These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Faulkner Crossniacs
2 Christopher Fisher Crossniacs
3 Joshua Roeser Crossniacs
4 Christopher Smith Hup United
5 Fred Mills Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
6 Paul Krumrich Unattached
7 Charles Simacek Freewheel Bike
8 Eric Thompson Plan C
9 Matthew Allen Behind-Bars/LGR
10 James Buddenbaum Seven
11 Keith Bianchi St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
12 Andy Hoenisch Twin Six
13 Daniel Jacobsen Omnium Racing
14 Steve Laurel Unattached
15 Gregory Lavick Synergy
16 Matt Leizinger Sweetn Salty Cycling
17 Andrew Dahl Unattached

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trek Malarski Unattached
2 Nick Carter Birchwood/GIS
3 Wyatt Furois Gopher Wheelmen
4 Ethan Peterson Birchwood/GIS
5 Ellis Nordhougen Crossniacs
6 Gabe Vansloun Birchwood/GIS
7 Connor Ingham Gopher Wheelmen
8 Evan Digman DigIt Tri

Men Cat 2/3/4 Masters 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Hoenisch Twin Six
2 Brandon Krawczyk Twin Six
3 Ronald Williams Velo Duluth
4 Michael Phillips Curt Goodrich Racing Team
5 Mike Johnson Unattached
6 Daniel Wheeler Gopher Wheelmen
7 Jay Henderson Silver Cycling
8 Jeff Hilligoss Angry Catfish
9 Thomas Manderfeld Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
10 Isaac Young Unattached
11 Paul Schoening Team Plan C
12 Brian Kozicki Top Natchez Racing
13 Bryan Hill St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
14 Gregory Pautsch Planet Bike
15 Ben Doom Unattached
16 Adam Staufenberg Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
17 Tim Stone Kenwood Racing
18 John Thompson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
19 Robert Marhefke Unattached
20 Eric Sundstrom International Christian Cycling Club
21 Charles Townsend St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
22 David Merry Unattached
23 Michael Phernetton Cyclovaxc
24 David Ludwigson Loon State Cyclists
25 Vince Rosetta Synergy
26 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
27 Jon Friedell Kenwood Racing
28 Mike Brotman Synergy
29 Stuart Benson Unattached
30 Unknown Unknown
31 Paul Inkala Unattached
32 Al Iverson Lifetime Fitness
33 Bart Hollaren Unattached
34 William Dick Top Natchez Racing
35 Adam Grafa Birchwood/GIS
36 Jason Gaikowski 360 Racing
37 Matthew Allen GP Velotek
38 Shannon Smith St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
39 Mike Constant Crossniacs
40 Koen Bastiaens Unattached
41 Dan Inderieden Bent Crank Racing
42 Barry Schmitt Unattached
43 Jermen Andersen Unattached
44 Chris Sur Unattached
45 Eric Swenson Crossniacs
46 Dan Meyer Loon State Cyclists
47 Erik Paulsen Crossniacs
48 Jeffrey Penman Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
49 Matt Lovaas IC3
50 Mark Overgaard Gopher Wheelmen
51 Eric Thoerner Birchwood/GIS
52 Todd Hoekstra SPRBC
53 Kevin Brandt Unattached
54 Jason Goldberg St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josey Weik ISCorp
2 Rhett Finley Crossniacs
3 Ethan Furois Gopher Wheelmen
4 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
5 David Olheiser Unattached
6 Benjamin Cox Crossniacs
7 Brady Prenzlow Balance Cycling/Eriks Bike Shop
8 Derek Van de velde Omnium Racing
9 Jeremy Ames Angry Catfish
10 Taylor George Crossniacs
11 Buckley Birkholz
12 Jeff Ingham Gopher Wheelmen
13 Chris Van ert Peace Coffee Racing
14 Ian Johnson Behind-Bars/LGR
15 David Pedersen Birchwood/GIS
16 Jeffrey Penman Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
17 Douglas Carter Unattached

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dave Fetters Unattached
2 Matthew Johannsen Omnium Racing
3 Ryan Carlson Twin Six
4 Daniel Svedberg Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
5 Jeffrey Jackson Unattached
6 David Rosed Unattached
7 Seth Iverson Omnium Racing
8 Matthew Allen GP Velotek
9 Phil Clark Unattached
10 Andrew Holien Unattached
11 Weston Tardy Unattached
12 Mike Berger Loon State Cyclists
13 Grant Halsey Gopher Wheelmen
14 Christoffer Graham Unattached
15 Mark Rosen unattached
16 Mat Fisk Unattached
17 Kevin Brandt Unattached
18 Logan Anderson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
19 Mark Leppke Behind-Bars/LGR
20 Brian Malarski Gopher Wheelmen
21 Jason Donlan Sho-air
22 Aaron Collins Top Natchez Racing
23 Karl Svedberg Chilkoot Velo
24 Ryan Guthrie Gopher Wheelmen
25 Michael Mckinney Unattached
26 Mike Larson Unattached
27 Erik Erickson Gopher Wheelmen
28 James Vansloun Birchwood/GIS
29 Scott Voermans Unattached
30 Todd Fawcett Synergy
31 Paul Sanders Unattached
32 Brad Ingles Unattached
33 Doug Dye Unattached
34 German Jimenez Unattached
35 Kent Furois Gopher Wheelmen

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Linda Sone Crossniacs
2 Corey Coogan cisek
3 Jeanne Fleck Velo Duluth
4 Niki Soderberg
5 Carol Seipp Silver Cycling
6 Terra James Sweetn Salty Cycling
7 Kristy Henderson Silver Cycling
8 Alex Lacey Omnium Racing
9 Heather Edwards-thoerner Birchwood/GIS
10 Patti Schmidt-iverson Lifetime Fitness
11 Teresa Moriarty MBRC/Flanders
12 Jennifer Nowlin Peace Coffee Racing
13 Rachael Jensen Racers Against Childhood Cancer
14 Heather George Birchwood/GIS
15 Abby Ruess St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anya Malarski Gopher Wheelmen
2 Alicia Fisk Unattached
3 Julie Thompson Unattached
4 Kyra Jackson Unattached
5 Gabriella Tsurutoni Birchwood/GIS
6 Alicia Vin zant Unattached
7 Kaelin Jackson Unattached