These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller Cannonball/Hub
2 Casey Saunders Dogfish
3 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Brett Heuring Dogfish
5 Matthew Schweiker Mesa
6 Anthony Dust Dogfish
7 Aaron Koch Dogfish
8 Sam Moore a Canyon Bicycles
9 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Scott Peipert Ritte
11 Brett Bohanan Proctor Cycling Team
12 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
13 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Mark French a 708 Racing
15 Stu Robson Off the Front

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Laura Scherff Momentum
3 Gina Richard Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
5 Cat Ebeling Momentum
6 Christine Ford Off the Front
7 Stephanie Mccreary Pfoodman
8 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark French 708 Racing
2 Matthew Davidson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Peat Henry Free Awesome
4 Rich Kisseloff Dogfish
5 Peter Jensen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
7 Rick George Mesa Cycles
8 Andrew Lister 430 Wheel Fast
9 Travis Frey Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Sunny Gilbert Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 B.j. Keane Momentum
12 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
13 Doug Nishimura Blind Squirrel
14 Mike Weiss Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 James Nelson Pfoodman Racing
16 Joseph Burke Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 Aron Rauls Off the Front
18 Matt Grummer Unattached
19 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
20 Rick Pierce ICCC
21 Matthew Crews The Hub Bicycle Co.
22 Mike Bobelak Pfoodman
23 James Klages Veda Cycling
24 Kent Jones ICCC
25 Joel Maisenhelder Rokkit Racing
26 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
27 Ben Banet Pfoodman Racing
28 Jeff Sona Alpine Shop
29 Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling
30 Jim Moore b ICCC
31 Duff Yocum Sho-Air
32 Karl King
33 Rob Oellermann ICCC
34 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
35 Steve Friedman b Off the Front
36 John Lake b South City Cycling

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Patty Momentum
2 Annie Schwartz Team Revolution
3 Kate Keeler Off the Front
4 Mary Piper Momentum
5 Patricia Clark Unattached
6 Lauren Hendrix-vasquez Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Cindi Inman Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Ann Tuchek Momentum
9 Allison Stoll Unattached
10 Carrie Clay Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
12 Gabrielle Renner Unattached
13 Nicole Long Mesa
14 Susan Kloha Off the Front
15 Lisa White Pfoodman Racing
16 Stephanie Nadeau Cannonball/Hub
17 Susan Kubinak Dogfish
18 Cristel Santiago Mich Ultra-Big Shark

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Cress c Off the Front
2 Jeff Kloha Off the Front
3 Jacob Rohter Huffy Hammer
4 Caleb Hulsey Momentum Racing
5 Jason Torbitzky Unattached
6 Tom Petty Cannonball/Hub
7 Justin Holden Wild Trak
8 Josh Rodgers Momentum Racing
9 Frank Brummer Team Mack
10 Rob Phillips Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Andy Hodge Unattached
12 Scott Melies ICCC
13 Rob Ballou Unattached
14 Tim Mcallister Just Me Racing
15 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 Pete Holohan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
18 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
19 Aren Springer St Louis Cycling Club
20 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/Hub
21 Grant Smith Unattached
22 Charles Mayden Wild Trak
23 Brandon Amos Pfoodman Racing
24 Randy Blackwell Team Red Wheel
25 Jason Brassard Unattached
26 Marc Campbell Off the Front
27 Mark Hanick Mich Ultra-Big Shark
28 Matthew Karnowski Unattached
29 Sam Klucker Velo Force
30 Jeff Lash Unattached
31 Kenny Vennell Wheel Fast
32 Tim West Unattached
33 Mike Wise Pfoodman Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Tyson Wilson Off the Front
3 Mike Bobelak jr. Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Gabrielle Kloha Off the Front
5 Gavin Wooten Team Revolution

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peat Henry Free Awesome
2 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
3 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
4 Dan Bruns Team Seagal
5 Patrick Gillespie ss Wild Trak
6 Matthew Dawson Dogfish
7 Carl Hoffman Trek Bicycle Store
8 Steve Friedman Off the Front
9 Tom Marsh SCCC
10 Justin Jarden Unattached
11 Tom Gutmann Off the Front
12 Jason Ferguson Wheel Fast