These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Haver X-Fusion
2 Tim Reynolds Kain Performance
3 Sean Estes
4 Ben Knipe Berkeley Bicycle Club
5 Robert Stoik Cal Giant
6 Jarret Aubin SJBC
7 Chris Rippey Coretechs
8 Jordi Cortes Cal Giant
9 Lee Slone SuperPro
10 Matthew Adler
11 Isaac Sparling Dolce Vita Cycling
12 Chance Tiner SCJC
13 Jason Milliron Webcore Alto Velo
14 Ramon Jacquez
15 Eliot Logan Metromint
16 Joseph Togoan Reno Wheelman
17 Thomas Penning Quadzilla
19 Jeremy Reynolds Kain Performance
20 Adrian Silva Vive le Torte
21 Matthew Garcia
DNF Brandon Harrison

B WOMEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Morrill Team Roaring Mouse
2 Elli Friebron Spokesman
3 Carolina Gomez-villafane
4 Kate Furtner Rock Lobster
5 Courtney Fox Stanford
DNF Sam Bell Team Jortz
DNF Kathryn Styler Team Jortz

C MEN 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Neher Off The Chain
2 Graham Dittman Scots Valley Cycles
3 Ben Egger Tri Valley Velo
4 Joey Stanwyck Unattached
5 Miles Keep CoreTechs Cycling Team
6 Tony Donato Mason Racing
7 Doug Karlson CoreTechs
8 Ian Conover
9 Josh Tabije Big Boy Power
10 Nolan Semrau NPS
11 Matt Newell Specialized
12 Jacob Hemper
13 Ingomar Weber
DNF Hector Munoz


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jody Gold Kain Performance
2 Isabella Myrah Ibis
3 Julie Rockow Evergreen Cycling
4 Alexis Dezubiria
5 Jennifer Vrieling FunSport Bikes

ELITE MEN CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Jacques-maynes Cal Giant/Specialized
2 Yannick Eckman Cal Giant/Specialized
3 Scott Chapin Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
4 Tobin Ortenblad Cal Giant/Specialized
5 Cody Kaiser Cal Giant/Specialized
6 Keith Hillier Marc.Pro-strava
7 Jason Siegle SDG-Felt
8 Andrew Juiliano Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
9 Derek Yarra Mash SF
10 Aaron Bradford Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
11 Walton Brush Mash SF
12 Justin Robinson Cal Giant/Specialized
13 Julian Gomez villafane Ibis
14 Alex Work Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
15 Cameron Falconer Fresh Air/Hunter
16 Don Myrah
17 David Sheek SDG/Felt
18 Brendan Lehman Team bagel dogs
19 Aaron O'dell Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
20 Ricardo Moran Metromint Cycling
21 Kyle Murphy Mash SF
22 Joe Brennan Hagens Berman Cycling
23 Christopher Kelly Evergreen Cycling
24 Phil Roberts Cycles
25 Myles Lucas Off The Chain
26 Benjamin Dodge Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
27 Robert Meighan Cal Giant/Specialized
28 Daryl Rogers Fresh Air/Hunter
29 Joshua Wright Geek House
30 Gabriel Byrne Dolore Grotta
31 Paul Guerra Webcore Alto Velo
32 Ryland Wolff baler Team bagel dogs
33 Milin Balsara Geek House
DNF John Elliot Team Roaring Mouse
DNF Tim Reynolds Kain Performance
DNF Matthew Farnham Team Kaos
DNF Nicolas Weighall Cal Giant/Specialized
DNF Ben Eggers Tri Valley Velo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elle Anderson Ladies First
2 Meredith Miller Cal Giant/Specialized
3 Karen Brems Team Rambuski Law
4 Ellen Sherrill Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
5 Josie Jaques-maynes Cal Giant/Specialized
6 Carol Boland Quadzilla
7 Katie Jay melena Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
8 Monica Harris FunSport Bikes Cycling
DNF Misha Scovill Cycles Fanatic

JR MEN 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcos Duliba DC-10
2 Chris Hyde Ibis
3 Sam Ouzounian Dolores Grotta
4 Joshua Vahlberg
5 Kai Evans Unattached
6 Ryan Chaney Team Roaring Mouse
7 Max Proctor Stinky Shrimp

JR MEN 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Robbie Farrens Cal Giant


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chantel Duliba Salinas High School Cowboys
2 Isabella Myrah Ibis
3 Geneva Burkhardt GBK Santa Cruz

