These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carter Lembke CycleX racing
2 Phillip Smith CycleX Racing
3 Matthew Hynes Pastaria Big Shark Racing
4 Dan Miller
5 Chris Harre Pastaria-Bigshark Racing
6 Josh Johnson
7 Michael Morgan CycleX Racing
8 Coleman Merchant
9 Jonathan Langworthy
10 Joseph Beals Pastaria - Big Shark Racing

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Varner
2 Michael Link Cyclex Racing
3 Phillip Finder
4 Alexander Grman
5 Eli Kakouris South Side Cyclery
6 Dustin Stone
7 Tim Kakouris South Side Cyclery
8 Andrew Petty The Hub
9 Matthew Roeleveld
10 David Youce Pastaria Big Shark Racing
11 Robert Clark
12 Alex Bakus
13 Robert Bart jr Saint Louis Cycling Club
14 Andrew Person
15 Chris Webster KewlBeanz Cycling
16 Luisalberto Gonzalez Rise Cycling
17 Justin Pol Queen City Wheels
18 Matt Wayman The Hub Bicycle Co.
19 Matt Johnson
20 Matt Kessler
21 Tyler Batton
22 Scott Ogilvie
23 Jay Beauvais Road Crew Coffee Racing
24 Bradley Spudich ATS
25 Oliver Taha Rockwood Composite

C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Clark
2 Matt Johnson
3 Eric Vallo Velo Force
4 John Hackworth KewlBeanz
5 Joe Slavich Kewl Beanz Cycling
6 Shawn Maher Velo Force
7 Sam Nelson
8 Billy Howells The Hub Bicycle Company
9 Marc Monjauze
10 Jonathan Franklin
11 David Rowold Pastaria - Big Shark
12 Joe Mcgill Velo Force
13 Jack Bledsoe Team Mack
14 Tom Collier Mike's Bikes Saint Louis
15 Adam Marcotte Greedy Beagle Farms
16 Lance Scharkey
17 Michael Weiss
18 Britta Siegel Velo Force
19 Tim Dooley Cannonball HUB
20 Keith Johnson VELO FORCE
21 Elliot Englert
22 Dan Carnesciali Momentum Racing Team
23 Ben Kiel
24 John Helvey Road Crew Coffee Racing
25 William Howells The Hub Bicycle Company
26 Pierson Greg
27 George Cibon
28 Hans Redington
29 Mike Wise 2TG/Pfoodman
30 David Willis
31 Dave Barr Pastaria Big Shark
32 Randy Nelson


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morgan Hermsmeyer
2 Conrad Will Marquette HS
3 Kolce Mileski Vipers
4 Jamison Hurt Wheels Up
5 Bentley Smith
6 Connor Adelmann
7 Hank Fosdick
8 Connor Robinson Rockwood Composite
9 Gabriel Von rohr
10 Naomii Ingram South side cyclery
11 Kamryn Cooper
12 Michael Lenzenhuber
13 Cole Robinson Rockwood Composite
14 Bella Fantozzi South Side Cyclery
15 Aryana Jones South city Cyclery
16 Ian Boswell
17 Natalie Fantozzi South Side Cyclery
18 Kristin Fantozzi South side cyclery
19 Alex Gavin South side Cyclery
20 Cody Boswell Rockwood Vipers

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dave Breslin
2 Devin Glenn CycleX Racing
3 Jonathan Bell Dogfish Racing
4 Ron Bridal
5 Eric Landsness
6 Matthew Lenzenhuber
7 James Nelson

Masters 40+ Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Strahan Pastaria Big Shark
2 Lisa-kay Datillo Pastaria/BigSharkRacing

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Bobelek
2 John Hackworth KewlBeanz
3 Steve Clayton Aftermath Racing
4 Tyson Kanoya
5 Lindy Carroll
6 Kevin Pysz St. Louis Cycling Club/Billy Goat Racing Team

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Schwantner Pastaria Big Shark
2 Shawn Sweetin Velo Force
3 Mark Stika Team Noah
4 Kurt Schenk Pastaria - BigShark
5 Tim Mcallister Pastaria Big Shark
6 Gary Merideth Heckawee Racing
7 Kenny Vennell

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Slavich Kewl Beanz Cycling
2 Brett Arnold


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Boswell

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Velo Force
2 Amy Mcclintock The Cyclery Racing Team
3 Jamie Wilger
4 Katherine Lin

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Courtney Cushard Rise Above Cycling p/b Rockwell Brewing Company
2 Lauren Carqueville KewlBeanz
3 Katelyn Feit
4 Hannah Fletcher