These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Stastny California Giant Berry Farms
2 Eric Nelson Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
3 David Carlson Davis Bike Club Racing Team
4 Ryan Parnes
5 Collin Samaan The Bicycle Business
6 Obie Miller Bicycle Emporium GRT

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Johnny Mullane Bike Station Aptos
2 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club Race Team
3 Dan Garcia
4 Samuel Guzman Team Mad Cat
5 Matt Tufts Bicycle Planet
6 Adam Andelin Bicyles Plus/Sierra Nevada
7 Ryan Oakes Bicycle Planet
8 Chris Nelson Mad Cat
9 Todd Stone
10 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
11 Jim Crowley Team City
12 Schuyler Wilcox Rio Strada Racing
13 Sam Trujillo
14 Marty Woy TBB-The Bicycle Business
15 Matt Luckenbach Team Revolutions
16 Mitch Reichardt Team Mad Cat
17 Donal Pugh Above Category
18 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
19 Sean Aguilar Folsom Bike
20 Rob Braddock
21 Robert Terra DJs Excavation
22 Nicolas Schweizer SGW
23 Jonathan Clay
24 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
25 Rob Wassmer Kinetic Cycles
26 Chris Hopkins Davis Bike Club Race Team
27 Kevin Gilley Davis Wheelworks
28 Collon Sheely
29 David Martin
30 Brian Ray
31 Chris Thibodeau Sho-Air/WTB
32 Paul Taylor Team Revolutions
33 Justin Martin Team Revolutions
34 Chad Bubak

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Koch Kinetic Cycles
2 Chad Hester Team Revolutions
3 Jason Schwartz
4 Kelly Stephens Folsom Breakouts
5 Cory Cowden
6 Matt Schott
7 Jake Hensley Rio Strada Racing
8 Matthew Reich
9 Saul Vribe
10 Evan Kersnar D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F.
11 Stephen Greenan
12 Fernando Ruotolo Kinetic Cycles
13 Harrison Ruotolo Kinetic Cycles
14 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
15 Will Elliott

Men C30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
2 Thomas Horner Folsom Bike
3 Jeff Bilodeau Taleo Racing

Men C40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Sheffield Team BEER
2 David Schwarck VSRT
3 Charles Wait
4 Carroll Wills Team Mad Cat
5 Jessica Tanihana
6 Steve Peres Team Mad Cat
7 Kenny Bailey Body Concepts
8 Earl (jr) Richardson Team Revolutions

Men C50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Nelson Team Mad Cat
2 Mark Poole
3 Colin Carr-hall Team Mad Cat
4 Jim Sullivan
5 Steve Littlewood
6 Chuck Stevens Kinetic Cycles
7 Richard Pitra Folsom Bike
8 Mark Switters Sacramento Golden Wheelmen/Bariani Olive Oil
9 Steve Brown Team Revolutions
10 Randy Morse

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Goss Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
2 Dave Hays Team Mad Cat
3 Steve Griffiths Stuzio
4 Scott Carothers GBI / Kinetic
5 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
6 Paul Falvey X-O
7 Jason Hayes Godspeed Couriers
8 Steve Hoe Team Revolutions
9 Brian Pantiga Bicycle Planet
10 Ed Ruble
11 Dean Klotz Team Revolutions
12 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
13 Will Waggoner Davis Bike Club Race Team
14 Joe Fabris Plus 3
15 Mark Henry Team Clover
16 Don Eipper Team Revolutions

Open Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
2 Phil Smith Bicycle Planet
3 Jamaica Lambie Epic Wheel Time
4 Scott Van voris Team Revolutions
5 Jeff Dillon Bicycle Planet
6 Rob Cady Bicycle Bussiness
7 Steven Sprague Team Mad Cat
8 Charles Mccann Bicycle Planet
9 Tony Troy Team Mad Cat

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marja-liisa Magnuson Kinetic Cycles
2 Stace Cooper The Bicycle Business

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Morin Team Grammo/Mad Cat
2 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat
3 Jeanie Van voris Team Revolutions
4 Rebecca Reichardt Team Mad Cat
5 Trisa Pierce Team Mad Cat
6 Jessica Tanihana
7 Lynn Yelland
8 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dee Larsen Team Mad Cat
2 Nicole Bradley Team Revolutions
3 Michelle Fruit Folsom Bike
4 Molly Mcghee