These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Schottler Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Devin Clark The Hub
4 Jay Strothman Fulcrum
5 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
6 Dan Miller The Hub
7 Matt James Mesa
8 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
9 Casey Saunders Dogfish
10 Sam Moore Canyon Bicycles
11 Karl Stover Green Street
12 David Stroot Lindenwood
13 Drew Black Mesa
14 John Jones My Wife Inc.
15 Robert Brokaw Team Mack
16 Jeremy Bock Dogfish
17 Randall Stateler Bike Surgeon
18 Scott Peipert Wild Trak

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Maplewood
2 Elizabeth Heller Unattached
3 Amy Berg St. Louis Cycling Club
4 Allison Braddock Momentum
5 Loreen Matson Mesa
6 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra/Big Shark
7 Alice Butler The Hub
8 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
9 Cory Redmond Fulcrum

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rock Wamsley The Hub
2 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra/Big Shark
4 Peter Jensen Unattached
5 James Nelson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Sven Sprogoe Blind Squirrel
7 James Klages Mich Ultra/Big Shark
8 Stewart Munson Maplewood
9 John Peiffer Unattached
10 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
11 Joel Maisenhelder Off the Front
12 Jeff Kloha Off the Front
13 Geoff Birch Off the Front
14 Louis Naes Mich Ultra/Big Shark
15 Josh Picker Maplewood
16 Erik Martin Dogfish
17 Christian Stitz MTB United
18 Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling
19 Nishimura Doug Blind Squirrel
20 Travis Frey Mich Ultra/Big Shark
21 David Gray Mich Ultra/Big Shark
22 Josh Hafner Grand Slam
23 Andrew Kramer Off the Front
24 David Smith The Hub
25 Bret Berd Mich Ultra/Big Shark
26 B.j. Keane Momentum
27 Jeff Sona Alpine Shop
28 Kevin Bonney Mesa
29 Michael Leistner Momentum
30 Jay Tiegs Big Shark/Pfoodman
31 Stu Robson Off the Front
32 Scott Bertelsmeyer Mich Ultra/Big Shark
33 Tyler Bicknese The Hub

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Alriicsson Cycelese
2 Nadine Chalmers The Hub
3 Jamie Valenchek Momentum
4 Gina Richard Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Patricia Work Bike Surgeon
6 Anne Schwartz Team Revolution
7 Cat Ebeling Momentum
8 Cindi Inman Mesa
9 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
10 Elizabeth Hedrick-moser Unattached
11 Susan Kubinak Dogfish
12 Sally Struckman Mich Ultra/Big Shark
13 Maggie Miller Unattached
14 Nicole Long Mesa
15 Lisa White Unattached
16 Susan Kloha Off the Front
17 Allison Stoll Unattached
18 Kelly Patty Unattached
19 Stephanie Nadeau The Hub
20 Wendy Davis Team Seagal
21 Yvette Liebesman Metro East Cycling

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Murphy Momentum
2 David Frei Unattached
3 Aaron Oakley Unattached
4 Ben Bonet Mesa
5 Frank Brummer Team Mack
6 Patrick Kirkes St. Louis Tri Club
7 Mike Bobelak Unattached
8 Erick Hedrick-moser Unattached
9 Jim Moore ICCC
10 Walker Deibel Mich Ultra/Big Shark
11 Todd Holtmann Off the Front
12 Caleb Hopkins
13 Rudy Schwarz ICCC
14 Travis Finan Lindenwood
15 Ben Tiefenbrun Dogfish
16 Ryan Warren Unattached
17 Scott Melies ICCC
18 Paul Baker Lindenwood
19 Todd Nowlin Off the Front
20 Bryan Sauter The Hub
21 Leif Irgens Off the Front
22 T. scott Hoffmeyer
23 Justin Neely Mesa
24 Louis Naes Mich Ultra/Big Shark
25 Sam Klucker Velo Force
26 Michael Callahan Unattached
27 Shaun Moore Bike Surgeon
28 Brad Devore Unattached
29 Chris Saxton The Hub
30 Jean Belmonte Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jean Belmonte Unattached
2 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Ashton Braddock Unattached
4 Benjamin Faust Dogfish
5 Mike Bobelak jr. Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Dust Dogfish
2 Brian Roggeveer Momentum
3 Matthew Dawson Dogfish
4 Greg Sandknop Team Seagal
5 Erik Seaver The Hub
6 Rob Mayfield The Hub
7 Brian Shoemaker St. Louis Cycling Club
8 Matt Laberta Dogfish
9 T. scott Hoffmeyer Team Seagal
10 Robert Kusterer Mich Ultra/Big Shark
11 Matt Grothoff Unattached

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with