These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dannon Canterbury
2 Michael Van domelen
3 Chris Roberts
4 Joseph Penner
5 John Fortes
6 John Gill
7 Christopher Bathke
8 Joel Cleland
9 Michael Frank
10 Matt Smeraglio
11 Zach Putnam
12 Jeremiah Williams
13 Adam Troxel Team S+M
14 Brad Fritzke
15 Charles Donaldson
16 Gibran Ramos

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Beckmann OSU Tri
2 Erica Ramsing OSU
3 Samantha Longacre
4 Amy Palacios Santiam Bicycle
5 Amy Brown
6 Jamies Krejci
7 Ashley Paul Santiam Bicycle
8 Rose-ann Stark
9 Hanna Williamson

Category A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Kubas Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
2 Alex Wentz Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
3 Michael Manning Pilots Cycling
DNF Brett Luelling Buy Local Cycling

Category B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Dengel CAPA Cycling Team
2 Aaron Lee Staccato Gelato
3 Troy Sexton Cycle-smart
4 Brent Poole Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
5 John Lin Hammer Velo
6 Ryan Seward CAPA Cycling Team
7 Dominic Gerbo Staccato Gelato
8 Ryan Garner HTFU
9 Jess Palacios Santiam Cycle
10 Wes Cipriotti Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
11 Aaron Ufferman
12 Scott Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
13 Craigan Usher Showers Pass
14 Itai Pearl Santiam Cycle
15 Tony Kuypers Cycle Smart

Category C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tom Stahly
2 Zane Wheeler Off the Couch
3 Kevin Bernstein Willamette Univeristy Cycling
4 Jonathan Rasca Pacific Pedaling
5 Stephan Niquet Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
6 Jonathan Bauer Team Lazy Tarantulas
7 Peter Moe Wolf Creek Racing-Kendall Subaru
8 Nic Sedor
9 Andrew Schlesinger CycleOne A.I.M. Racing
10 Tyler Jackson Pacific Pedaling
11 Jimmy Candelaria Liberty Cycle
12 Brian Cannon Off the Couch
13 Steve Williams
14 Earl Hazekamp Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
15 Robert Gilbert Trinity Bikes
16 Sean Lewis Trinity Bikes
17 Matthew Cook
18 Justin Burstein Stanford University Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shane Gibson CycleOne CycleWorld
2 David Rosen Half Fast Velo
3 John Lombard Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
4 Dwayne King
5 Mike Chombeau Team Rose City

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Rosenberg Hutch's Cycles
2 Emerson Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Adam Oliver Hutch's Cycles
4 Keegan O'neill Word-RCB
5 Thomas Wimberly
6 Hernandez Christobal Flow Riders
7 Jeremy Kavner

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alyssa Hoyt Sprout Cycles

Masters 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Porter Cyclepath Racing
2 Mathew Braun Team S+M
3 Jason Tavakolian SLOCUM Rebound Racing
4 Tj Henshall
5 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
6 Pat Kudszus Buy Local Cycling
8 Brian Spears Half Fast Velo
9 Eric Lanners Word-RCB

Masters 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Shingleton Captiol Velo
2 Paul Zagacki
3 Matthew s Martel Pacific Power Blue Sky
4 Dan Werle Portobello Bicycle Racing
5 Mike Stockton Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
6 Robert Uetrecht
7 Ian Penner Half Fast Velo
8 Scott Ballard Half Fast Velo
9 Jeff Lorenzen Breakaway
10 Jeff Vine Sunset Cycles
11 Paul Zweigart
12 Patrick Mcenaney
13 George Wescott Xterra
14 Craigan Usher Showers Pass
15 Sean Rees Cyclepath Racing
16 Jeff Sakacsi Wolf Creek Racing-Kendall Subaru
17 David Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
18 Andrew Schlesinger Cycle One

Masters 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Drew Holmes
2 Csaba Kormendy Word-RCB
3 Mcpherson Beall Orthopedic & FX Clinic
4 David Anderson
5 Tim Sinatra Team Tuber
6 Kietz Krejci
7 Sean Mccarthy Portland Triathlon Club
8 John Porter CycleOne A.I.M. Racing
9 Scott Hamness Artisan Family Racing
10 Gregg Rice Team Lazy Tarantulas
11 Tom Cordier Pacific Power Blue Sky
12 Shane Sipe Team S+M
13 Chris Jackson Pacific Power Blue Sky
14 Devin Flynn Team ButterCup
15 James Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
16 Kahlin Kurlik Staccato Gelato
17 Steve Shaw
18 Michael Fronk
19 Matt Haughey Buy Local Cycling
20 Darin Hale
21 David Adkins
22 Jeffrey Chicoine

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Yenne Capitol Subaru Cycling
2 Michael Longmire NRO
3 Jeff Tedder Hammer Velo
4 Joseph Hoerner
5 Dan Macnaughton Guinness Cycling Team
6 Clint Ebert
7 Rick Gregory
8 David Miller Team Rose City
9 Kevin O'connell Portland Velo
10 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's
11 Hugh Givens
12 Gary Smith
13 Zielinski Mark Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
14 Bill Alsup BRIHOP Cycling

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Strasser Team S+M
2 Ken Rodgers White Water Designs
3 Richard Marantz NoMad Sports Club

Masters Women 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heather Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
2 Stephanie Uetrecht
3 Mielle Blomberg Word-RCB
4 Sarah Tisdale Sorella Forte
5 Michelle Mishoe Specialized River City Bicycles

Masters Women 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
2 Carey Macnaughton Guinness Cycling Team
3 Pam Reid Team Rose City
4 Lynn Feinstein Sorella Forte
5 Melissa Boyd Pacific Power Blue Sky
6 Meg Mautner Bike Central
7 Flo Leibowitz Pacific Power Blue Sky
8 Bonnie Rosenfeld Sorella Forte


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Jackson Buy Local Cycling
2 Luke Demoe Half Fast Velo
3 Samuel Nicoletti Gentle Lovers
4 Todd Dye Pacific Power Blue Sky
5 Erik Hofland Artisan Family Racing/Sprout Cycles
6 Brian Gerow Corsa Concepts
7 Bryan Voytilla Corsa Concepts
8 John Dorfer RFIA
9 Sal Collura SLOCUM Rebound Racing
10 Ross Brody Buy Local Cycling
11 Brandon M wagner
12 Terry Keele HP Chiro Scotts
13 Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear
14 James Medeiros Half Fast Velo
15 Jeff Merwin
16 Steven Basden Half Fast Velo
17 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
18 Jeremy Jensen
19 Ellen Miller Pacific Pedaling
20 Paul Kanz
DNF Ryan Eiselle

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Peithman Veloforma
2 Tina Brubaker Vanilla Workshop
3 Heather Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heidi Swift Ladies Auxiliary
2 Maire Osborn Life Cycle Bike Shop
3 Eryn Barker Specialized River City Bicycles