These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Kaiser California Giant Berry Farms
2 Robert Braun Alta Alpina Cycling
3 Steven Springhorn Team Revolutions
4 Matt Obregon Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
5 Bruno Pitton Davis Wheelworks
6 Dan Sovereign Kinetic/GBI
7 Eric Nelson Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
8 Noah Silverman Bootleg/Reno Bike Project
9 Mitch Reichardt Team Mad Cat
10 David Carlson Davis Bike Club Racing Team

Men A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jude Mayne Indoor Power - Reno
2 Jeff Mitchell Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
3 Shawn O'meara Velo Reno
4 James Herzman Great Basin Imaging Cycling
5 Stosh Bankston Bicycle Emporium
6 Steve Griffiths Stuzio

Men A45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Duncan East Sac/Evil
2 Jeff Poulsen
3 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
4 Robert Goss Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
5 Shawn Miller Davis Bike Club

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Chan SyCip Racing
2 Brian Ray
3 Samuel Guzman Team Mad Cat
4 Johnny Mullane Bike Station Aptos
5 Chris Thibodeau Sho-Air/WTB
6 Justin Hintz Team Mad Cat
7 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club Race Team
8 Garth Jackson
9 Ryan Oakes Bicycle Planet
10 Mitch Reichardt Team Mad Cat
11 Chris Nelson Mad Cat
12 Mike Lefrancois
13 Paul Droubay Team BEER
14 Shane Pearman
15 Marsh Oakes Bicycle Planet
16 Clint Williams Team BEER
17 Julian Eisen SHO-AIR / SERT
18 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
19 Cameron Echternacht Sho-Air/SERT
20 Chris Udarbe ProTek Abruzzo
21 Ryan Wenker Team Mad Cat
22 Matt Spaulding ProTek Abruzzo

Men B Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada

Men B35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Garcia
1 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
2 Brent Hart Reno Wheelmen
2 John Collins Team Revolutions
3 Will Waggoner Davis Bike Club Race Team
3 Mike Mathis Team Mad Cat
4 David Brandeberry Team Mad Cat
4 Pat Murphy Team Mad Cat
5 Justin Hintz Team Mad Cat
5 Stan Barrett
6 Robb Herrick Team Revolutions
6 Jason Hayes Godspeed Couriers
7 Robert Kimzey BEER
7 Don Eipper Team Revolutions
8 Jeff Dale Team Revolutions
8 Steven Terra BEER
9 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles
9 Mark Sheffield Team BEER
10 Marc Wittenberg Sycip
11 Chris Jensen Team Revolutions
12 Michael Oliver Team Revolutions
13 Jason Wagner ProTek Abruzzo
14 Eric Hess
15 Jeff Ochs North Rim Adventure Sports
16 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
17 Matt Luckenbach Team Revolutions
18 Stephen Jones Rio Strada Racing
19 Kevin Denison Team Mad Cat
20 Matt Tufts Bicycle Planet
21 John Novikoff Bicycle Planet

Men B45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jerome Heiberger SHO-AIR/SERT
2 Paul Falvey X-O
3 Rusk Whipps Sert-Sho-Air
4 J. reese Gary Team Revolutions
5 Ron Stade
6 Steve Rothenberg Clean Coat Painting
7 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
8 Victor Mao Team Revolutions
9 Ben Milikien Cyclepaths Bike Shop
10 Dan Goldsmith SHO-AIR/SERT
11 Mike Browns
12 Brian Nakagawa Olympic Bike Shop
13 John Seivert SERT/Sho-Air
14 Steve Hoe Team Revolutions
15 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
16 Alan Overholt Team Revolutions
17 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
18 Vincent Gee Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
19 Rick Mcelman Dirt Velo
20 Scott Lynch Sycip
21 Chris Kemp Team City
22 Matt Mansur Reno Wheelmen
23 Wes Senechal Team Mad Cat

Men B55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Rick Timossi Folsom Bike/Hammer Nutrition/Daves Wheels
3 John Slavonic SERT/Sho-Air
4 Brian Birch Team Mad Cat
5 Rob Feldman Victory Velo

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shane Pearman
2 Chris Gray Metromint Cycling
3 Jake Hensley Rio Strada Racing
4 Justin Martin Team Revolutions
5 Alec Seivert Nevada Union High School MTB
6 Patrick Morin Team Mad Cat
7 Greg Naughton
8 Saul Uribe Davis Bike Club
9 Ryan Wenker Team Mad Cat
10 James Henry
11 Cory Cowden
12 Stephen Greenan
13 Nathan Scaccia Kinetic Cycles
14 Paul Droubay Team BEER

Men C35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Pritchett SERT/SHO AIR
2 Andy Ramirez Audi Cycling
3 David Piazzese SERT
4 Tony Simoni Team BEER
5 Mike Munoz Team Revolutions
6 Adam Scherer Team Revolutions
7 Christopher Learned Team BEER
8 Martin Legarza Audi Cycling
9 Paul Mccurdy
10 Chris Riva Team Revolutions
11 John Matoba Bicycle Planet
12 Michael Steyer Team Revolutions

Men C45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Nelson Team Mad Cat
2 Eric Hess Vans / Yuba City Cyclery
3 Theo Buckendorf Team Mason Thomas
4 Colin Carr-hall Team Mad Cat
5 Carroll Wills Team Mad Cat
6 Stephen Sprinkel

Men C55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Dunkum iii Team Mad Cat
2 Richard Pitra Folsom Bike
3 Joe Sanders
4 James Douglas Team Mason Thomas

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Knudsen TBB-The Bicycle Business
2 Nick Schaffner Marc Pro-Strava
3 Tom Ryan Missing Link
4 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions
5 Phil Smith Bicycle Planet
6 Cabot O'callaghan Team Mad Cat
7 Jamaica Lambie Epic Wheel Time
8 Raj Crow Macho Condor
9 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
10 Gregory Ries ProTek Abruzzo
11 Scott Van voris Team Revolutions
12 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
13 Rick Mcelman Dirt Velo
14 Tony Troy Team Mad Cat
15 Joe Mckeen Team Revolutions
16 Steven Sprague Team Mad Cat

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marja-liisa Magnuson Kinetic Cycles
2 Stace Cooper The Bicycle Business

Women A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Liden Michael David Winery Cycling Team/Delta Velo
2 Joan Gregg ProTek Abruzzo
3 Linda Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
4 Trudy Bjornsen Davis Bike Club
5 Shelly Sirkus Folsom Bike
6 Soni Poulsen Velo Bella

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Morin Team Grammo/Mad Cat
2 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
3 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat
4 Rebecca Reichardt Team Mad Cat
5 Trisa Pierce Team Mad Cat
6 Melanie Aoki Team Mason Thomas (TMT)
7 Sky Baucom-pro Team Mason Thomas
8 Jessica Tanihana
9 Karen Munoz Team Revolutions
10 Andrea Luckenbach Team Revolutions

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Barton Victory Velo
2 Madeline Finch Rio Strada Racing
3 Yuko Soneoka
4 Karen Baker Team Mason Thomas
5 Nicole Bradley Team Revolutions
6 Lynn Yelland
7 Debbie Hawley
8 Molly Mcghee

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with