These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicolas Restrepo
2 Luke Fleming
3 Jacob Howitt Matrix/RBM
4 Andres Restrepo
5 Randall Barron
6 Madeeleine Bruno
7 Tesa Walter

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Carlson Matrix Cycling Club
2 Nick Torraca
3 Mason Shea
4 Connor Herrington KingRacingGroup
5 Robert Archer Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
6 Tyler Roberts International Christian Cycling Club
7 Sebastian York Matrix Cycling Club
8 Charles Holsen Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
9 Connor Barry Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
10 Christopher Willemsen Bicycle Sport Shop Mountain Bike Team
11 Peter Winski Northwest Cycling Club
12 Garrison Horton Northwest Cycling Club
13 David Winski Northwest Cycling Club
14 Christina Koeppe Matrix/RBM
15 Christopher Winski Northwest Cycling Club
16 Audrey Manchester Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 30-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Bonds Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Ryan Dromgoole PACC
3 Adam Mills KCCX Fuji Elite Cyclocross Team p/b Challenge Tire
4 Wiley Mosley North Atlantic Velo/
5 John Wilmeth Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
6 Ian Moore Bicycles Outback p/b Jubilee Mitsubishi
7 Rolando Roman Austinbikes/Revenant
8 Scott Henry Team Brain and Spine Cycling
9 Troy Fraske
10 Dominic Adl Bike Barn (Texas)
11 James Exum Colonel's /Sho-Air
12 Mike Aguayo The Woodlands Cycling Club
13 Andrew Nelson
14 Mikey Benes Broken Films Racing
15 Julian Howitt McKinney Velo Club
16 Christopher Schaefer
17 Mack Mckinney Dallas Racing
18 Bradford Swaim Bike Barn (Texas)
19 Nathan Barnett Juan Solo Cycling Services
20 Richard Canlas BikeLand Developmental Factory Team
21 Raul Luzardo
22 Lee Allen Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
23 Nathan Pepper

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Andrew Beres Ride Away Cycling Club
3 Jeff Park Bicycle-Heaven
4 Bobby Williamson
5 Marc Bergeron
6 Scott Minard
7 Kenneth Smith Oklahoma City Velo Club
8 Craig Fitzgerald Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
9 Keith Gumney Bikesport/ION
10 Chris Carlson Matrix/RBM
11 Michael Bohn Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
12 Jayson Webb Colonel's /Sho-Air
13 Brett Kinsey
14 Kelly Kerby Austin Nationals Cycling
15 Christopher Veum
16 David Clary Alchemy Racing Team
17 Wayne Burton Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
18 Charles Dixon
19 Michael Shepherd
20 Mark Ashton Mirage
21 B. Cole bewley Colonel's /Sho-Air
22 Robert Sisk Bikesport/ION
23 Paul Gerhardt
24 Kevin Barton Joes Pro Bikes
25 Steve Rogers
26 Frederick Willemsen Bicycle Sport Shop
27 Joseph Doyle Team Lifesize
28 Fred Smith
29 Cole Gober Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
30 Richard Lamb Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
31 Mark Fraske Team Bike Lane
32 David Orr
33 Alan Charley Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
34 Stan Poe Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jimmie Vaughan Bicycle-Heaven
2 Eric Jordan Lone Star Racing Club
3 Martin Soetaert Team Brain and Spine Cycling
4 Kevin Barton Joes Pro Bikes
5 Corvin Alstot Gulf Coast Cycling Association
6 Oliver Bond Violet Crown Sports Assoc
7 Alan Johnson Matrix/RBM
8 David Smith Bikesport/ION
9 Jerome Baumeister Bikesport/ION
10 Scott Schaefer Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports
11 Gregory Mccrea Gulf Coast Cycling Association

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Parks Mirage
2 Russell Debarbieris
3 John Bartle Violet Crown Sports Assoc
4 David French Sugar Cycles Factory Racing
5 Greg Tharp

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Senior 19-29

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Fawley OBREA USA
2 Colton Jarisch Mercy Cycling Team
4 Stewart Ericson Team Bicycles Inc.
5 Maxwell Jordan
6 Sean Noonan Austinbikes/Revenant
7 Eric Fleming
8 Andrew Neilson Sugar Cycles
9 Patrick Reed Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
10 Bryan Voytilla Corsa Concept Cycling Team
11 Ben Davis Northwest Cycling Club
12 Carlos Valencia

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Catherine Moore Bicycles Outback p/b Jubilee Mitsubishi
2 Faith Watkins AustinBikes Cyclocross Team
3 Tracy Jones Bikesport/ION
4 Rachel Koen
5 Rebekah Trevelise Nelo's Cycles /
6 April Wright
7 Shirely Gonzales Joes Pro Bikes

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Senior 19-34

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Felton
2 Annie Lux
3 Lisa Hartman Sugar Cycles Factory Racing
4 Robyn Reyes
5 Andee Kaplan
6 Carrie Chennault

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with