These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Langston Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Brent Butler
3 Kyle Kruger
4 David Eliopulos HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
5 Nick Schoeps
6 Daniel Kappes
7 Joseph French
8 Nick Hodson Team Lazy Tarantulas
9 Anthony Sands
10 Thomas J meier
11 Rich Hannah
12 Steven Soto
13 Adam Troxel Team S+M
14 George Hristescu
15 Matt Brown Team Mudman
DNF Roger Colwell Sunset Cycles
DNF Ryan Mccracken HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paige Pattillo
2 Meagan Masten
3 Krissy Brunsman Green Submarine Records
4 Cammia Kalimanis
5 Sina Meier Sunset Cycles
6 Brandee Dudzie
DNF Krystan Menne Sunset Cycles

Category A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shannon Skerritt Corsa Concepts Cycling Team
2 Brett Luelling
3 Steve Carwile
4 Michael Gallagher Cyclepath Racing
5 Tim Butler West End Bikes/Specialized
6 Leland Gilmore River City Bicycles
7 Seth Hosmer HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
8 Nat Johnson Green Submarine Records
9 Steven Hunter Embrocation Cycling
10 Ross Brody Buy Local Cycling
11 Alex Wentz Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
12 Joel Madrone
13 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
14 Pete Rubijono Embrocation Cycling
15 Chip Sloan Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
16 Jeremy Dunn Embrocation Cycling
17 Cole Sprague Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
18 Kolby Preble Hammer Nutrition/CMG Racing Team

Category B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenneth Reed Green Submarine Records
2 Kevin Andrews Rebound/Tireless Velo
3 Steve O'neill Cyclepath Racing
4 Ryan Mauk Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
5 Christian Reed Green Submarine Records
6 Ryan Garner Tensegrity PT Cycling
7 Samuel Rosenberg Hutch's-Eugene
8 Tom O'connor
9 Jens Macaller
10 Isaac Potoczny-jones crank
11 David Sterry Green Submarine Records
12 Justin Burton Bellovaci United
13 Cullen Guinn
14 Michael Wise
15 Tyler Bump
16 Eric Taylor Hutch's-Eugene
DNF Jeremy Garbellano University of Oregon Cycling Club
DNF Luca Mallon
DNF Matthew Studer

Category C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Wagner Beermongers Cycle Club
2 Cullen Guinn
3 Nathan Agalzoff
4 Scott Gerwig
5 Spencer White
6 Brian Petrucci
7 Bradley Buselli Oregon Bike Shop
8 Joshua Hanselman
9 Clayton Lindsay Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
10 Bill Klingler Beermongers Cycle Club
11 John Fortes
12 Mg Smith Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
13 Tim Anderson
14 Guy Baker Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
DNF Abram Hernandez Beermongers Cycle Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
2 Tony Dirks Mountain View Cycles
3 Mike Hall
4 Todd Stryker The Spokesmen
5 Andrew Hayes Mountain View Cycles
6 Matt Brownfield Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
7 Patrick Palmer HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
8 Scott Hamness
9 Scott Ahrens

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Beard Bend Endurance Academy
2 Samuel Rosenberg Hutch's-Eugene
3 Colin Dunlap Bend Endurance Academy
4 Stephan Roberts Cyclepath Racing
5 Killian Bailey Beaverton Bicycle Club
6 Tristan Kern
7 Emerson Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
8 Zach Mikkelson Mountain View Cycles
9 Brady Stotts Camas Bike and Sport
10 Tino Hristescu
11 Jake Harmon

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alyssa Hoyt
2 Sarah Cordier Pacific Power Blue Sky

Masters 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Weathers Sunset Cycles
2 Joe Santos Cyclepath Racing
3 Martin Baker
4 Tre Hendricks Mountain View Cycles
5 William Sullivan
6 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
7 Jeffery Otto Sunset Cycles
8 Jerry Inscoe Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
9 Michael Jones Mountain View Cycles
10 Eric Lanners Word-RCB
DNF Jared Roy
DNF Dan Werle

