These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men JM 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Campbell
2 Martin Prchal
3 Patrick Murphy
4 Carson Stone Routine Leg Works
5 Alex Wright
6 Toby Hassatt
7 Ian Skrine
8 Caius Krohnfeldt

Men JM 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liam Sullivan International Christian Cycling Club

Men SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Mckernan Feedback Sports Racing
2 Nick Orticelle Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
3 Carlos Vulgamott Golden Bike Shop
4 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
5 Justin Sheldon
6 Scott Larsen Routine Leg Works
7 Chad Meinert Routine Leg Works
8 David O'Brien
9 Megan Hottman
10 Bill Pfaffendorf Routine Leg Works

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adin Baird BJC/Tokyo Joe's Junior Development
2 Clay Harris Team Kappius
3 Joshua Vogt
4 Shawn Meredith Golden Bike Shop
5 Steve Hageman Ronin Racing
6 Jason Glenn Green Mountain Sports Velo
7 Ophir Sefina
8 Andrew Sprafke Rocky Mountain Racing
9 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports Racing
10 Joel Budacki
11 Thomas Meiser
12 Adam Prasise Colorbiotics
13 Christoph Hurley Golden Bike Shop

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Forrest
2 Cary Dunn Optimize Endurance Services
3 William E allen
4 Cormac Dunn BJC/PANACHE
6 Brian Milnick Routine Leg Works
7 Dan Wisdom Cycleton
8 Brian Dunn Great Divide Brewing Company
9 Jared Shuttleworth
10 Brad Woodard Team Body Sync
11 Michael Welker Primal - 1st Bank
13 Duane Marlatt Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
14 Thomas Fiorillo Team Evergreen Racing
15 Tyler Pilgner
16 Trent Cooper Pedal Pushers Cyclery
17 Michael Schaub Feedback Sports Racing
18 Adam Devoe Frites En Mayo Velo Club
19 Sean Malone Frites En Mayo Velo Club
20 Todd Sexton Team Body Sync
21 Douglas Borg Primal - 1st Bank
22 Scott Mitchell Rocky Mountain Road Club
23 Jeffrey Taylor
24 Jeffrey Smith Boulder Cycle Sport
25 Michael Beck Routine Leg Works
26 Ronald Weber Pedal Pushers Cyclery

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Mequi Natural Grocers Cycling Team
2 Scott Mitchell Rocky Mountain Road Club
3 Jeff Leischner
4 Dan Orlinski
5 Brad Neagos
6 Jody Grigg
7 Alexander Dismore Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
8 Walter Zitz Sonic Boom Racing
9 Peter Schaub Blue Sky Velo
10 Aaron Macarelli Sonic Boom Racing
11 David Ross
12 Jason Reynolds
13 Stephen Vierling Prestige Imports/Audi Cycling Team
14 Ryan Murphy
15 Robert Inglis
16 Steven Caughlin Giant Cycling World p/b RMSS
17 Stuart Braddock Sonic Boom Racing
18 Dave Jardinico
19 Rider #725
20 Scott Dubuke
21 Dave Ratcliff Giant Cycling World p/b RMSS
22 Patrick Sullivan IC3Colorado
23 Ken Lanham Natural Grocers Cycling Team
24 Robert Walshaw TLR Cycling
25 Chris Arnold
26 Doug Dupuie
27 Owen Lin Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
28 Chuck Parsons
29 Robert Campbell Team Evergreen Racing
30 Darren Hanger Natural Grocers Cycling Team
31 Troy Lyon
32 Ken Depinto International Christian Cycling Club
33 Daniel Caputo
34 Greg Scott Independent Fabrication Racing
35 Michael Glicksman
36 Michael Whitney Team Body Sync
37 Joel Flom The Natural Way Racing Team
38 Seth Murphy
39 Anthony Cyr
40 Chip Starick Team Evergreen Racing
41 Eddy Buresh
42 Gerry Reynolds Routine Leg Works
43 Bruce Gosburn
44 Brad Reeder
45 Justin Tamplin GS Boulder/Trek Store
46 Jack Doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling
47 Mac Stockwell
48 Michael Duarte Giant Cycling World p/b RMSS
49 Scott Dobbins The Natural Way Racing Team
50 David Fitzpatrick TLR Cycling
51 Sean Oneill
52 David Edwards
53 Todd Reisinger
54 Kevin Brett stakelin PSIMET/Zilla Racing
55 Jay Kenney
56 Robert Castaldi
57 Jim Griffith
58 Scott Freeman
59 Troy Smith
60 Keith Bovee
61 Weston Bovee
62 Jeremiah Crane

Women JW 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Petra Schmidtmann Black Sheep Cycles
2 Anna Marta cordova JETCycling
3 Lauren Ratcliff
4 Bella Macarocci
5 Tegan Starick
6 Kira Starick

Women JW 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kara Ratcliff

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Nuffer Tough Girl Cycling
2 Lea Julson
3 Cristienne Beam Rocky Mountain Road Club
4 Tracy Yates Team Rio Grande

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Gilbert Team Body Sync
2 Jacqueline Pesa
3 Zana Buttermorebaca CROSS PROPZ RACING
4 Michele Moffat Boulder Cycle Sport
5 Deborah Pulley GS Boulder/Trek Store
6 Kristen Palmer
7 Jennifer Obrien
9 Booor

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with