These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Brown High Gear
2 Issac Jonas KCOI U-20
3 Jack Funk GP VeloTek
4 Gregory Ruark In-A-Tub
5 John Williams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Jake Schell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 Chuong Doan in a tub/ Colavita Parisi
8 Justin Maresh Team Kaos
9 William Prann Midwest Cycling
10 Matt Gilhousen Tradewind Energy
11 Ben Perkins Midwest Cycling
12 Doug Obershaw 360 Racing
13 Patrick Steele tall grass
14 Jeremy Smith In-A-Tub
15 James Dwyer Cycle City Racing
16 Brian Batson Blue River Bicycle Club
17 Aaron Sims Cycle City Racing
18 Kyle Guinn KCBC
19 Tyler Schumacher KCOI Boulevard
20 Gary Mapes Shores Sports
21 Adam Roeser KCBC
DNF Matthew Reynolds Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
DNF Benjamin Woodbury

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blake Hoppe team horizon cycling
2 Steven Delgado Bike America Racing
3 Travis Habrock Horizon Cycling
4 Joseph Goeke KCOI Boulevard
5 James Taylor Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Michael Gibson KCBC
7 Charles Backus GP VeloTek
8 Gianni Deangelo
9 Stephen Oneill Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
10 Lance Orr KCOI Boulevard
11 Christian Stewart Unattached
12 Marcos Markowatos
13 Dean Feuerbarn Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nikki Smith The Charley's Angels
2 Shelley Egli The Charley's Angels
3 Tanya Hoffman stevens
4 Debbie Holland
5 Julie Funk GP VeloTek
6 Amy Fear

Cat1/2 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Schmalz Source Endurance
2 Andrew Coe Ethos Racing
3 Josh Johnson Big Shark Racing
4 Aaron Elwell Unattached
5 Travis Donn Ethos Racing
6 Brian West Cycle City Racing
7 Evan Fast KCOI Boulevard
8 J p Brocket Ethos Racing
9 Brett Coppage LiveStrong Army KC/Midwest Cancer Care
10 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
11 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
12 Adam Keck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
14 Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
DNF James Summers Big D Cycling
DNF Vaughn Pierce EVCC/The Bike Way
DNF Casey Buta Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee

Cat1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing
2 Julie Higgins womens free state racing
3 Allison Adams 360 Racing
4 Lindsay Lorenz Slimen Und Grossen
5 Stacey Lamer womens free state racing
6 Sheri Robinson Zealous Racing
7 Laura Richards womens free state racing

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Backus GP VeloTek
2 Quincy Eastlack Slimen Und Grossen
DNF Reed Levi KCOI U-20

Junior Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tori Brocket U20
2 Claire Simchuk Free State Racing

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
2 Brendon Jenks 360 Racing
3 Richard Hu midwest velo
4 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
5 Mathew Eastlack Slimenundgrossen
6 Brian Duff Tallgrass Cycling Club
7 Craig Hoppe team horizon cycling
8 David Hejduk 360 Racing
9 Jack Mason SKC Racing
10 Paul Aldeguer Big D Cycling
11 Jennifer Herrell rhoades Trek Cyclocross Collective
12 Mark Kern KCOI Boulevard
13 Randy Tracy
14 David Romisch GP VeloTek
15 Todd Simchuk Unattached
16 Gary Mapes Shores Sports
17 John Breth Unattached
18 Thad Whalen

Masters 40+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Auchterlonie Dickson Street Cycling Club
2 Steve Wathke SKC Racing
3 Jesse Miguel
4 Wendy Guilbeau
5 Reg Robertson
6 Victor Swerdlove
DNF Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling

Masters 40+ Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wanda Simchuk womens free state racing
2 Wendy Guilbeau
3 Jean Lucas 360 Racing
4 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
3 Randall Crist Greenstreet Velo
4 David Moore 360 Racing
5 Paul Watkins Pedalers Racing Team
6 Michael Ruder Kansas City Bicycle Club
7 Doug Obershaw 360 Racing
8 William Capron
9 Kent Jones ICCC-St. Louis/Int Christian Cycling
10 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
11 Telford Crisco KCOI/Boulevard
12 Tim Bergman
13 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
14 John Wentling midwest masters cycling
15 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
16 Kurt Egli PG-13 sports
17 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
18 Steven Auchterlonie Dickson Street Cycling Club
19 Joe Parker KCOI Boulevard
20 Patrick Houtakker KCOI Boulevard
DNF James Shiflett 360 Racing

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Long 360 Racing
2 Steve Schweiker Ethos Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Dreiling KCOI Boulevard
2 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
3 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
4 Ryan Kelley Big D Cycling
5 Karl Jackson my wife inc.
6 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
7 Patrick Schlager Osceola Velo club