The Post Racing
4 Bryan Davis The Post Racing
5 Will Smotherman Al Dente
6 Christopher Massa
7 Tommy Goetz
8 Logan Wallace Bishop's Bicycles
9 Alan Clements Midwest Devo Support Crew
10 Seiji Suzuki 859 ??????
11 Brad Jacques Clarksville Schwinn Racing
12 Greg Dartt Queen City Wheels
13 Jason Tellez Ghisallo Cycling Team
14 Chris Weller
15 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
16 Jeffrey Accursi
17 Tom Lewnard
18 Michael Goertemoeller Darkhorse Racing
19 Justin Dennen Zero Ducks Racing
20 Michael Sovec ZWS / Brilliant Advice
21 Seamus Silliman The Post Racing
22 Maciej Kawalkowski Queen City Wheels
23 Dustin Bales Midwest Devo
24 David Hodgson
25 Philip Pryor Midwest Devo Support Crew
26 Michael Tamaddoni Midwest Devo Support Crew
27 Nathan Wiczer Paradise Garage Racing
28 Andrew Alvarado Midwest Devo Support Crew
29 Rohan Chadwell Lionhearts
30 Sean Hughes Allied Forces Velo
31 Andrew Millard ZWS / Brilliant Advice
32 Charles Barilleaux Team Hungry
33 Ridley Brenner K&G Bike Center
34 Terry Timko LetsNotDNF
35 James Dennedy Ghisallo Cycling Team
36 Jeff Davis Brioso Coffee
37 Samuel Kloss The Optimists
38 Christopher Keyser
39 Bob Boehman J's Cycling Team
40 David Nissen Queen City Wheels
41 Ethan Clements Midwest Devo
42 Gavin Fronk Lionhearts
DNF James Malhame Columbus Academy
DNF Ben Wilson Lionhearts Junior Racing
DNF Brian Campbell Licking Valley Velo
DNF Aaron Conway Vacation Cycle Supply
DNF Tripp Holt Midwest Devo Support
DNF Zachary Ballinger
DNF Rob Proctor Midwest Devo Support Crew
DNF Andrew Boehman J's Youth Cycling

Wave 2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Oscar Ihnen Lionhearts Junior Racing
2 Cade Moran Lionhearts Junior Racing
3 Henry Cummings Midwest Devo
4 Aaron Boehman J's Youth Cycling
5 Evie Alvarado Midwest Devo
6 Vincent Tellez Lionhearts Junior Racing
7 Cash Moran Lionhearts Junior Racing
8 Topher Dolinski Midwest Devo
9 Magdalena Rucker Lionhearts Junior Racing
10 Juliette Dennedy Lionhearts
11 Benjamin Mortensen Mike's Bike Park
12 Russell Kissel Lionhearts Junior Racing
13 Gavin Fronk Lionhearts
14 Emelia Brown Midwest Devo
15 Ellie Minner Lionhearts
16 Joshua Tellez Lionhearts Junior Racing
17 June Fisher 0
18 Adelise Bozeman Lionhearts Junior Cycling
19 Harrison Mrzlack Midwest Devo
20 Hendrika Fischer Bobcat Bike
21 Owen Witt Lionhearts
22 Henry Sowers Lionhearts
23 Timothy Kurtzman Lionhearts Juniors
24 George Josten Little Ripperz
25 Helena Mortensen Ride Like A Girl
26 Adam Boehman J's Youth Cycling
27 Ryder Stevens Lionhearts
28 Ben Fernandez Lionhearts
29 Keegan Noble Mad Cow
30 Drake Mrzlack Midwest Devo
31 Hattie Ihnen Lionhearts Junior Racing
32 James Josten Little Ripperz
33 Levon Eppert Lionhearts Junior Racing
34 West Moore Midwest Devo
35 Jenson Tamaddoni Midwest Devo
36 Connor Graf Lionhearts
37 Jonny Tamaddoni Midwest Devo
38 Joseph Davis Brioso Coffee
39 Colin Patt Lionhearts Junior Racing
40 Calvin Mallard Lion Hearts
41 Arlie Moore Midwest Devo
42 Elodie Holt Midwest Devo
43 Charlie Ballinger Ballinger Home Services
44 Eliza Bales Midwest Devo
45 Anna Marie josten 0
46 Kaden Fishman Lionhearts Junior Racing
47 Abel Fishman Lionhearts Junior Racing
48 Eliza Gregory Lionhearts CX
49 Isaac Obrynba Lionhearts
50 Alex Alvarado Midwest Devo
51 Nora Dooley Lionhearts CX
52 Ryder Herrmann Lionhearts Junior Racing
53 Sloan Bales Midwest Devo
54 Peyton Shaftel Lionhearts
55 James Davis Brioso Coffee
56 Kahlan Bradley Lionhearts
57 Aaryan Poovathinchal Lion Hearts
58 Zoe Minner Lionhearts
59 Grace Helvie Midwest Devo
60 Clarabelle Hetzel Lionhearts

Wave 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Massa Bicycle Face
2 Morten Kristiansen Factory Dad
3 Ryan Jenkins Licking Valley Velo
4 Patrick Carroll 0
5 Dahlia Kissel Lionhearts Junior Racing
6 Kevin Malhame
7 Jason Wilber Columbus Cycling and Fitness
8 Jennifer Malik Paradise Garage pb Smanie Saddles
9 Isabela Fronk Lionhearts
10 Michael Piposar Shake 'N Bake
11 Kristen Coleman Licking Valley Velo
12 John Seif The Optimists
13 Brooklyn Raddin Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24
14 Erica Minner
15 Sally Holt Midwest Devo Support
16 Dan Lewis The Optimists
17 Scott Billman Queen City Wheels
18 Evie Alvarado Midwest Devo
19 Michael Dandenault The Optimists
20 Grant Sharp
21 Marissa Doner Midwest Devo Support Crew
22 Bryan Eppert ADHD Racing
23 Julie Herrmann
24 Abi Moore
25 Caroline Illingworth
26 Emma Hayes Team Hungry
27 Rian Buelter
28 Sara Tellez Lionhearts Junior Racing
DNF Ken Bazydlo
DNF Megan Josten Happily Ever Afters

Women Wave 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Malik Paradise Garage pb Smanie Saddles
2 Maria Weese Ghisallo Cycling Team
3 Rosie Levy Ride Vacation
4 Alexa Stierwalt Aether Racing
5 Samantha Taylor Lionhearts Junior Racing
6 Alexandra Farmer Lionhearts Junior Racing
7 Josie Bozeman Lionhearts Junior Cycling
8 Melissa Kurzhals Queen City Wheels
9 Maria Bozeman
10 Leva Fischer Bobcat Bike
11 Jessica Podratsky Vacation Cycle Supply Co
DNF Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
DNF Brooklyn Raddin Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24