These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Schuman Powerade/IF
2 Cole Skiba EVCC
3 Scott Kintner


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Shimonek MWCC
2 Randall Crist Velo Veloce
3 Tedd Jacobson Unattached
4 David Randleman Velo Veloce
5 Craig Schmidt Velogear
6 Andrew Keffer Velo Veloce
7 Kevin Murray Flatwater
8 Chris Shehan Unattached
9 Michael Dixon JoyRide
10 Scott Noel JoyRide
11 Doug Dalke JoyRide
12 Robert Griegg Powerade/Ind Fab

Mens 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Savery Midwest Wheelmaster
2 Nate Woodman Monkey Wrench
3 Jeff Kluck Powerade/Ind.Fab.
4 Troy Krause
5 Jesse Petersen Monkey Wrench
6 Matt Tillinghast Midwest Wheelmasters
7 Kevin Wilkins Monkey Wrench
8 Matt Gersib Salsa Cycles
9 John Rokke Cycle Works
10 Tyler Carmichael Re-Cycled
11 Sydney Brown JoyRide
12 Brandon Harpster Flatwater Cycling
13 Michael Miles unattached

Mens 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vaughn Pierce Team Kaos
2 Joshua Stamper Bad Goat Racing
3 Jeff Bonsall Monkey Wrench Cycles
4 Matt Maxon Powerade IF
5 Ben Perkins Midwest Cycling
6 Ulises Salas SC Velo
7 Theodore Lechnowsky Velo Veloce
8 David Randleman Velo Veloce
9 Rich Pearson Team Kaos
10 Larry Kintner midwest Cycling3
11 Craig Schmidt Velogear
12 Rich Anderson EVCC
13 Sam Rosenau Monkey Wrench Cycles
14 John Lefler Jr
DNF Michael Miles Unattached

Mens 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Casey SC Velo
2 Justin Manning Central Plains Cycling
3 Jeremy Cook MWCC
4 Rob Livermore unattached
5 Jake Sullivan Greenstreet Cycles
6 John Hovendick unattached
7 Jeremy Eisenhauer
8 Todd Eyberg Velo Veloce
9 Chad Riche
10 Jesse Sherwood FlatWater
11 Tim Ohara MWCC
12 Louis Joens Wildcat Cycling
13 Dan Spray EVCC
14 Kenn Pike Central Plains Cycling
15 Doug Dalke Joy Ride
16 Ryan Albertson unattached
17 Rafal Doloto Twin Six?MCC
18 Scott Noel
19 Clint Robinson
20 Sean Licari The Bike Way
21 Michael Dixon
22 Jonathan Neve Greenstreet Cycles
23 Zach Robbins unattached
24 Matt Newell Hudz Subaru
25 Kevin Brehm unattached
26 Dustin Slivka Montana
27 Greg Mongeon Bike Pedalers
28 Steve Poulson BiKe Masters
29 Craig Harding EVCC TT1
30 Wulfraat Peter unattached
31 Aaron Rowland EVCC
32 Martin Bixby Bike Masters
33 Craig Tuttle Kaos
34 Randy Kinney
35 Matt Setzer Greenstreet Cycles
36 Russ Mcclintock Joy Ride
37 Michael Mccolgan unattached

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sydney Brown Joyride
2 Janna Vavra EVCC
3 Megan Slivka

Womens 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Masters
2 Elisabeth Reinkordt JoyRide