Masters 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Meier Cyclepath Racing
2 Kale Chalmers HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
3 Michael Girard Portland Velo
4 Eric Stolberg Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
5 Jon Schnorr
6 Marcelo Silva
7 Matthew Martel Pacific Power Blue Sky
8 Hugh Gapay Hammer Velo
9 Jon Pearson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
10 Mark Emry Oregon Bike Shop
11 Eric Wittinger
12 Paul Greenwalt Sunset Cycles
13 Ted Gresh
14 Karl Mikkelson Mountain View Cycles
15 David Pryor Field Jerger Cycling
16 Scott Mcknight Team Bike Tires Direct
17 Rick Wargo
18 Travis Purser
19 Jake Linford
20 Cliff Allen Bellovaci United
21 Paul Formiller Portland Velo
22 Tony Curtis The Spokesmen
23 Steve Swanson
24 Mark Damon Hutch's-Eugene
25 Eric D. Mcmurtry Bellovaci United
26 Adam Norman
27 Erik Haunold
28 Gregg Rice Team Lazy Tarantulas

Masters 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Larry Chow Portland Velo
2 Greg Kempthorn Sunset Cycles
3 Paul Hamerton-kelly
4 Craig Broberg HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
5 Chris Nelson Green Submarine Records
6 Andy Leritz Team S+M
7 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
8 Judson Mccauley The Spokesmen
9 Tom Cordier Pacific Power Blue Sky
10 Raymond Crepeau
11 Greg Shaffer
12 Tom Chaimov
13 Chris Roberts
14 Paul Schipper
15 Mike Emerson Capitol Velo
16 David Szymanski
17 Mark Mcmurtry Bellovaci United
18 Bob Crow Team Lazy Tarantulas
19 Brett Hrenko Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
20 Jonathan Modie Team S+M
21 Nate Sweet
22 Kyle Remington Sunset Cycles
23 Greg Gramstad Rebound/Tireless Velo
24 Tom Palke Team Mudman
25 David Andres
26 Aaron Even Rebound/Tireless Velo
27 Colonel Reynolds Boneyard Cycling
28 Alex Croy The Spokesmen
29 Rick Zimmerman
30 James Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
31 Patrick Meigs Team Mudman

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Parker Super Relax Concept
2 Johnny Vergis Cyclepath Racing
3 Joseph Hoerner
4 Gregg Leion Mountain View Cycles
5 Cal Stone
6 Kurt Robinson
7 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's-Eugene
8 Mark Hildebrandt Portland Velo
9 Michael Smith
10 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon Fitness
11 Paul Bascom Portland Velo
DNF Evan Griffiths Upper Echelon Fitness

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Strasser Team S+M

Masters Women 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Trace
2 Beth Burns Veloce Racing
3 Amy Rice Team Lazy Tarantulas
4 Ann Kennedy
5 Sarah Eustis
6 Angela Horton gapay Hammer Velo
7 Elaine Bothe Sorella Forte

Masters Women 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gwyn Blanton SWEAT360

Masters Women 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Moote
2 Trish Kirchhoff Sorella Forte


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Brody Buy Local Cycling
2 John Lin Hammer Velo
3 Matt Baumann Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
4 Mat Barton Staccato Gelato
5 Sal Collura SLOCUM Race Team
6 James Jonke Oregon Bike Shop
7 Mike Alligood Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
8 Erik Weeman Gründelbrüisers/Stewie Bicycles
9 Terry Keele HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
10 Erik Hofland Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
11 Rich Rosko Hammer Velo
12 Lonny Knabe
13 Ed Worcester
14 Scott Barker
15 Damon Dimick
16 Jesse Luckett
DNF Chase Banna
DNF John Ayres
DNF Mckenzie Thramer SLOCUM Race Team
DNF Richard Potestio River City Bicycles

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sue Butler River City Bicycles
2 Rhonda Morin Sorella Forte
3 Mielle Blomberg Team S+M
4 Patricia Dowd Team Rep

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristi Carver Upper Echelon Fitness Women's Cycling
2 Lana Macnoughton Upper Echelon Fitness Women's Cycling
3 Hannah Moore Green Submarine Records
4 Erin Goodall Hammer Velo
5 Michelle Baumann Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
6 Kim Matheson
7 Kate Ayres
8 Suzy Renn
9 Anna Potoczny-jones crank
10 Katie Ahrens
DNF Deeann Nelson