These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Bartholomew speedway


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Mossman One call now


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natasha Henley
2 Vincent Nold Rd
3 Ian Mcshane Red Zone
4 Cooper Simon Red Zone
5 John Francisco Red Zone
6 James Francisco Red Zone
7 Will Mandroa Red Zone


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Mcshane Papa John's
2 Chrsitian Zanner Papa John's
3 Tim Berne Papa John's
4 Fredrick Rose Bike Garage
5 Keith Licata Bulldog
6 Brian Andriot
7 Blaine Hepner Louisville
8 James Turner Team Ipro
9 Michael Quinlan
10 Jimbo Almgron Schellers
11 Mack Shwab Humana


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Bobrow Papa John's
2 John Mandroa Papa Johns
3 Rick Lyons Louisville
4 Brad Wunderlich Louisville
5 Johnny May Barbasol
6 Rick Toler Kreitler Rollers
7 Mike Otting Mercyhealth/7 hills
8 Chip Elison QCW
9 Matthew Koehn Speedway wheelman
10 Jeff Steinmock Louisville
11 Joe Sohm Human
12 Bill Kennedy Clarksvillle
13 Fred Steinbrecher Pedal Power
14 Doug Hamilton Biowheels
15 Harry Wicks Biowheels
16 Gary Rogers Pedal Power
DNF Larry Myles Ohio Valley


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christoh Uhlenbruch Promotion
2 Jeff Steinmock Louisville
3 Jim Beers Promotion
4 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelman
5 Kenny Sipes CKW
6 Woodson Smith Promotion
7 Mike Mcdaniel Mercy HP
8 Dan Ramsey 7 Hills
9 Leri Petrey
10 Brian Bishop
11 John Downey
12 David Moore Pedal Power
13 Doug Roemer
14 Mark Mckenney 7 hills
15 Jerry Hayes Queen City Wheels
16 David Rudy
17 Samuel Winker Human
18 Mark Luking Louisville
19 Tim Heggenberger 16 Paws
20 Chris Nelson UK
21 Randy Morris
22 Terry Sullivan
DNF Brian Segal


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Gamm A&F
2 Mitch Graham biowheels
3 Charley Miller biowheels
4 Gordon Daniell Barbasol
5 Mitchell Kersting UK
6 Andrew Reardon Moab/SyMed/Kenda
7 Marcus Moran team louisville
8 Mike Kennedy Barbasol
9 Bill Crank ces/ptp
10 David Emig Fulcrum
11 Matthew Fox biowheels
12 Robert Kendall barbasol
13 Royden Kern Promotion
14 Rick Toler Kreiter Rollers
DNF Travis Mullen Promotion


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Gerlach Humana
2 Keith Licata Bulldog
3 Rodney Sauser Dayton
4 Tony Franklin biowheels
5 J.c. Breslin Schellers
6 Josh Biven Louisville Firefighter
7 Keith Lucas CKW
8 Steven Gers Biowheels
9 Adam Jackkson team louisville
10 Annajean Dallaire Barbasol
11 John West Team Louisville
12 Kevin Friddle Promotion
13 Joe Bellante biowheels
14 Duane Walker team louisville
15 Mitchell Bechner one call now
16 Dave Schell Queen City Wheels
17 Don Pave Team Louisville
18 Ryan Lindsy zephyr
19 Brad Flowers free agent
DNF Phil Gardner Promotion
DNF Martin Meadows speedway


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Beers Promotion
2 Casey Gilvin Promotion
3 Michale Seiver Louisville
4 Steven Webster Louisville
5 Ben Bonney
6 Bryant Reams
7 John Harris
8 Brad Oakley
9 Christopher Nevitt Louisville
10 John Molnar On your Left
11 David Swinford Goose Creek


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annajean Dellaire
2 Michelle Morris one call now
3 Anne Conroy revolution racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Polly Cambron Midwest flyers
2 April Beckner One call now
3 Diana Shields
4 Jeni Roosen 7 Hills MHP
5 Shellie Heggenberger
6 Erin Quinlaw
7 Karen Hamilton Biowheels
8 Susan Schultz Mercy HP
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with