These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Al Blanchard Century Road Assoc.; Blue Ribbon-Translation
2 Jan Wiejak Verge Sport
3 William Irving Favata's TRT & Bikes/TP Racing
4 Chris Tarnowski Westwood Velo
5 Edward Haack Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
6 Karl Faruzel Team Ommegang-Syracuse Bicycle
7 Kc Gawlak Tarmac Cycling
8 Kris Weber Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
9 Tom Perkins
10 Pascal Sauvayre CRCA/BH-Garneau
11 Chris Joinnides East End
12 Ian Landau hup united
13 Patrick Sheeley Bicycle Depot, New Paltz NY
14 Patrick Leonard Evolution Racing
15 Mark Taylor hup united
DNF Rob Glick Team MTBNJ.COM-Halter's

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Clary CRCA Scotto's
2 Cody Lacosta Speedwell
3 Richard Jones Cicli Devotion
4 Scott Prosser Cycle-Smart Grassroots
5 Philip Gartland None
6 Breogan Alvarez Century Road Club Association
7 Wendy Palacio GS Gotham
8 Gregory Pizarek CRCA Scotto's
9 Pascal Sauvayre CRCA/BH-Garneau
10 Kevin Rutherford USMA Cycling Team
11 Sascha Marbury Speedwell
12 Bill Moss CRCA/Scotto's Wood Fired Pizza
13 Finley Marbury Speedwell
14 Lance Charlton USMA Cycling Team
15 Mike Houghton USMA Cycling Team
DNF Patrick Bastianelli USMA Cycling Team
DNF Steve Rusnak West Point
DNF Corey Williams Columbia University Cycling
DNF 0 0
DNF Matt Speedwell
DNF Samuel Salisbury CRCA/Breakaway Courier Systems

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frank O'reilly None
2 Chris Tarnowski Westwood Velo
3 Mike Kucharski Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
4 Bob Swart None
5 Kevin Rutherford USMA
6 Nicholas Alutin Westwood Velo
7 Omri Roden The Bicycle Depot, New Paltz NY
8 Abe Uchitelle The Bicycle Depot, New Paltz NY
9 Sascha Marbury Speedwell
10 Chris Young None
11 John Cerasulo Cicli Devotion
12 Mark Foley
13 Cody Lacosta Speedwell
14 Patrick Sheeley Bicycle Depot, New Paltz NY
15 Robert Hanilar Cyclocrossworld Grassroots
16 Finley Marbury Speedwell
17 Matthew Rettig Pawling Cycle and Sport
18 Mairo Notton
19 Patrick Bastianelli USMA
20 Ron Abramson None
21 Anthony Sambrato None
22 Andrew Fitzpatrick GS Park Ridge
DNF Charles Schwartz
DNF Matt Sordill Speedwell

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nickolas Garcia USMA Cycling Team
2 Brenden Siekman USMA Cycling Team
3 Gavriel Epstein Chipotle Development
4 Ryan Heerschap Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
5 Brian Lariviere Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
6 JP Partland Kissena

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gerilynn Kucharski Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
2 Kirsten Begg-swider Cycle-smart
3 Christina Perkins Favata's TRT & Bikes/TP Racing
4 Janet Lorang NEBC/Cycle Loft
5 Lisa Marshall NEBC/Cycle Loft
6 Victoria Ollo USMA Cycling
7 Emily Mcmanus USMA Cycling
8 Sarah Sauvayre CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes
9 Jasmine Hansen 0
10 Shane Ferro Columbia University Cycling
11 Jennifer Webster USMA Cycling

Women Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victoria Ollo USMA
2 Emily Mcmanus USMA
3 Jennifer Webster USMA
4 Jasmine Hansen USMA
DNF Michelle Font USMA