These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Parse Route 1 Velo / Capitol Hill Bikes
2 David Wilcox broadway bicycle school
3 Christopher King Route 1 Velo / Capitol Hill Bikes
4 Ryan Bannon The Bike Lane
5 Stephen Wahl AVC/ Team Hagerstown-Washington Co
6 Patrick Engleman Keswick Cycle
7 Steven Black National Capital Velo Club/Inova Health
8 Bob Gillespie All American
9 Frank Febbraro The Bike Lane
10 Todd Bickling Team N~tieractive/Bike Doctor-Waldorf
11 Petr Minar SEAVS Racing
12 Michael Pearce DCMTB/City Bikes
13 Corey Twyman Hub Racing
14 Stephen Riskus
15 David Battan Squadra Coppi/IM SAAB
16 William Schieken
17 Gary Morris Lanterne Rouge
18 Benjamin Bassett
19 John Bavier
20 Todd Gue dhbd /bicycle place velo
21 Thori Wolfe
22 Kevin Stapleton Racing Union
23 Ka Chun (Alan) Leung Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
24 Ronald Barry All American Bicycle Club
25 Richard Goldberg Hunt Valley Bicycles
26 Nick Redenius
27 Chris Adair ABRT
28 Kevin Maresca
29 Lyal Tressler
30 Ryan Newill Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
31 Dave Parse Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes
32 Kevin Clark The Bicycle Escape
33 Christopher Gould Racing Union
34 James Mcneely Squadra Coppi / IM Saab
35 Ryan Douglas Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes
37 Jonathan Wheaton DCMTB
38 Jake Danoff DCMTB
39 Ryan Dudek The Bike Rack
40 Joshua Nadas Proteus
41 Will Saunders HPC List
42 Dave Parramore Cadence Cycling
43 James Carlisle
44 Brian Schmierer
45 Eric Ciccoretti
46 Jason Pearlman The Bike Rack
47 Scott Cernich Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes
48 Read Porter
49 John Glodek NCVC/INOVA Health Systems
50 Jeff Peel
51 Kevin Dillard
52 Matthew Brancheau Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Amateur Cycling
53 Charles Barnes Lanterne Rouge
54 Rodges Ankrah Route 1 Velo /Capitol Hill Bicycles
55 Mike Schiavo Lanterne Rouge
56 Robert Colby NCVC/Inova Health Systems
57 Tim Blanchard The Children in the Shoe
58 Bill Davis Potomac Velo Club
59 Haig Colter
60 Christopher Clements n/a
61 Samuel Valdez
62 Noah Letwin Team BBC
63 James Saunders Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes
64 Shannon Emery Team Rear Guard
65 Dale Holmes Proteus
66 Blake Conatser
67 Wayne Lerch The Bike Rack
68 Joseph Ventosa PROTEUS

Juniors U16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Mauch NCVC/Inova Health System
2 Jackson Barr NCVC/Inova Health System
3 Avery Wilson NCVC/Inova Health System
4 Emily Huebner Potomac Velo Club
5 Jake Thompson Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
6 Zeke Rogers Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
7 Nicholas Battan squadra coppi

MABRA Juniors (U18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Mackay Family Bike Shop
2 Langston Clarke DCMTB/City Bikes

Master Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bernie Schiao Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Amateur Cycling
2 Randall Root ABRT/Latitude
3 Marc Gwadz DCMTB/City Bikes
4 Michael Birner All American Bicycle Center
5 Todd Pittman
6 Jonathan Houghton
7 Albert Greene Yellow Breeches Racing
8 James W. Wagner
9 Barry Holman Team Fuji
10 David Blodgett AABC
11 Shawn Downing Chesapeake Wheelmen/King Pawn
12 Karl Kensinger NCVC/Inova Health System
13 Christopher Clarke DCMTB/City Bikes
14 Erik Leaver NCVC/Inova Health System
15 Karl Connolly Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Amateur Cycling
16 Jeff Anderson HPC/List
17 John Nusbaum Haymarket Bicycles
18 Ron Huebner Potomac Velo Club
19 David Kay Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
20 Darren Bernard Haymarket Bicycles
21 Chip Sovek Potomac Velo Club
22 Matt Michel NCVC / Inova Health System
23 Thor Engblom NCVC/Inova Health System
24 Jay Downs Fort Factory Team
25 Marc Frazer Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Amatuer Racing
26 Mark Drajem DCMTB
27 Sapp Neal BMC/RacePace Columbia
28 Joel Gwadz DCMTB/City Bikes
29 Tony Thompson 3-D Fitness Whole Wheel Velo Club
30 Tom Vaughn DCMTB
31 Thomas Snyder
32 Paul Depenning Haymarket Bicycles
33 Dietrich Wiegmann DCMTB/City Bikes
34 Steve Leitner
35 Joseph Kotun Lanterne Rouge
36 Mark Wanco World Cup Ski and Cycle cycling team
38 John Heywood 1412 Velo Club
39 Charles Buki
40 Rob Lea T.E.A.M. Fuji
41 Michael Kinney Potomac Velo club
42 Michael Mathias Prince William Elite Racing
43 Alan Romefelt Kelly Benefit Strategies- LSV Amateur
44 Chris Scott SMT
45 Eric Arnett

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Schempf
2 Blair Saunders Henry's
3 Gunnar Shogren Fort Factory Team
4 Dave Weaver
5 Nick Bax Hot Tubes Development Team
6 David Wood Bike Doctor
7 Evan Ellicott team n-tieractive/Bike Doctor-Waldorf
8 John Brewer Squadra Coppi/IM SAAB
9 Sean Mealey Hunt Valley Bicycles/Marathon Roofing
10 Eric Russell Clif Bar

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russ Langley Battley Harley Davidson
2 Taylor Jones American University Cycling/Inland Construction
3 Kyle Murphy The Bike Lane
4 Steve Fife ETS / Silver Cycles
5 Bernard Mcdonald C3/
6 Judd Walencikowski team n-tieractive/Bike Doctor-Waldorf
7 Phillip Smith Pit Bike Maryland
8 Terry Anderson Haymarket Bicycles
9 Chris Harshman ABRT/Latitude
10 Matthew Donahue DCMTB/City Bikes
11 Trevor Shattuck Hunt Valley Bicycles/Marathon Roofing
12 Alex Monte-sano
13 Scott Thompson Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
14 Bruce Buckley THE Bike Lane
15 George Milinkovic Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
16 Brandon Lumm Route 1 Velo / Capitol Hill Bikes
17 Cary Hunter Potomac Velo Club
18 Joseph Ashman
19 Darren Biggs DCMTB/City Bikes
20 Sam O'keefe
21 Ed Fisher ShoreVelocity
22 Bryan Burns Haymarket Bicycles
23 Joseph Coats Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
24 Mark Lorie Kelly Benefits Strategies/LSV Amateur Cycling
25 Steven Black National Capital Velo Club/Inova Health
26 Keith Rohr Adventures for the Cure
27 Joseph Kotun Lanterne Rouge
28 Michael Scardaville DCMTB/City Bikes
29 Kenneth Mcdowell ABRT/Latitude
30 John Raley Artemis
31 Syd Lea TEAM FUJI
32 Chris Huhn Evolution Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Betsy Shogren Fort Factory Team
2 Jessica Hill Trails End Cycling Co
3 Elizabeth Harlow Hunt Valley Bicycles/Marathon Roofing
4 Terri Spanogle NCVC/Inova Health System
5 Heidi Von teitenberg

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with