These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Braden Kappius Clif Bar
2 Colby Pearce The Service Course 1 WBR
3 Kevin Kare Unattached
4 Josh Bezecny Trek Bicycle Store
5 Jared Shuttleworth RRV
6 Dan Schuetz Rocky Mounts~Izze
7 Spencer Downing Horizon Organic/Panache
8 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports Racing
9 Kyle Thomas RMRC p/b Turin

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cristina Begy Gates Carbon Drive
2 Jenny Gilkerson COMotion Sports
3 Sarah Rawley Unattached
4 Melissa Marts Tough Girl
5 Kathy Judson
6 Shannon Johnson Unattached

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jerry Oliver Unattached
2 Dylan Luyten Alpha Bicycle Company
3 Travis Stone Routine Leg Works
4 Jay Kocks Mafia Racing/Pabst/Felt
5 Brent Anderson Swing Thai Cycling Team
6 Emery Legg Swing Thai Cycling Team
7 Doug Ferguson Unattached
8 Scott Mitchell RMRC p/b Turin
9 Drew Sprafke RMR
10 Todd Hockenberry Team Evergreen Racing
11 Shawn Meredith Unattached
12 Cary Dunn OES/Bike Source
13 #443 Rider Unattached
14 Ryan Hillard Boulder Cycle Sport
15 Craig Walker Unattached
16 David Hohensee Team Evergreen Racing
17 Jerry Kopack Feedback Sports Racing
18 Tim Miller Team Adrenalin Cycles
19 Michael Catterall BRC Real Estate
20 Jeff Vibert Unattached
21 Michael Welker Primal Racing - 1st Bank
22 Lee Waldman Green Mountain Sports Velo
23 Ronald Weber RRV
24 Jeff Connors Feedback Sports Racing
25 Evan Kias Unattached
26 Shane Callahan OES/Bike Source
27 Michael Schaub Feedback Sports Racing
28 Ian Ramsey Unattached
29 Jeffrey Smith Colorado Single Track
30 Nate Wyant Unattached
31 Gerry Reynolds Routine Leg Works
32 Geoff Klingsporn Happy Coffee Cyclocross
33 Nathan Collier Unattached
34 Scott Hendricks Unattached
35 David Horst Team Evergreen Racing
36 #139 Rider Unattached

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cristienne Beam Tribella Race Team
2 Kimberly Nuffer Tough Girl
3 Annie Fox Unattached
4 Betsy Mercer Unattached
5 Heather Gelhorn NewHope360/Trek/GS Boulder
6 Kim Gilbert Team Body Sync
7 #325 Rider Unattached
8 Leanne Miller Unattached
9 Mary Boschen High Peaks Masters
10 Annmarie Sagen Denver 38 Racing
11 Christine Finson Unattached
12 Deborah Pulley NewHope360/Trek/GS Boulder
13 Sally Higgins Unattached
14 Kristen Angelopulos Unattached
15 Lida Letowt Boulder Cycle Sport

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxl Freeman Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
2 Kristoffer Nielsen Boulder Cycle Sport
3 Todd Reisinger Green Mountain Sports Velo
4 Sean Fey Unattached
5 Aaron Macarelli Unattached
6 Dan Orlinski Unattached
7 Brian Moore Unattached
8 Todd Sexton Team Body Sync
9 Mac Whitney Denver 38 Racing
10 Ryan Murphy Routine Leg Works
11 Alexander Dismore RMRC p/b Turin
12 Joe Strandell Natural Grocers Cycling Team
13 Stefan Muenck RRV
14 Ken Lanham Natural Grocers Cycling Team
15 John Greig Unattached
16 Jason Reynolds BRC Real Estate
17 Bill Manning Unattached
18 Scott Geffre Unattached
19 John Mullaney Golden Bike CX
20 Nate Wyant Unattached
21 Leif Valin Unattached
22 Andy Sagen Denver 38 Racing
23 Jason Gardner Unattached
24 Conor Tuttle Unattached
25 Matthew Jimerson Team Adrenalin Cycles
26 Michael Whitney Unattached
27 John Herbert PSIMET/Zilla Racing
28 Kenny Mcmenimen Unattached
29 David Ross Unattached
30 Rad Arner Green Mountain Sports Velo
31 Jeff Shoup Boulder Cycle Sport
32 Brian Claytor Unattached
33 Ken Depinto Unattached
34 Mark Ruda Golden Bike CX
35 Scott Dobbins The Natural Way Racing Team
36 Bruce Goshorn Unattached
37 Richard Pickering Louisville Cyclery
38 Jay Allajhi Unattached
39 Scott Sibbel Unattached
40 Scott Way Green Mountain Sports Velo
41 Eric Brandt Green Mountain Sports Velo
42 Adam Tutwiter Unattached
43 Seth Clark Unattached
44 David Edwards Unattached
45 Toby Turnage Unattached
46 Brandon Vail Unattached
47 Joshua Schwiesow Unattached
48 Victor Williams Natural Grocers Cycling Team
49 Stuart Braddock Unattached
50 Patrick Redalen Unattached
51 Nick Dwyer Unattached
52 Scott Perrin Unattached
53 Daniel Mckelvy
54 Ethan Fuld Unattached
55 Scott Freeman Unattached
56 Manis Rubenis Unattached
57 Trevor Way Green Mountain Sports Velo

Juniors 13+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Kerven Unattached
2 Nathan Reindel Unattached
3 Grant Mccormick Unattached
4 Brad Link Unattached
5 Kirsten Williams Natural Grocers Cycling Team
6 Connor Mccormick Unattached

Juniors 8-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Casali P2P / Westside Cycling
2 Martin Prchal Unattached
3 Quinn Meinert Routine Leg Works
4 Patrick Murphy Unattached
5 Elliot Wrigley The Natural Way Racing Team
6 Keagan Beck Unattached
7 Henry Silberhorn

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Casali Gates Carbon Drive
2 Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive
3 Bill Pfaffendorf Routine Leg Works
4 Jason Goff Boulder Cycle Sport
5 Chris Mcgee Team Evergreen Racing
6 Chad Meinert Routine Leg Works
7 Steven Por Unattached
8 Michael Beck Routine Leg Works
9 Leslie Handy Unattached
10 Adam Williams Unattached
11 Brian Milnick Routine Leg Works
12 Mike Higgins Unattached