These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

JR 14 & Under

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blake Johnson Harbin Foundation Cycling
2 Nick Oestreich Fulton Flyers
3 Prithvi Gummadi Fraizer Cycling
4 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
5 Aditya Gummadi Fraizer Cycling
6 Qise Ibrahim
7 David j Worship Fulton Flyers
8 Salma Huque Fulton Flyers
9 Annalise Oestreich Fulton Flyers
10 Willem Kaiser
11 Madeline Haney Fraizer Cycling

JR 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elliott Baring Alpha Bikes
2 Adam Christopher Cycle Youth
3 Luke Broadwell Fulton Flyers
4 Gunner Gilliam
5 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
6 Benjamin Ogle Cycle Youth
7 Corey Bryant Cycle Youth
8 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
9 Parker Haney Fulton Flyers
10 William Bass Cycle Youth
11 Luke Jackson
12 Dominique Shore Fraizer Cycling

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Wyatt Peachtree Bikes
2 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
3 Jay Wansley Peachtree Bikes
4 Daryl Sawyer Fulton Flyers
5 Robert Kuhn HUP United
6 Brian Deloughy
7 Chris Chetas Litespeed BMW
8 Travis Neumuller NGCA
9 Ryan Rish Cap City
10 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
11 Charles Rossignol Litespeed BMW
12 Kelly Edwards ACC
13 Sam Thompson Cartecay Bike Shop
14 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
15 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
16 Eric Eidsvik Aaron's p/b New England Financial
17 Richard Foster Smyrna Bicycles

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Burton Fulton Flyers
2 Michael Schmid Nouveau Velo
3 James Brookshire Peachtree Bikes
4 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
5 Gregory Schisla GTC
6 Brad Harper NGCA
7 Bobby Thrash Fulton Flyers
8 Michael Fitzgerald Aaron's p/b New England Financial
9 George Hamby
10 Tom Butler Symrna Bicycles
11 Pete Wicker Aaron's p/b New England Financial
12 Robert Womack Womack Carbon Technology
13 William (dub Smith Fulton Flyers
14 Stephen Jansa GTC
15 Joey Stanley C-Town Bikes
16 James Behning C-Town Bikes
17 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial
18 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
19 Wayne Nix Cartecay Bike Shop
20 Patrick Clark Cycle Therapy

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Jamis Factory Team
2 Douglas Ollerenshaw Litespeed BMW
3 Tim Barrett Roswell Bicycles
4 Nathan Sibly Aaron's p/b New England Financial
5 Jamie Saye Peachtree Bikes
6 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
7 Arthur Sagat Litespeed BMW
8 Mark Cockrell Fulton Flyers
9 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
10 Eric Neely Nouveau Velo
11 Nate Zukas ACC
12 David Sagat Reality Bikes
13 Brady Rogers ATLX
14 Shey Lindner C-Town Bikes
15 Mark Babcock Nouveau Velo
16 Jon Cheaves C-Town Bikes
17 Bradley Davis Peachtree Bikes
18 Eric Anderson Nouveau Velo
19 Eddie Murray Nouveau Velo

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Whittier Chattanooga Hub Racing
2 Hatch Zimmerman Roswell Bicycles
3 Christopher Wyatt Peachtree Bikes
4 Philip O'donnell Team Specialized Racing
5 Michael Russell GTC
6 Elliott Caldwell Raw Talent Ranch/Cyclelife
7 Eric Carlson Quantum Mechanics
8 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
9 Andrew Hodges Frazier Cycling
10 Joseph Karpus Cycle Youth
11 Mike James Dhlonega Wheelworks
12 Robby Bryant Aaron's p/b New England Financial
13 Patrick Jones Q Motors
14 Curt Arey ATLX
15 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
16 Travis Neumuller NGCA
17 Nick Harmer Faster Mustache
18 Tim Pierce Ike & Jane
19 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
20 Luke Broadwell Fulton Flyers
21 Kyle Schultz ATLX
22 Duncan Mcquire Reality Bikes
23 Joey Schoenfeld Fulton Flyers
24 Christopher Constantin Nouveau Velo
25 Cyrus Hodrick Litespeed BMW
26 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
27 Stephen Wiley Lifetime Bikes
28 Brian Lord Lifetime Bikes
29 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
30 Muse Davis ATLX

