These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Savery Trek Cyclocross Collective
2 Matt Tillinghast Midwest Cycling Community NE
3 John Rokke Team Kaos Cycling
4 Lucas Marshall Midwest Cycling Community NE
5 Nate Woodman Monkey Wrench Cycles
6 Kevin Wilkins Monkey Wrench Cycles
7 Greg Shimonek Midwest Cycling Community NE
8 Paul Webb Midwest Cycling Community NE
9 Troy Krause Monkey Wrench Cycles
10 Jeremiah Grell Sheclismo
11 Noah Marcus Greenstreet Velo Club
12 Rob Livermore Lincoln Industries Cycling/Flatwater Cycling
13 Jordan Ross Team Kaos Cycling
14 Aaron Tredway The Bike Way
15 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing/Team Emu
16 Robert Dahl
17 Rafal Doloto Midwest Cycling Community NE
18 Chris Shehan
19 Matt Gumm Zealous Racing/Team Emu
20 Michael Beacon
21 Ryan French Zealous Racing/Team Emu
22 Jonathan Wait Midwest Cycling Community NE
23 Tim O'hara Midwest Cycling Community NE
24 Frank Sleder Midwest Cycling Community NE
25 Tyler Carmichael
26 Rich Pearson Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health/Team Kaos Cycli
27 David Randleman Greenstreet Velo Club
28 Jonathan Neve Lerner Company/Greenstreet Velo Club
29 Scott Robinson Team Emu
30 Theodore Lechnowsky
31 Ben Swan Greenstreet Velo Club
32 Rich Anderson EVCCX - Monster/Elkhorn Valley Cycling Club
DNF Vaughn Pierce The Bike Way

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Pewthers Greenstreet Velo Club
2 Mike Walkenhorst Golsan Cycles / Team Inertia
3 Adam Stoll Greenstreet Velo Club
4 Albert Moellenbeck
5 Alexander Sanchez Midwest Cycling Community NE
6 Grant Headley Bikes To You / World of Bikes
7 Thomas Jeffreys
8 Kupo Mleya
9 Matt O'donnell Team Kaos Cycling
10 Paul Hunter
11 Sean Doyel
12 David Cleasby Greenstreet Velo Club
13 Daniel Davis Zealous Racing
14 Elisabeth Reinkordt Sheclismo
15 Paul Jensen Zealous Racing
16 Michael Doran Greenstreet Velo Club
17 Jolene Holland Greenstreet Velo Club
18 Carly Thomsen Greenstreet Velo Club
19 John Perry
20 Sara Nispel Sheclismo
21 Brian Dyer
22 Robert Copley
23 Calvin Ferguson
24 Ashlynn Neve Greenstreet Velo Club
25 Dennis Dmerra
26 Aaron Rowland
27 Joelle Rowley Greenstreet Velo Club
DNF Josh Rice
DNF Emily Hoesly Sheclismo