These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Curtis BBC
2 Jan Kolar BBC
3 Joshua Driskel
4 Eric Thomas Velocity Procycle
5 Omar Fraser CCR
6 Riley Spahn CCR
7 Mclain Harris
8 Joe Augustine
9 Mike Hurley AL Masters - Ivan Leonard Chevrole
10 Mike Lackey Tria
11 Jd Vibert BBC
12 Hardwick Gregg BBC
13 Sam Porter BiCi Coop
14 Tony Esposito BBC
15 Phillip Thompson Bham Velo
16 Michael Enervold BBC
17 Anthony Payne Montgomery Multisport
18 Justin Bynum Mellow Mushroom
19 Brian Bilich Hup United
20 Ross Porter BiCi Coop
21 Stephen Wiley
22 Steve Swann
23 Mitch Moses CCR
24 Brad Hood Mellow Mushroom
25 Matthew Burks Bike Link Racing
26 Max Diaz Moontoast Tristar
27 Jim Hamner Velocity Procycle

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Prunier
2 Sean Malone BBC
3 Alan Laythan DaddyMart/Tristar
4 Alan Barton BiCi Coop
5 Rob Karman
6 Daniel Keys Spring City Cycling Club
7 Richard Foster
8 Matt Harbin BBC
9 Daniel Porter BiCi Coop
10 Zach Davis CCR
11 Larry Stanley CCR
12 Jason Barksdale BBC
13 Terry Jacks NSAT
14 Ken Burst BUMP
15 Andrew Isbell
16 David Sanders Steel City
17 Natalie Smith BBC
18 Travis Lewis Bici Coop
19 Muse Davis
20 Mitchell Mcintosh
21 Jory Mitchell Madison Cycle
22 Johnny Barber
23 Dave Thomas Velocity Procycle
24 Michael Gould CCR
25 Justin Poland CCR
26 Anthony Eaker Steel City
27 David Heath Cycle Therapy
28 William Hereforn
29 Tim Meredith Team Magic
30 Bobby Yancey Mellow Mushroom
31 Mack Corwell
32 Bryan Cooper Mobile Velo

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Wiley Sorella
2 Angela Schmidt BBC
3 Melissa Driskel
4 Melissa Woods BBC
5 Anna Carrigan BiCi Coop

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landon Cartrwight Mellow Mushroom
2 Alex Duldt
3 William Hartford
4 Campbell Holley BBC
5 Ethan Smith BBC

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Savannah Meredith Team Magic
2 Sara-beth Wendling Team Magic
3 Karly Royster Team Magic
4 Keegan Wendling Team Magic

master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hardwick Gregg BBC
2 Larry Stanley CCR
3 Matt Holdbrooks Bike Link Racing
4 Mitch Moses CCR
5 John Dorminey Competitive Velo Cycling
6 Mike Herring CCR
7 Carmine Dibiase Mellow Mushroom
8 William Faulk Cullman Cycling
9 Robert Richart AL Masters - Ivan Leonard Chevrole
10 Curtis Cupp Mellow Mushroom
11 Tim Haskew Velocity Procycle
12 Doug Goodwin Red Mountain Wheelmen
13 David Hiott Competitive Velo Cycling

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Staubach Moontoast Tristar
2 Robert Kuhn Hup United
3 Tim Heard BBC
4 Peter Dudle Competitive Velo Cycling
5 Eddie Fryer
6 Chad Hungerford
7 Tom Butler Smyrna Bycicle
8 Muse Davis Peachtree Bike
9 Wael Amara BBC
DNF Cacey Cherry Cullman Cycling

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Sawyer
2 Natalie Smith BBC
3 Maaike Everts BBC
4 Kate Stribling BiCi Coop
5 Trish Albert Sorella
6 Alexandr Amartinez Mellow Mushroom