These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Lowetz
2 James Hancock
3 John Osgood
4 Michael Seaman

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marnie Smiley

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ray Smith
2 Joey Gracie
3 Bruce Pisarek
4 Chris Pawielski
5 Joseph Hall
6 Jason Whittaker
7 Kevin Dittmer
8 Mike Weigand
9 Ben Rollenhagen
10 Chris Cushman
11 Christopher Roper
12 Patrick Kulwicki
13 Dave Demaegd
14 Cody Sovis
15 Randy Arellano
16 Jim Goerlich
17 Peter Greaves
18 Rick Racht
DNF Curt Potocki
DNF Robert Shank
DNF Mike Woods
DNF Steve Schnell

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Rollenhagen
2 Mike Woods
3 Michael Schultz
4 Dennis Jensen
5 Jason Samonds Fat Head's
6 Mark Rushbrook
7 Ben Miller
8 Jeffrey Popelka
9 Dave Lavalley
10 Brian Buysse
11 Justin Applegate
DNF Cody Sovis
DNF Kevin Skipworth
DNF Daisuke Sata

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Cook
2 Tim Jenema
3 Bill Stahl
4 Brian Klym
5 Kiersten Tucker
6 Emily Savickas
7 Jillian Kellbach
8 Beth Carrington
9 Krista Greaves
10 Erica Voskuhl
11 Keri Pawielski

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with