These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristofer Dahl Team H & R Block
2 Michael Van den ham Cycle-Smart
3 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
4 Cameron Mcknight Edmonton Road & Track Club
5 Mathieu Bilodeau Aerobic Power Haus
6 Derek Chipping Redbike
7 Shaun Adamson Velocity Cycling Club
8 John Clark Hardcore
9 Devin Erfle Deadgoat Racing
10 Sean Barr Pedalhead Roadworks
11 Mackenzie Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
12 Warren Muir Independent
13 Mike Bidniak Pedalhead Roadworks
14 Shane Rush Velocity Cycling Club
15 Craig Fraser Top Gear/ROAD
16 Jesse james Collins Synergy Racing
17 Ryan Hopping Redbike
18 Justin Middleton Edmonton Road & Track Club
19 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
20 David Larson Pedalhead Roadworks
21 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Houston Peschl Cafe Racers
2 Trev Williams Speed Theory
3 Rob Brandrick Independent
4 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
5 Thomas Yip Speed Theory
6 Neil Clarke BCW Cycling
7 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
8 Casey Dyck Independent
9 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
10 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
11 Pat Doyle Deadgoat Racing
12 Jared Green Speed Theory
13 Fraser Judd veloplzen
14 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing
15 Bill Quinney Top Gear/ROAD
16 Sean Sinclair Top Gear/ROAD
17 Kirk Loberg TCR Sports Lab/TXR Race Team
18 Alistair Hill Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
19 Lance Adamson Juventus
20 Edward Roddy Deadgoat Racing
21 James Jensen "Mud
22 Masa Higuchi bicisport
23 Christopher Redden Top Gear/ROAD
24 Bob Mckerrell Top Gear/ROAD
25 Andrew Culingham Synergy Racing
26 Stephen Andrichuk Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
27 Jason Myslicki Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
28 Les Donohue bicisport
29 Robert Martens Blizzard

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shantel Koenig Redbike
2 Katy Curtis bicisport
3 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
4 Susan Clarke BCW Cycling Club
5 Megan Macadam Spin Sisters
6 Annie Quinnett Central Alberta Bicycle Club
7 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
8 Aubrey Blair-pattison Independent
9 Michelle Jackman Terrascape Racing
10 Sonia Utting Top Gear/ROAD
11 Martha Handford Different Bikes
12 Aleks Macklem Lamprey Systems
13 Linda Green Deadgoat Racing
14 Sandra Yaworski Team Niklas
15 Daena Blixhavn Independent
16 Jennifer Joss Speed Theory
17 Kristin Walters Cafe Racers
18 Jennifer Mansell Speed Theory
19 Christina Hirota bicisport
20 Tanya Hopping Aerobic Power Haus
21 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory
22 Janet Liu Top Gear/ROAD
23 Suzanne Head Spin Sisters
24 Amanda Morley Synergy Racing
25 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Persson Synergy Racing
2 Cody Godlonton Team Niklas
3 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
4 Mathew Clark Pedalhead Roadworks
5 Andrew Paul Terrascape Racing
6 Robert Crane Synergy Racing
7 Matthew Joss Speed Theory
8 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing
9 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
10 Tony Jackson veloplzen
11 Brent Topilko bicisport
12 Stephen Pickett Speed Theory
13 Adam Chalkley veloplzen
14 Ian Parker Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Niels Van ommeren Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
16 Jack Vandyk Aerobic Power Haus
17 Grant Kaiser Top Gear/ROAD
18 Thomas Bastable Pedalhead Roadworks
19 Paul Robertson Aerobic Power Haus
20 Ryan Robinson Top Gear/ROAD
21 Sean Carter Synergy Racing
22 Clarke Ellis Team Niklas
23 Robert Grunewald Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
24 Robert Welch Team Niklas
25 Erik Cramer Speed Theory
26 Bryon Howard Team Niklas
27 David Asselstine Independent
28 Clayton Stafford United Cycle
29 Luke Sandham Cranked
30 Simon Hirota bicisport
31 Jason English TCR Sports Lab/TXR Race Team
32 John Olsen Speed Theory
33 Jason Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
34 Trevor Anderson veloplzen
35 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
36 Trevor Jensen bicisport
37 Robert Pryor Fiera Race Team
38 Alexander Kay bicisport
39 David Stringer Independent
40 Ken Sidney Independent
41 Lawrence Keller Deadgoat Racing
42 Darcy Gullacher Speed Theory
43 Jayme Halas Independent
44 Greg Yanicki bicisport
45 Daniel Kenney Crave Cupcakes
46 Kurtis Bond Independent
47 Reinier Paauwe Speed Theory
48 Troy Hudson Team Mito Canada/Derailed Sports
49 Peter Swart bicisport
50 Peter Gabris Synergy Racing
51 Kevin Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
52 Raymond Chong Terrascape Racing
53 Tom Thannhauser Synergy Racing