These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men - Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Bergman Specialized
2 Matthew Petersen Balance Cycling/Erik's Bike Shop
3 Adam Froemming MBRC/Flanders
4 Jesse Rients Kuhl/Bicycle Fit Guru
5 Brian Koeneman Team Wheel & Sprocket
6 Chris Fisher Crossniacs
7 Nicholas Vetter Bianchi/Grand Performance
8 Jake Begley Eriks Bike Shop
9 Pat Lemieux Specialized
10 Douglas Swanson GrandStay Hotels
11 Paul Ellis Bianchi/Grand Performance
12 David Oachs Big Ring Flyers
13 Rich Bergstrom Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
14 Jordan Cullen Clif Bar Development Cross Team
15 Brandon Krawczyk GrandStay Hotels
16 Matthew Allen Behind-Bars/LGR
17 Spencer Haugh Behind-Bars/LGR
DNF Jeff Kluck SC Velo
DNF Lance Beuning GrandStay Hotels
DNF Daniel Jacobsen Omnium Racing

Men - Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Williams Velo Duluth
2 David Olheiser Synergy
3 Charles Simacek MCT Freewheel
4 Devin Obrien
5 Martin Rudnick Behind-Bars/LGR
6 Daniel Wheeler Gopher Wheelmen
7 Mitch Nordahl Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
8 Brady Prenzlow Balance Cycling/Erik's Bike Shop
9 Kevin Reker Bianchi/Grand Performance
10 Matt Leizinger
11 Ulises Salas SC Velo
12 Jeffrey Austin - phillips Behind-Bars/LGR
13 Keir Stiegler
14 Jeremy Ames Freewheel Bike
15 Linda Sone
16 William Mayavski Omnium Racing
17 Sam Beveridge MCT Freewheel
18 Erik Sorensen
19 Andrew Barlage
20 Adam Rambow Birchwood/GIS
21 Nathan Lillie Brone's Bike Shop
22 Ben Koenig
23 Bryan Hill Bianchi/Grand Performance
24 Ryan Cate
25 John Mcguire Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
26 Brian Duncan Bianchi/Grand Performance
27 Shane Kullman Loon State Cyclists
28 Todd Sample Behind-Bars/LGR
29 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
30 Buckley Birkholz Loon State Cyclists
31 Adam Birr
32 David Gabrys Hup United
33 Isaac Young
34 Samuel Bramel Gopher Wheelmen

Men - Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josey Weik ISCorp Cycling Team
2 Ryan Guy
3 Derek Van de velde Omnium Racing
4 Jeff Peterson
5 Steve Pribyl Unattached
6 Michael Phernetton
7 Andrew Gierke
8 Chris Fischer Synergy
9 Brian Bice
10 Dave Fetters
11 Tim Karels MBRC/Flanders
12 Russ Vander wiel Loon State Cyclists
13 Aaron Lael Paramount Sports
14 Seth Iverson Omnium Racing
15 Brian Karpen Omnium Racing
16 Chris Gibbs LCR
17 Tyree Williams Spring Street Sports
18 Matt Lovaas International Christian Cycling Club
19 Mike Berger Loon State Cyclists
20 Scott Devillers
21 Stephen Wilson Peace Coffee Racing
22 Nathan Yadon University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
23 Bruce Porter Bianchi/Grand Performance
24 Mike Larson
25 Barry Schmitt Category 6 Racing Squad
26 Isaac Giesen sph
27 Todd Fawcett Synergy
28 Mike Mckinney Big Ring Flyers
29 Matthew Lee Momentum
30 Thomas Clasen Birchwood/GIS
31 Ole Koppang
32 Kent Furois Gopher Wheelmen
33 Jason Lachowsky
34 Prashant Singh
35 Jeff Wolf
36 Wayne Sicora
37 Todd Chapman
38 Mike Berns
39 Chris Hawes
40 Andrew Smith
DNF Micah Iverson
DNF Craig Estenson
DNF Paul Tocko Synergy
DNF Mat Fisk
DNF Paul Sanders
DNF Tom Mcmonagle

Men - Junior - 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellis Nordhougen Birchwood/GIS
2 Wyatt Furois Gopher Wheelmen
3 Ansel Smith

Men - Junior - 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Furois Gopher Wheelmen
2 Casey Hildebrandt Polska
3 Josey Weik ISCorp Cycling Team
4 Alec Porter SPBRC
5 Paul Dahlen Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
6 Grant Halsey Gopher Wheelmen

Men - Master - 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Benno Unattached
2 Christopher Smith Hup United
3 Jay Henderson Silver Cycling
4 Olivier Vrambout The Bikery Du Nord
5 Keith Bianchi Bianchi/Grand Performance
6 Andrew Dahl Specialized
7 Daniel Jansen Silver Cycling
8 Fred Feirn Specialized
9 Andy Reichert Birchwood/GIS
10 Gregory Lavick Synergy
11 Scott Robertson Curt Goodrich Racing
12 Matt Muyres Synergy
13 Paul Krumrich Silver Cycling
DNF Peter Anderson Crossniacs
DNF Paul Thoresen Team Plan C
DNF Michael Pederson Hup United

Men - Master - 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Phillips Curt Goodrich Racing
2 Michael Pederson Hup United
3 Steve Laurel
4 William Kuster Loon State Cyclists
5 Thomas Manderfeld Revolution Cycle and Ski
6 Robert Douglass Minnesota Cycling Team
7 Heath Weisbrod Angry Catfish
8 Dan Inderieden Bent Crank Racing
9 Paul Inkala Gravel Grinders
10 Jeffrey Hilligoss
11 Craig Estenson
12 Eric Swenson Smartstop/MOB

Men - Master - 55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Stamm Loon State Cyclists

Women - Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeanne Fleck Velo Duluth
2 Bianca Bergman Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
3 Linda Sone
4 Terra James Sweet'n Salty Cycling
5 Sherry Berde townsend Gopher Wheelmen

Women - Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Niki Soderberg Team Kenda
1 Rachel Howard Velo Duluth
2 Ann Sudoh
2 Kristy Henderson Silver Cycling
3 Anne Grabowski Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder
3 Amy Kline Bianchi/Grand Performance
4 Patty Costello Team Plan C
4 Meredith Rambow Birchwood/GIS
5 Jacklyn Carlson Silver Cycling
5 Carol Seipp Unattached
6 Jenifer Fischer Synergy
6 Kalli Phillips
7 Martha Flynn-kauth Birchwood/GIS
7 Tracy Paradise
8 Linsey Hamilton Synergy
8 Nicolette Reker Bianchi/Grand Performance
9 Jeannette Sample MBRC/Flanders
9 Alicia Fisk
10 Rachel Lathrop Bianchi/Grand Performance
11 Valerie Olheiser
12 Nikki Reker Bianchi/Grand Performance

Women - Junior - 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anya Malarski Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.

Women - Junior - 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Jensen Team Geargrinder
2 Nicolette Reker Bianchi/Grand Performance

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with