MASTER 35+ B MEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reto Mueller Penninsula Velo
2 Brian Mccain Family Cycling Center
3 Zach Bass Geek House/Caleit Cycles
4 Michael Lodoen Alpine Velo
5 Joeseph Desante Food Source
6 John Vahlberg
7 Matt Schwartz HUP United
8 Brad Basford Alpine Velo
9 Arthur Rodriguez Sterling Sports Group
10 Russell Pratt
11 Marco Soldano Quadzilla
12 Ian Dewar Team Super Awesome
DNF Gregg Oglesby Berkeley Bike Club

MASTER 45+ B MEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Tripier CoreTechs Cycling Team
2 Eric Lowe HUP United
3 David Crum SCCCC
4 Benoit Dubuisson Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
5 Brian Ferrario
6 Jim English SuperPro
7 Juan Ortiz Bianchi USA
8 Andrew Cathcart Cupertino Fruit Company
9 Dennis Mcgovern Team Roaring Mouse
10 Michael Schaller Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
11 Kjeld Christensem
12 Rick Ortenblad Spokesman
13 Colleen Wanty Delore Grotta
14 Joesph Crabtree Forest Hill Bike Shop
15 Boris Foelsch Monta Vista Velo
16 Robert Evans unattached
17 Detlef Adam Bicycle Trip
18 Tray Mayfield Spokesman
19 Steve Work
DNF Steve Blakemore Peninsula Velo

MASTER MEN 35+ A CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Robinson Cal Giant
2 Brian Finnerty
3 Don Myrah
4 Jason Rahlwes Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
5 Craig Chaney Fun Sport Bikes
6 Michael Sooder
7 Aron Bonar SYCIP
8 Gannon Myall Cal Giant/Specialized
9 Matt Kamer Lange Twins P/B
10 Jesse Mayberry Ritchey Scott
11 Rob Betthauser
12 Greg Klingsporn HUP United
13 Brock Dickie
14 David Samples Cal Giant
15 Michael Hyde Ibis
16 Danh Tran Sterling Cross
17 Matt Leonard Dolore Grotta
18 Matthew Carlson
DNF Anastasio Flores jr Cal Giant
DNF Moran Cisco Team Roaring Mouse


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Ryan Unattached
2 Paul Young Integrate Performance
3 Dave Schwarck VSRT/DS Electric
4 Marcus Peterlin
5 Alan Golan Unattached
6 Steven Woo Third Pillar Racing
7 Michael Pyle SJBC
8 John Paradine Unattached
9 Mark Barmaki Unattached
10 Michael Sullivan Me Myself and I

MASTER MEN 45+ CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Kramer Cal Giant
2 Cesar Chavez
3 John Mundelius Cal Giant
4 Mark Howland Bicycle Blue/HRS/RockLobster
5 Norm Kreiss Cal Giant
6 Eric Bustos Cal Giant
7 Dan Sovereign Kinetics
8 Brig Lunine
9 Chris Gaffney Webcor/Alto Velo
10 Bill Sans Peninsula Velo
11 Matt Shelton
12 Sasha Magee SuperPro Racing
13 Aaron Hunter Lange Twins Winery P/B
14 Mike Urbina
15 Luke Shenefield Team Roaring Mouse
16 Raymond "chip" gale Gen-Solve


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edwin Rambusky Team Rambuski Law
2 Mark Michael Bicycle Trip
3 Dane Grant Team Roaring Mouse
4 Frank Cuaresma Cal Giant
5 Paul Sadoff Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
6 Brent Harris Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
DNF Ken Zukin


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natasha Perry Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
2 Beverly Chaney Team Roaring Mouse
3 Janel Lodge Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
4 Julie Bates Team Roaring Mouse
5 Renee Shelter


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Nightengale Funsport Bikes Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chas Christianson MASH SF
2 Tim Cannard
3 Mat Gordon Bike Racing Team
4 Ryan Johnson Team Mikes Bikes
5 Henry Scholz Team Mikes Bikes
6 Cesar Chavez Ibis
7 Uri Friedman Chica Sexy
8 Mike Urbana Wrong Way
9 Garrett Chow Mash SF
10 Dylan Buffington MASH SF
11 Dan Soverign Kenetics
12 Paulie Bates Team Roaring Mouse
13 Phillip Sims ABS
14 Ellen Sherrill Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Mcreynolds NAV/
2 Joe Doty Santa Cruz Bikes
3 Rob Jaimes Toms/R Specialized
4 Ryan Rinn Vive La Tarte
5 Steve Anderson Roaring Mouse
DNF Michael Pyle SJBC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with