These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men - Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Steele tall grass
2 James Dwyer Cycle City Racing
3 Aaron Siebert Unattached
4 Mike Hauser 360 Racing
5 Keith Guilford GP VeloTek
6 Adam Roeser KCBC
7 Tyler Steele KCBC
8 Jason Rew Unattached
9 Paul Aldeguer
10 Daniel Cool Unattached
11 Brian Batson Blue River Bicycle Club
12 David Safley KCOI Boulevard
13 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
14 Kyle Guinn Unattached
15 Jandle Johnson Unattached
16 Gianni Deangelo
17 Kevin Shaffer
18 Gary Gaddis
19 Andrew Ellis Unattached
20 Joshua Burdette Unattached
21 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
22 Justin Luebbering Unattached
23 Samuel Swearingin
24 Dean Feuerborn Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
25 Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling
26 Wendy Guilbeau
27 Virgil Villarreal Black Sheep Cartel

Men - Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shadd Smith KCCX/Fuji p/b Challenge Tires
2 David Hejduk 360 Racing
3 Kyle Skinner Bicycle Shack Racing
4 Travis Donn Ethos Racing
5 Shea Bergman GP VeloTek
6 Casey Buta Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 J P brocket Ethos Racing
8 Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
9 Cameron Rex Ethos Racing
10 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
DNF Michael J. smith Unattached

Men - Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Fast KCOI Blvd
2 James Summers lone wolf racing
3 Jory Conor
4 Carl Schipfmann KCOI Boulevard
5 Nicholas Valdes MAPL-Elite Cycling
6 John Williams Cow Town Cycling Team
7 Rocky Remy
8 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
9 Kory Dillman Bike America Racing
10 Richard Barrett Cow Town Cycling Team
11 Matthew Culp Slimenundgrossen
12 Jeremy Smith Cycle City Racing/In-A-Tub
13 Charles Bartel Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
14 Adam Roeser KCBC
15 Gabe Hoelscher Slimen Und Grossen
16 Jon Sink Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
17 Craig Steeds East Point Track Club
18 Jon Riekenberg
19 Jake Schell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
20 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing
21 James Taylor Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
22 Brian Batson Blue River Bicycle Club
23 John O'connor Unattached
24 Jesse Miguel
25 Jonathan Peck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Christopher Smith Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Dan Schaeffer Kansas City Bicycle Club

Men - Junior - 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Levi Ballou KCOI U-20
2 Quincy Eastlack Slimen Und Grossen
3 Lane Johnson KCOI U-20
4 Cole Johnson KCOI U-20
5 Dakota Morrow Bicycle Shack Racing
DNF Zachary Dillman

Men - Master - 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Taylor Slimenundgrossen
2 George Robinson Slimenundgrossen
3 Mathew Eastlack Slimenundgrossen
4 Roger Williams
5 Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
6 Brian Williams 360 Racing
7 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
8 David Romisch GP VeloTek
9 Robert Ades
10 Michael Yeager Slimen Und Grossen
11 Todd Simchuck Unattached
12 Paul Aldeguer
13 Chris Thomas Black Sheep Cartel

Men - Master - 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 David Moore 360 Racing
3 Carl Fischer Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
4 Rich Bort Team Monster Energy
5 Larry Jones Cycle City Racing
6 David Conrad
7 Nathan Stover Slimenundgrossen
8 Joe Parker KCOI Boulevard

Men - Master - 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Elving Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Becca Williams
3 Steve Schweiker Ethos Racing
4 David Wamsley
5 Dan Peak Cycle City Racing
6 William Jennings Reelbikes

Men - Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Williams
2 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
3 Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
4 Chris Hudson Cycle City Racing/In-A-Tub
5 David Romisch GP VeloTek
6 Matthew Speer Vcrc Factory Racing

Women - Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wanda Simchuk Team Twin Six
2 Jean Lucas Free State Racing
3 Teresa Jarzemkoski

Women - Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Van ackeren
2 Laura Richards Free State Racing
3 Stacey Lamer Free State Racing
4 Cori Culp KCOI Boulevard

Women - Master - 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jj Heldmann Sweetpea Ladies Auxiliary
2 Wendy Guilbeau
3 Amy Fear

Women - Master - 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connie Henning