These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Braddock Hayden
2 Horstmann Nico
3 Howells Billy
4 Orban Cameron
5 Maisenhelder Alex
6 Braddock Ashton

Master's 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Yielding Revolution
2 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
3 Chris Cleeland Big Shark
4 Francisco Bugarin Mesa
5 Mark Haggard STLCC
6 Al Lamere STLCC

Men's 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Koch Dogfish
2 Mark Hofmeister Michelob Ultra Big Shark
3 Sven Sprogeel Blind Squirrel
4 B.j. Keane Momentum
5 Daniel Tirado Metro East
6 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
7 Jacob Rohter Huffy
8 Jon Haltering Wheelfast
9 Dale Homolka Wheelfast
10 Travis Finan Revolution
11 Joel Maisenhelder Rokkit
12 Patrick Gillespiake Wild Trak
13 Matt Struckman Pfoodman

Mens 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Garoner Dogfish
2 Josh Rodgers Momentum Racing
3 Matt Grummer N/A
4 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit
5 Charles Mayden WildTrak
6 Michael Leistner Velo-Force
7 William Howells Hub
8 Tim Titsworth Metro East
9 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/HUB
10 Thomas Harp WildTrak
11 Mike Bognar Dogfish
12 Pete Holohan Big Shark
13 Kevin Anterieth WildTrak
14 Edward Heidbrier
15 Paul Galanti
16 Mike Weller WildTrak
17 Ashton Braddock Trek
18 Adam Peipert
19 Jody Dwiggins WildTrak
20 Paul Schmidt WildTrak
21 Jeremie Meitz Pfoodman
22 Terry Eldridge WildTrak
23 Justin Holden WildTrak

Mens Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Schottler Big Shark
2 Josh Johnson Big Shark
3 Devin Clark Cannonball Hub
4 Brett Heuring Dogfish
5 Jay Strothman Rokkit
6 Anthony Dust Dogfish
7 Rock Wamsley Cannonball Hub
8 Karl Stover Green Street
9 Scott Peipert Ritte
10 Christopher Conrolly Mesa
11 Greg Sandknop
12 Tyler Bicknese Cannonball Hub
13 Patrick Gillespie Trak
14 Hannon Haggard Ritte

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Dust Dogfish
2 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
3 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
4 Justin White DeathRow
5 Craig Basler Pfoodman
6 Jacob Rohter Huffy

Women's 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sally Struckman Pfoodman
2 Bethany Himel
3 Kelly Pathy Momentum
4 Christina Lamere N/A
5 Nicole Long Mesa
6 Leslie Frey
7 Kate Peipert
8 Yvette Liebesman Michelob Ultra Big Shark
9 Katherine Hruber Hub

Women's Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christine Roettger Team
2 Teresa Sedlacek Michelob Ultra Big Shark
3 Gina Richard Michelob Ultra Big Shark
4 Allison Braddock Trek
5 Cory Redmond Black Sheep
6 Suzanne Johnson Michelob Ultra Big Shark

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with