These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Henriksen Harpers/Melon City
2 Ryan Lueth Unattached
3 Salem Snoop HBA Racing
4 Tyler Reynolds Unattached
5 Misha Kuznetsov Unattached
6 Kaden Snoop HBA Racing

M 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Jacobsen Atlas Cycling
2 Louis Dewild Rasmussens
3 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
4 Chad Bishop American Equity
5 Greg Aronson DICE
6 Anthony Thaller Little Ades
7 Steve Reynolds Zealous Racing
8 Rob Thompson Atlas Cycling
9 Nick Martin Atlas Cycling
10 Russell Buri Unattached
11 Jon Yetley Unattached
12 Jason Forbes Cross Test Dummies
13 John Burkle Atlas Cycling
14 Steve Fry Unattached
15 Jack Piper Atlas Cycling

M 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Gillihan ICCC
2 James Cochran Atlas Cycling
3 Dominic Moraniec Atlas Cycling
4 Steve Fleagle ICCC
5 Thomas Scholz ICCC
6 John Stonebarger Mass Bay Road Club
7 John Peters HBA Racing
8 Mike Howard Buschwhackers
9 Thomas Connolly Unattached
10 Jeff Bakeris Team O.R.
11 John Heck Unattached
12 Janan Felts Team Card
13 Curtis Sawin Cross Test Dummies

M 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landon Beachy Twisted Spokes
2 James Hopson ICCC
3 Wayne Fett New Pi/Goosetown
4 Phil Curran DICE
5 Richard Gilmore Twisted Spokes
6 Michael Giudici DICE
7 Norman Wellings Unattached
8 Paul Buchanan Velo Syndikat

M Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Libin Zoom Performance
2 Chad Bishop American Equity
3 Jesse Leonard Iowa State University
4 Jory Conor Unattached
5 Marius Czarnomski ICCC
6 Keith Snoop HBA Racing
7 Eric Waldron Unattached
8 Thomas Behne Q7 Cycling
9 Kyle Williams ICCC
10 Seth Long Iowa State University
11 Matt Kleinmeyer Unattached
12 Zachary Kreifels Unattached
13 Jared Morford Skunk River Cycles
14 John Peters HBA Racing
15 Andrew Peterson Unattached
16 Anthony Thaller Little Ades
17 Jon Sulzberger Harpers Cycling
18 Jeff Dullard ICCC
19 Brian Kingsbury Unattached
20 Mike Frasier New Pi/Goosetown
21 Nick Sobocinski New Pi/Goosetown
22 Mike Howard Buschwhackers
23 Shawn Baker Team Emu
24 Paul Jensen Zealous Racing
25 David Parrott ICCC
26 Russell Buri Unattached
27 Mark Guthart ICCC
DNF Damon Salter HBA Racing
DNF Nathan Hicks Zealous Racing
DNF Dustin Salter HBA Racing

M Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Llado Unattached
2 Henry Diggelmann Unattached
3 Michael Mccain Unattached
4 Kevin Quijas American Equity
5 Jeremy Gamm ICCC
6 Christopher Welsh Unattached
7 Dustin Salter HBA Racing
8 Damon Salter HBA Racing
9 Brian Kincaid Unattached
10 Pavel Kuznetsov ICCC
11 David Parrott ICCC
12 Steven Hanson Unattached
13 Craig Carman Unattached
14 Jay Herman New Pi/Goosetown
15 Britt Marcussen UI Sports Medicine
16 Anthony Branch New Pi/Goosetown
17 Rob Williams Unattached
18 Ryan Baker World of Bikes
19 Peter Kaboli ICCC
20 Donald Van horn Mead Bike Shop
21 Jason Scholbrock Farts McGee
22 Shawn Meaney Unattached
23 Brian Alatalo ICCC
24 Sean Mckay World of Bikes
25 Mark West Unattached
26 Adam Yack Unattached
27 Paul Arens Unattached
28 Bob Murrall Unattached
DNF Zachary Kreifels Unattached

Men - Cat C/D - Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Long Iowa State University
2 Bryan Wenzel University of Iowa
3 Sean Roux University of Iowa

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mcconnell Mercy Specialized
2 Matias Perret ICCC
3 Nate Kullbom Atlas Cycling
4 Aaron Robnett Geoff's Bike & Ski
5 Kevin Severs Colorbiotics
6 Lane Anderson Zealous Racing
7 Bryan Moritz Unattached
8 Adam Prasise Colorbiotics
9 Alex Libin Zoom Performance
10 Matt Gumm Zealous Racing
11 Jesse Leonard DICE
12 Evan Peterson NI Spin
13 Brian Abbott ICCC
14 Sam Cohen Goeff's Bike & Ski
15 Keith Snoop HBA Racing
16 Greg Duethman Mercy Specialized


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Severs Colorbiotics
2 Ryan Nenninger ICCC
3 Adam Prasise Colorbiotics
4 Andrew Peterson Unattached
5 Henning Gerke ICCC
6 Steve Goetzelman 30th Century Bicycle
7 Shawn Noble New Pi/Goosetown
8 Norbert Koenigsfeld Atlas Cycling
9 Robin Williams ICCC
10 Jason Scholbrock Farts McGee
DNF Cara Hamann ICCC

Women - Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tina Stec Unattached
2 Tiffany Czarnomski Unattached
3 Amy Oberbroeckling Q7 Racing
4 Andrea Cohen Unattached
5 Angela Snoop HBA Racing
6 Tara Coady Unattached
7 Robin Hayward Unattached
8 Robin Sueppel Unattached
DNF Stephanie Miksel Unattached

Women - Cat A/B - Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Oberbroeckling University of Iowa

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robin Williams ICCC
2 Darcy Sanford ICCC
3 Cara Hamann ICCC
4 Vanessa Curtis ICCC
5 Emily Robnett ICCC
6 Sheri Robinson Zealous Racing