These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Twining Trek
2 Paul Martin Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
3 Matt Weeks Lake Effect Cycling Team
4 Ernesto Marenchin Allegheny Cycling Association
5 John Proppe Lake Effect Cycling Team
6 Jeffrey Pendlebury Groovy Cycleworks
7 Jason Halloran Spin
8 Cameron Jackson Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - RGF Cycling Team
9 James Dieringer Spin
10 Gregg Fletcher Carbon Racing
11 Chip Meek Spin
12 Brent Evans Spin
13 Anthony Marut Lake Effect Cycling Team
14 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
15 Eric Przepierski Presque Isle Cycling Club
16 Jeffrey Craft Lake Effect Cycling Team
17 David Steiner Spin
18 Ryan Wayne Idutri
19 Brett Mckay Team 53X11 Coffee
20 Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing
21 Tom Keller Spin
22 Rob Thompson Spin
23 Mitchell Gabel Pista Elite
DNF John Ehrlinger Team Spin/RR Donnelly
DNF Thomas Humphrey Spin
DNF Craig Hannibal Snake Bite Racing

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Quigley Steel City Endurance
2 Paul Donatelli Stark Velo
3 William Marut Lake Effect Cycling Team
4 Jay Karpinski Spin
5 Brent Thompson Summit Freewheelers
6 Michael Larimer Snake Bite Racing
7 David Novak Greenville Spinners Bicycle Club
8 Christopher Huck Orrville Cycling Club
9 Joseph Pallotto Unattached
10 David Bell Stork HD
11 Gregg Brekke Snake Bite Racing
12 P Smith Unattached
13 Larry Pandy Mahoning Valley Cycling Club
14 Christopher Smith Stark Velo
15 Jeff Kompa Snake Bite Racing
16 David Thornton Lake Effect Cycling Team
17 David Jolin Stark Velo
18 John Bodell Spin
19 Paul Applebaum Unattached
20 Matthew Brockbader Spin
21 Rick Bennett Unattached
22 Thomas Clayton Mahoning Valley Cycling Club
23 Nathan Szabo Lake Effect Cycling Team
24 David Sawitke Spin
25 William Fletcher Stark Velo
26 Timothy Fortner Snake Bite Racing
27 Don Frey Zanconato Racing
28 Bill Gibson Blue Sky
29 Dan Baraona Snake Bite Racing
30 Max Krumpholz Snake Bite Racing
31 Josh Basham Unattached
32 Daryl Breedlove Chagrin River Cycling
33 Louis Moschetta Team Italy
34 Robert Breedlove Chagrin River Cycling
35 Jeffrey Taggart National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
36 Lee Conner Unattached
DNF Emilio Poggio Unattached

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erick Madis Project Velo Racing
2 George Ganther Unattached
3 Jason Wysong Advanced Rehab
4 Jim Laing Stark Velo
5 Randy Evans Unattached
6 Weston Flickinger Summit Freewheelers
7 Marshall Leininger Stark Velo
8 Edson Madis Project Velo
9 Jack Hanselman Unattached
10 Matt Schneider SSC
11 Jamie English SSC
12 Phillip Wadsworth Spin
13 James Votaw Stark Velo
14 Jason Rapp Snake Bite Racing
15 Morris Wheeler Shaker
16 Richard Grella Stark Velo
17 Robert Stefancin Snake Bite Racing
18 David Cramer Unattached
19 Mike Cousino Snake Bite Racing
20 Thomas Wilson Unattached
21 Mark Davis Unattached
22 Henry Hauenstein Team ER
23 Frank Strang MVC
24 Dave Schalmo Unattached
25 Dale Seeds Stark Velo
26 Charles Marquart Unattached
27 Dave Sunderhaft Unattached
28 Jeff Novy Unattached
DNF Michael Adams SSC
DNF Andrew Mangano Stark Velo
DNF Ken Knable Unattached
DNF Justin Bellini Unattached

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Madis Project Velo Racing
2 William Cousino Snake Bite Racing
3 Andrew Boyle Unattached
4 Jon Basham Unattached
5 Zach Wheeler Shaker Cycling
6 Noah Wheeler Shaker Cycling
7 Burke Fortner Snake Bite Racing
8 Colin Wadsworth Spin

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Halloran Spin
2 Sally Price Team Summa
3 Julie Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
4 Samantha Brode Carbon Racing
5 Jackie Mckay Team 53X11 Coffee
6 Lorena Brown Orrville Cycling Club
7 Michelle Zamora Unattached

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kellie Strang MVC
2 Diana Woolf Unattached
3 Erica Ware Unattached
4 Emily Doyle Unattached

Women Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veda Gerasimek Project Velo Racing
2 Kennedy Adams SSC