These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alec Cunningham Team Edge Cheshire
2 Philip Hempstead Northampton Cycling Club Northamp
3 Taylor Hildebrand Expo/Superior Energy Ellingto

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Ratta Cheshire Cycle Racing
2 Scott Levreault joe's garage
3 David Hildebrand Expo/Superior Energy
4 Joe Kubisek Cheshire Cycle Racing
5 Cliff Kenyon Expo/Superior Energy
6 Wade Summers Horst Engineering Cycling Team
7 Laurence Merling Cheshire Cycle Racing
8 Jeff Gelt Central Wheel
9 Bryan Atwood team edge
10 Jason Moriarty Expo Wheelmen
11 Michael Kelly Team Edge
12 Robert Carmen TEAM EDGE
13 Dominique Desmonts Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
14 Chris Crowell Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
15 Andre Bessette Danielson Adventure Sports
16 Joe Rodrigues Cyclonauts Racers
17 Royce Yeomans Competitive edge cycling
18 Arthur Roti Horst Engineering
19 Steve Roszko / Joe's Garage
20 Trent Sullivan CVC/Subaru of New England
21 Michael Hempstead Northampton Cycling Club
22 David Hartmann Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
DNF Jeremy Brazeal CVC/Subaru of New England

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Molongoski Joe's Garage
2 Jonathan Tarbox Expo/Superior Energy
3 Doug Aspinwall Joe's Garage
4 Patrick Cunningham Horst Engineering Cycling Team
5 Thierry Blanchet North American Velo
6 Gerry Clapper Horst Engineering Cycling Team
7 Royce Yeomans
9 David Powell Team Audi Northeast
10 Frank Petty Union Velo
11 Kc Gawlak Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Consulting
12 John Weferling Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski&Bike
13 Scott Cunningham Team Edge
14 James Themig Mystic Velo Club
15 Mike Rossi
16 Jerry Logan
DNF Kent Robbins

Mens CAT 1-3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Bowden Expo Wheelmen
2 Evan Huff / Joe's Garage
3 Austin Vincent TEAM CF
4 Corey Collier Boo Bicycles
5 James Harmon 503 Cycleworx
6 Tim Ratta Cheshire Cycle Racing
7 Stephen Pierce Embrocation Cycling Journal
8 Hunter Pronovost Cheshire Cycle Racing - CyclistsAreNotRoc
9 Richard Bardwell Cycle-Smart
10 Ian Schon B2C2/Boloco/BackBayBicycles
11 David Maynard Colavita Racing
12 Cosmo Catalano Cheshire Cycle Racing
13 David Devine Cannondale
14 Sam Dodge Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
15 Scott Frison Devil's Gear Bike Shop / Bacon Lap Racing
16 Joseph Tramontano Rockstar Racing / Signature Cycles
17 Daniel Bensen University of Vermont
18 Eric Carlson TEAM EDGE
19 Jacob Colvin Pedal Power CT
20 Anson Ross CLR/
21 Uri Halevi /
22 Jackson Weber Embrocation Cycling Journal
23 Craig Ross Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
24 Kyle Foley Berlin Bicycle/Best Cleaners
DNF David Diviney Cyclepath Racing
DNF Samuel Salisbury CRCA/Breakaway Courier Systems

Mens CAT 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Humberto Raposo SBC
2 Josh Egan Benidorm/Createx/EBCC
3 Matt Lolli Twin 6 METAL / / D
4 Nolan Musselman Rothera Cycling
5 Rj Rerguin Union Velo
6 Bryan Zieroff Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
7 Rich Gauvin Danielson Adventure Sports
8 Eric Henson
9 Gerry Lafleur Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bi
10 Brendan Mahoney
11 Gabe Jiran
12 Sean Whitehurst Cheshire Cycle Racing
13 Dylan Mckeon Cyclonauts Racers
14 Paul Lussier Audi Northeast Cycling / Colorado Ski &
15 Phil Mazerolle
16 Nathan Orie Competitive Edge Cycling
17 Ronald Locke Team Awesome
18 Aaron Meberg
19 James Stevens THULE
20 John Cerasulo Cicli Devotion
21 John Torrey Audi Northeast Cycling / Colorado Ski an
22 Matt Lichack
23 John Weaver Mystic Velo Club
24 John Young Danielson Adventure Sports
25 Dillon Pronovost Cheshire Cycle Racing
26 Stewart Semeraro Thule
27 Owen Robbins Geekhouse Bikes
28 Lawrence Purill Cox Communications
29 Tri Vinh Audi Northeast Cycling/ Colorado Ski and
30 Jim Klewicki
31 Dan Goldberg Stage 1/Fusion Think
32 Scott Reekie Class Cycles
33 Peter Hutchinson SOHO BIKE
34 Jesse Clauson Competitive Edge Cycling
35 ?
36 Matt Carta Suburban Sports
37 Charles Schwartz
38 Robert Lomblad
DNF Joseph Jeffrey


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Mottram Union Velo / NFG Cycles
3 Jacob Colvin Pedal Power CT
4 Scott Rosenthal ZANCONATO RACING
5 Thierry Blanchet N A V - North American Velo
6 Miles Ericson Createx \ Benidorm
7 Brad Smith Geekhouse Bikes
8 Mark Bernard Zanconato Racing
9 Chuck Quackenbush
10 Scott Decoteau Competitive Edge Cycling
11 Johnny Hsu

Singlespeed Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cait Dooley Geekhouse Bikes

Womens Open CAT 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lara Kroepsch BOO bicycles
2 Kathryn Roszko / Joe's Garage
3 Nicole Cyr Cyclemania/Portland Velo
4 Amanda Bedard Cycling Concepts
5 Cait Dooley
6 Tracy Gustafson Danielson Adventure Sports/ QV Velo
7 Jen Audia Competitive Edge Cycling
8 Lynn Cochrane Cycling Concepts Racing Team
9 Crystal Gauvin Danielson Adventure Sports/QV Velo
10 Bianca Pettinicchi Team Muscle Milk \ Geekhouse

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with