These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Winkler KCCX/VERGE p/b Challenge Tires
2 Josh Johnson Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Rac
3 Andrew Coe SKC Racing
4 Thomas Price KCCX/VERGE p/b Challenge Tires
5 Jonathan Schottler Columbia Bike Club Race Team
6 Bill Marshall KCCX/VERGE p/b Challenge Tires
7 Ethan Froese Columbia Bike Club Race Team
8 Aaron Elwell HIGHGEAR
9 Bradley Sullivan
10 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
11 John Jones MWI
12 Josh Taylor Slimenundgrossen
13 Travis Donn ETHOS RACING
14 Luke Lininger KCCX/VERGE p/b Challenge Tires
15 Chris Hershey In-A-Tub Cycling p/b Cycle Cit
16 Richard Hu LIVESTRONG Army KC / Midwest C
17 Justin Bowes SKC Racing
18 Jason Ozenberger Columbia Bike Club Race Team
19 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
DNF Matt Baugher Epic Cycling Team
DNF Robert Schultz LIVESTRONG Army KC / Midwest C
DNF Douglas Plumer Unattached

cat 1/2/3/4 women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Jensen Free State
2 Allison Adams SKC Racing
3 Wanda Simchuk Unattached
4 Karen Brocket SKC Racing
5 Kay Lehman SKC Racing
6 Renae Weaver GP Velotek
7 Kathryn Mueller KCOI Boulevard
8 Teresa Jarzemkoski Slimenundgrossen

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Wiens Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Kelly Ricke SKC Racing
3 Peter Krause Cycle City Racing
4 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
5 Craig Hoppe
6 David Neidinger Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
7 Christian Beattie EC SUNFLOWER
8 Bobby Summers
9 Tyler Schumacher KCOI Boulevard
10 David Wilson ETHOS RACING
11 Denny Albertson 360 RACING
13 Michael Ruder KCBC Racing Team
14 Jamie Jeffries ETHOS
DNF Chris Hudson In-A-Tub Cycling p/b Cycle Cit
DNF Hector Soto Renaissance Cycling
DNF Kory Dillman Bicycle Shack Racing
DNF Michael Ellis Unattached
DNF David Romisch GP Velotek
DNF Kyle Skinner Bicycle Shack Racing

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Williams
2 Mariusz Czarnomski University of North Dakota Cyc
3 Christopher Farney
4 Daniel Everhart SKC Racing
5 Ira Brown
6 Tristan Collins Unattached
7 Eric Hoebing
8 Jesse Ens Slimenundgrossen
9 Michael Loftus Columbus Bike Racing
10 Casey Buta Unattached
11 John Williams COWTOWN
12 Randy Martin
13 Gabe Hoelscher
14 Blake Spencer
15 Dan Schaeffer
16 Jeremy Smith In-A-Tub Cycling p/b Cycle Cit
17 Aaron Stull Epic Cycling Team
18 Cliff Straub KCOI BOULEVARD
19 James Summers Blue River Bicycle Club
20 Jacob Pitt Slimenundgrossen
21 Kyle Vohland
22 Andrew Lyles COLAVITA
23 Chris Hamman BIO WHEELS
24 Christopher Smith Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
25 Matt Oneil SKC Racing
26 Karen Brocket SKC Racing
27 Gabriel Baela
28 Andrew Romisch GP Velotek
29 Christopher Thomas Black Sheep Cartel
30 Derrick Boos
31 Jonathan Peck Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
32 Drew Baranowski
34 Nic Stinson
36 Eric Hershberger LOCALCYCLING
37 Doug Bolton Bicycle Shack Racing
DNF Thomas Park
DNF David Lapin

Cat 4 women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexandra Janezic
2 Michelle Krawczyk
3 Barbara Wages KCOI Boulevard
4 Andrea Devine KCOI Boulevard
5 Laura Richards
6 Kristin Goodwin ROASTERIE FLYERS
8 Emily Johnson 360 Racing
9 Melissa Dehner TREADS

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Pitt Slimenundgrossen
2 Aaron Robertson Cycle City Racing
3 Andrew Romisch GP Velotek
4 Issac Jonas U-20
5 Lane Johnson KCOI U 20
6 Jonas Price KCCX VERGE
7 Will Marshall KCCX VERGE

Junior girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Olive Mcvicker Unattached

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shea Bergman GP Velotek
2 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
3 David Hejduk 360 Racing
4 Brendon Jenks 360 RACING
5 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
6 Roger Williams
7 Michael Gaherty SKC Racing
8 Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
9 William Pitt Slimenundgrossen
10 Mark Kern KCOI Boulevard
11 Carl Schipfmann KCOI Boulevard
12 Michael Yeager Slimenundgrossen
13 Michael Ruder KCBC Racing Team
14 Telford Crisco Renaissance Coaching LLC
15 David Romisch GP Velotek
16 Brian Duff Unattached
17 Robert Ades Blue River Bicycle Club
18 Tony Blochlinger Cycle City Racing
19 Randy Tracy Unattached
20 Eric Pacheco GP Velotek
21 Daniel Jarman
DNF Randall Ensley Unattached
DNF John Perry
DNF Craig Hoppe

Masters 40+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Terry Higgins
2 Rick Krepps Bicycle Shack Racing
3 Todd Simchuk
4 Joseph Goeke KCOI Boulevard
5 Dale Sargent Ozark Cycling Club
6 Larry Jones Cycle City Racing
7 Randy Tracy Unattached
8 Kent Lewis GP Velotek
9 John O'connor Unattached
10 Kevin Winters Unattached
11 Eric Pacheco GP Velotek

Masters 40+ women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeline Finch Free State Racing
2 Becca Williams Unattached
3 Sandra Collins Unattached
4 Donica Goodwin URI
5 Wendy Guilbeau Renaissance Cycling
6 Emily Wamsley Unattached

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Fancher
2 Jim Rank Bicycle Shack Racing
3 Dean Parker 360 Racing
4 Doug Long 360 Racing
5 David Moore 360 Racing
6 Carl Fischer Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
7 Todd Bellem Unattached
8 Randy Martin
9 James Shiflett 360 Racing
10 Mark Breeding Bicycle Shack Racing
11 Richard Bort Blue River Bicycle Club
12 Mark Thomas Slimenundgrossen
13 Tim Bergman
14 David Conrad
15 Kevin Collins Unattached
16 David Mathews KCBC Racing Team
17 Jennifer Herrell rhoades SKC Racing
18 Jon Parker KCOI Boulevard
19 Robert Swift Bicycle Shack Racing
20 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
21 Mark Cody

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Peak Unattached
2 David Wamsley Free State Racing
3 William Jennings Unattached
4 Richard Bowman


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
2 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
3 David Wilson ETHOS RACING
4 Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
5 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
6 Hector Soto Renaissance Cycling
7 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
8 Joshua Keithly EVIL
9 Wesley Robertson In-A-Tub Cycling p/b Cycle Cit
10 David Stayley
11 Thad Carson Slimundgrossen
12 Paul Villasi
13 Zeke Shepherd EVIL
14 Kay Lehman SKC Racing
15 Richard Bowman
DNF Allison Adams SKC Racing