These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Hillier Marc Pro - Strava
2 Robert Braun Alta Alpina Cycling
3 Max Jenkins Folsom Bike
4 Dan Sovereign Kinetic/GBI
5 James Williams Adventure's Edge
6 Eric Nelson Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
7 Bruno Pitton Davis Wheelworks
8 Nick Schaffner Marc Pro-Strava
9 Steven Springhorn Team Revolutions
10 David Carlson Davis Bike Club Racing Team

Men A Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Terra DJs Excavation

Men A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jude Mayne Indoor Power - Reno
2 Jeff Mitchell Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
3 Jerry Barton FT3
4 Dan Garcia
5 Richard Steele Sacramento Golden Wheelmen
6 Cisco Moran Team Roaring Mouse

Men A45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
2 Dane Grant Team Roaring Mouse
3 Robert Goss Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
4 Doug Aldrich Missing Link/3rd Rail
5 Scott Weaver Aerohead Cycles

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Ashton
2 Mitch Reichardt Team Mad Cat
3 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club Race Team
4 Max Foorman BP Racing
5 Brian Ray
6 Samuel Guzman Team Mad Cat
7 Wyatt Morin Team Mad Cat
8 Ryan Oakes Bicycle Planet
9 Chris Udarbe ProTek Abruzzo
10 Nick Schley Aerohead Cycles
11 Schuyler Wilcox Rio Strada Racing
12 Mike Lefrancois
13 Paul Droubay Team BEER
14 Clint Williams Team BEER
15 Matt Spaulding ProTek Abruzzo
16 Cory Caldwell Enduro
17 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
18 Jarret St. aubin Jo Ma Ma
19 Mark Fairman

Men B Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada

Men B35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Krattli PBS Inc.
2 Sean Lollar
3 Mike Mathis Team Mad Cat
4 John Collins Team Revolutions
5 John-reed Thompson
6 Robert Kimzey BEER
7 Pat Murphy Team Mad Cat
8 Samer Khodor Natural Grocers/Vitamin Cottage Cycling Team
9 Justin Hintz Team Mad Cat
10 Will Waggoner Davis Bike Club Race Team
11 Mark Sheffield Team BEER
12 Jason Wagner ProTek Abruzzo
13 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles
14 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
15 David Gill Dolore Grotta / Big Swingin' Cycles
16 Chris Jensen Team Revolutions
17 Jeff Dale Team Revolutions
18 James Bowland Sacramento Golden Wheelmen
19 Adrian Tieslan
20 Nicolas Schweizer SGW
21 Tony Boody Team Revolutions
22 Matt Luckenbach Team Revolutions
23 Brent Hart Reno Wheelmen
24 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
25 John Drum
26 Robb Herrick Team Revolutions
27 Bruce Mcgagin Team Revolutions
28 Thomas Leach Team Tom
29 Chris Dougherty BEER

Men B45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jerome Heiberger SHO-AIR/SERT
2 Paul Falvey X-O
3 John Kretschmann Body Concepts
4 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
5 Dave Hays Team Mad Cat
6 Christopher Holmes Team Mad Cat
7 John Steggall Davis Bike Club
8 Steve Hoe Team Revolutions
9 J. reese Gary Team Revolutions
10 Scott Osgood Cyclemasters/HarvestMoon
11 Brian Nakagawa Olympic Bike Shop
12 Ben Milikien Cyclepaths Bike Shop
13 Victor Mao Team Revolutions
14 John Seivert SERT/Sho-Air
15 Ross Crary
16 Jim Mcdonald Rio Strada
17 Vincent Gee Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
18 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
19 Richard Parks Davis
20 James Peters City Bicycle Works
21 Ed Ruble
22 Wes Senechal Team Mad Cat

Men B55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Jim Lund VSRT / Valley Spokesmen Racing Team
3 Rick Timossi Folsom Bike/Hammer Nutrition/Daves Wheels
4 John Slavonic SERT/Sho-Air
5 Brian Birch Team Mad Cat
6 Darrell Swiger none

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Togoan Reno Wheelmen
2 Justin Martin Team Revolutions
3 Shane Pearman
4 Jake Hensley Rio Strada Racing
5 Patrick Morin Team Mad Cat
6 Ed Ruble
7 John Mcdonald BEER
8 Stephen Greenan
9 John Armenta Team Mad Cat
10 Eric Houston Sharp Bicycles
11 Fred Haines Team Revolutions
12 Evan Currie

Men C35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Simoni Team BEER
2 Mike Munoz Team Revolutions
3 Chris Swartwood
4 Christopher Learned Team BEER
5 Adam Scherer Team Revolutions
6 Chris Dougherty BEER
7 Chris Riva Team Revolutions
8 Paul Mccurdy
9 Kenny Bailey Body Concepts
10 Christopher Shultz Team BEER
11 Mike Webb Team Revolutions

Men C45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Nelson Team Mad Cat
2 Theo Buckendorf Team Mason Thomas
3 Colin Carr-hall Team Mad Cat
4 Carroll Wills Team Mad Cat
5 Stephen Sprinkel

Men C55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Dunkum iii Team Mad Cat
2 Richard Pitra Folsom Bike
3 Joe Sanders
4 James Douglas Team Mason Thomas

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Knudsen TBB-The Bicycle Business
2 Christopher Elbo Missing Link/3rd Rail
3 Ron Shevock Team Mad Cat
4 Jamaica Lambie Epic Wheel Time
5 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions
6 David Willhoite Mudfoot
7 Kailin Waterman 1067 Post
8 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
9 Doug Ryan Micheal David Winery
10 Cabot O'callaghan Team Mad Cat
11 Ben Barry
12 Gordon Ong Protek-Abruzzo
13 James Peters City Bicycle Works
14 Greg Trumpler 1067 Post
15 Marty Woy TBB-The Bicycle Business
16 Scott Van voris Team Revolutions
17 Rob Braddock
18 Rob Cady Bicycle Bussiness
19 Feliciano Lopez UC Davis
20 Tom Gardea Holsteen
21 Tony Troy Team Mad Cat
22 Shawn O'meara Velo Reno
23 Rick Mcelman The Bicycle Business

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Maile Ventana Mountain Bikes
2 Jen Jordan Sycomp Racing/Team Affinity
3 Marja-liisa Magnuson Kinetic Cycles
4 Stace Cooper The Bicycle Business
5 Amanda Seigle Metromint Cycling

Women A35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Liden Michael David Winery Cycling Team/Delta Velo
2 Joan Gregg ProTek Abruzzo
3 Linda Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
4 Trudy Bjornsen Davis Bike Club
5 Shelly Sirkus Folsom Bike
6 Aimee Baker Sycomp
7 Angela Aldrich Missing Link/3rd Rail

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Morin Team Grammo/Mad Cat
2 Erin Lindheim Sycomp Racing
3 Jennifermarie Zierke Tibco II
4 Vicky Sama Adventures Edge
5 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat
6 Trisa Pierce Team Mad Cat
7 Anna Poehlmann Team Mad Cat
8 Melanie Aoki Team Mason Thomas (TMT)
9 Jessica Tanihana
10 Andrea Luckenbach Team Revolutions
11 Karen Munoz Team Revolutions
12 Rebecca Reichardt Team Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Barton Victory Velo
2 Dee Larsen Team Mad Cat
3 Madeline Finch Rio Strada Racing
4 Yuko Soneoka
5 Kelli Badillo Red Peloton
6 Molly Mcghee
7 Michele Gary Team Revolutions
8 Ruth Lang

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with