These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Savery Trek Cyclocross Collective
3 Matt Tillinghast Midwest Cycling Community NE
4 Jay Thomas Midwest Cycling Community NE
5 Jarred Berger Team Kaos Cycling
6 Lucas Marshall
7 Nate Woodman Monkey Wrench
8 Paul Webb Midwest Cycling Community NE
9 Troy Krause Monkey Wrench
10 Greg Shimonek Midwest Cycling Community NE
11 Vaughn Pierce The Bike Way
12 Kevin Wilkins Monkey Wrench
13 Rafal Doloto Midwest Cycling Community NE
14 Jeremiah Grell
15 Jason Kiefer Sports Garage Cycling
16 Matthew Stallings Bicycle Planet
17 John Rokke Team Kaos Cycling

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Crist Lerner Company
2 Theodore Lechnowsky
3 Rich Pearson Team Kaos
4 David Cleasby Greenstreet Velo Club
5 Craig Schmidt
6 Brent Linn
7 Matt O'donnell
8 Dennis Omeara

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Redemske Midwest Cycling Community NE
2 Aaron Tredway The Bike Way
4 Justin Manning Central Plains Cycling
5 Chris Shehan
6 Jonathan Neve Lerner Company
7 Theodore Lechnowsky
8 Matt Pewthers
9 Mike Bartels
10 David Randleman Greenstreet Velo Club
11 Paul Eichler The Bike Way
12 Ben Swan Greenstreet Velo Club
13 Tim O'hara Midwest Cycling Community NE
15 Todd Ramsey The Bike Way
16 Rich Anderson EVCCX - Monster

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jakob Wilson
2 Frank Sleder Midwest Cycling Community NE
3 Grant Headley Bikes To You / World of Bikes
4 Matt O'donnell
5 Adam Stoll Lerner Company
6 Doug Reid
7 Alexander Sanchez Midwest Cycling Community NE
8 Robert Taylor
9 Kupo Nuleya
10 Russell Parde
11 Christopher Buck Elkhorn Valley Cycling Club
12 John Lehman
13 James Thurman
14 Stephen Brown
15 Mike Doran
16 John Higley
17 Jon Downey EVCCX - Monster
18 Baker Cambridge
19 Paul Cambridge
DNF Albert Moellenbeck

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Kleager Midwest Cycling Community NE
2 Carly Thomsen Lerner Company
3 Elisabeth Reinkordt Sheclismo
4 Emily Hoesly Sheclismo
5 Katharine Shiffler
6 Jolene Holland Greenstreet Velo Club
7 Sara Nispel SHECLISMO
DNF Ashlynn Neve