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Goodman Fraizer Cycling
2 Matt Ragan Bike Shop of Columbus
3 Lee Redfern Peachtree Bikes
4 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
5 Andrew Rytlewski Ten Speed Drive
6 Gunner Gilliam Fresh Bikes
7 Howard Buckley Loose Nuts
8 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
9 Robert Umberhandt Peachtree Bikes
10 Greg Malauten Womack Carbon Technology
11 Baron Lip Team Lip
12 Jeff Blau Litespeed BMW
13 Erik Peterson
14 John Brusk
15 Angus Whyte
16 Thomas Johnson
17 Frank Gallo ATLX
18 Patrick Buckley Loose Nuts
19 Jeff Hopkins EPVA
20 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
21 Harry Boxler
22 Chris Kelly Faster Mustache
23 David Smith Crossniacs
24 Ben Beck Aaron's p/b New England Financial
25 Carl White
26 Michael Waine Fulton Flyers
27 Blake Bradford C-Town Bikes
28 James Kennedy
29 Kirk Lindquist Bike Town
30 Chris Bulloch
31 Robert King Ike & Jane
32 Andrew Kimball
33 Derek Boyd Outspoken Bikes
34 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
35 Michael Monde Team On On
36 Akwetee Watkins Team Watkins
37 Kevin Spitler NARC
38 Brendan Andrews
39 Brett Harper NGCA
40 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
41 James Varner Southren Crescent
42 Brent Scales Team Scales
43 Joseph Slade
44 Tim Fridsma
45 Andrew Muldowney Peachtree Bikes
46 Robert Dolan Faster Mustache
47 Andy Harper
48 Robert Mccollum
49 James Lane NARC
50 Fred Carty
51 Eric Broadwell Fulton Flyers
52 Manuel Ramos NGCA
53 Todd Kaminski Depaula Cycling
54 Michael Coleman Felon Bike
55 Jonathan Adel NGCA
56 Tony Bullard Faster Mustache
57 Seth Snyder Alpha Bikes
58 Jack Whisler
59 Michael Horwitz Alpha Bikes
60 Adam Stubin
61 Jesse Barr
62 Hollis Ellison
63 Eric Schnapp
64 Caleb Atubeh Bikeways of Tucker

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Marthey Peachtree Bikes
2 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
3 Kelly Edwards ACC
4 Howard Buckley Loose Nuts
5 Kyle Schultz ATLX
6 Aaron Chamberlain Faster Mustache
7 Josh Frank ATLX
8 James Behning C-Town Bikes
9 Matt Kogel ACC
10 Muse Davis ATLX
11 Holly Barrett Roswell Bicycles
12 Mike James Dhlonega Wheelworks
13 Michael Monde Team On On
14 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Flynn US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
2 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
3 Kimberly Sawyer Womens Cycling Project
4 Leigh Hopkins Womens Cycling Project
5 Bree Ettinger ATLX
6 Elizabeth Lee Fulton Flyers
7 Colleen Paine Kenda
8 Betty Hodges Team Wooly Mammoth
9 Holly Barrett Roswell Bicycles
10 Julia Radman Sorella Cycling
11 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
12 Star Affotler US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
13 Amy Frank ATLX
14 Kimberly Wiley Sorella Cycling
15 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling
16 Janice Eirich

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellison Fidler Ike & Jane
2 Rebecca Shirley Small Ring Adventures
3 Laura Andrews
4 Zoe Frazier Fraizer Cycling
5 Lisa Bongiorno Fraizer Cycling
6 Abigail Aldridge Fraizer Cycling
7 Kerry Meyers
8 Kristi Hewitt Sorella Cycling
9 Lauren Davidson Peachtree Bikes
10 Katie Wright
11 Ashley Chan NGCA
12 Kelli Rogan Fraizer Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with