These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller Cannonball/Hub
2 Kurt Fletcher 708 Racing
3 Casey Saunders Dogfish
4 Devin Clark The Hub
5 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
6 Mike Bruzina Dogfish
7 Jay Strothman Rokkit Racing
8 Tim Kakouris Off the Front
9 Anthony Dust Dogfish
10 Justin Bowen Off the Front
11 Paul Quindry Gateway Cycling
12 Drew Black Mesa
13 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
14 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Scott Peipert Ritte
16 Bernd Faust Dogfish
17 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
19 Brett Heuring Dogfish
20 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
21 Karl Stover Green Street
22 Matt James 708 Racing
23 Dan Young Mich Ultra-Big Shark

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Britta Siegel Alriksson Go Green
3 Elizabeth Heller Dressells Pub
4 Stephanie Mccreary Pfoodman
5 Pam Hinton Dogfish
6 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Gina Richard Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Patricia Work Bike Surgeon
10 Sally Struckman Pfoodman
11 Allison Braddock Trek St. Louis
12 Kate Hrubes Cannonball/Hub

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Moore Canyon Sports
2 Michael Hills Wheel Fast
3 Aaron Koch Dogfish
4 Matthew Davidson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Jason Murphy Momentum
6 Rich Kisseloff Dogfish
7 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Peter Jensen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Marc Ciufolo Blind Squirrel
10 Justin Armstead Wheel Fast
11 Leith Carey Unattached
12 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
13 Travis Frey Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Mark French 708 Racing
15 Mike Weiss Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 Sunny Gilbert Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 Benji Bockting Unattached
18 James Klages Veda Cycling
19 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
20 Derrick Young COBC
21 Kent Jones ICCC
22 Josh Picker Team Seagal
23 Matthew Crews The Hub Bicycle Co.
24 Tony Rigdon iii Mich Ultra-Big Shark
25 Adam Rybar Sunset Cyclery
26 Darren Sherkat Team Mack
27 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
28 Andrew Lister 430 Wheel Fast
29 Mike Bobelak Pfoodman
30 B.j. Keane Momentum
31 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
32 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
33 Peter Goode b Team Red Wheel
34 Scott Bertelsmeyer Pfoodman
35 Jon Halterman Wheel Fast
36 Doug Nishimura Blind Squirrel
37 Randy Murdick Sunset Cyclery
38 Jim Mayer Metro East Cycling
39 Dale Homolka Wheel Fast
40 John Reimbold Heckawee
41 Michael Humphries Heckawee
42 Joel Maisenhelder Rokkit Racing
43 Aron Rauls Off the Front

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gina Champion Wheel Fast
2 Mariasol Johannes The Hub
3 Missy Phegley Unattached
4 Nikki Difani Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Lauren Hendrix-vasquez Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Bethany Himel Metro East Cycling
7 Carrie Clay Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Kate Keeler Off the Front
9 Angela Barbini Unattached
10 Kelly Mcguire Bike Surgeon
11 Yvette Liebesman Mich Ultra-Big Shark

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Nishimura Blind Squirrel
2 Jacob Rohter Huffy Hammer
3 Matt Grummer Unattached
4 Frank Brummer Team Mack
5 Robert Trapp Cannonball/Hub
6 Patrick Koetting Unattached
7 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Robert Lounsbury Metro East Cycling
9 Walker Deibel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 William Cahill ICCC
11 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit Racing
12 Rick Bass Momentum
13 Travis Finan Revolution Cycles
14 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
15 Seth Gausnell Unattached
16 Rudy Schwarz ICCC
17 Tim Mcallister Just Me Racing
18 Leif Irgens Off the Front
19 Patrick Work Bike Surgeon
20 Tom Valvo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
21 Jeff Murray Harpers
22 Nikita Linderen Unattached
23 Michael Leistner Velo Force
24 Pete Holohan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
25 Matthew Roller Metro East Cycling
26 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
27 Rob Ballou Unattached
28 Jim Alseth Velo Force
29 Fred Williams Off the Front
30 James Felts St. Louis Cycling
31 Randy Blackwell Team Red Wheel
32 Dale Cira St. Louis Tri Club
33 Sean Ross Momentum
34 Louis Montague Dogfish
35 Jim Valentine c Team Seagal
36 Aaron Burlingame Unattached
37 Kenny Vennell Wheel Fast
38 Jamie Young Unattached
39 Craig Moncey Unattached
40 Micheal Uhlmeyer Unattached
41 Chris Alexander Unattached
42 Justin Holden Wild Trak
43 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/Hub
44 Jody Dwiggins Wild Trak Bikes
45 Ryan Gavin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
46 Matthew Karnowski Unattached
47 Shawn Moore Bike Surgeon


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Ashton Braddock Trek St. Louis
3 Benjamin Faust Dogfish
4 Hayden Braddock Unattached
5 Mike Bobelak jr. Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Nico Horstmann Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
2 Peat Henry Free Awesome
3 Rob Mayfield The Hub
4 Peter Goode ss Team Red Wheel
5 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
6 Justin White Death Row Velo
7 Matt Grothoff Team Seagal