These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Proppe Team Lake Effect Racing
2 Paul Martin Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
3 Shawn Adams Cycle-Smart
4 James Baldesare cleveland clinic sports health/RGF
5 Anthony Viton BSM Cycling
6 Ryan Gamm Revolution
7 Ernesto Marenchin Pivot Cycles -
8 Nate Loman Team Lake Effect/Hammer Nutrition
9 Trevor Miller The Sensitives
10 Garth Prosser
11 Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing
12 David Neis Merrill Lynch Cycling
13 Christopher Metzler Cap City Cyclocross
14 Jason Karew
15 Bruce Pisarek Central Ohio Bicycle Club
16 Spencer Hackett Cap City Cyclocross
17 Andrew Klumb Drake's Coffee Roasting
18 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Racing
19 Jared Bonecutter Y-NOT CYCLING / TREK
20 Rick Toler Merrill Lynch Cycling
DNF Jay Karpinski SCUM CITY

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Vorwerk Team Type 1
2 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
3 Duncan Russell Echelon
4 Jay Karpinski Scum City Racing
5 Michael Clevidence Team Athens
6 Jacob Crow Lost Cogs
7 Joseph Hall Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
8 George Gantner Scum City Racing
9 Russell Verlinger russell lee photo
10 Andrew Miller Snakebite Racing
11 Mike Otting 7 HILLS RACING
12 Christopher Smith Stark Velo
13 Jared Preston merryl Lynch
14 Rick Parr Stark Velo
15 Kurtis Fraley BikeSource
16 John D. kimple
17 Alex Steinker Team Hungry
18 Mark Farmer 614
19 Joel Ronschke Team 614
20 Marshall Leininger Stark Velo
21 Larry Pesyna Team Roll
22 Freter Chris Echelon Cycling Team
23 Brian Schultz Mama Mimis P/B Kenda
DNF Christopher Grisvard HEW HAMPHIRE
DNF Ian Broadhead Lost Cogs

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Larry Hughes Olympus Homes Cycling Team
2 Daniel Brown Team Brown
3 Ryan Comeau Lost Cogs - Kent Cycle
4 Aaron Stevenson Red Bike
5 John Scott Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
6 Kyle Brenner Bike Source
7 Josh Mckinney Y-Not Cycling/Trek/Bontrager
8 Brian Bishop Ghisallo Cycling Team
9 Duncan Spillman A World of Pain
10 Christopher Milthaler Ghisallo Cycling Team
11 Renato Pereira Scum City Racing / Joy Machines Bike Shop
12 Emily Ponti The Bicycle Hub
13 Jon Wolery Trek Store Cincinnati
14 Taylor Kruse
15 Zach Douglas BikeSource
16 Robert Magness Team Hungry
17 Luke Sundermeier Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
18 Jakob Bills Red Bike
19 Kristian Graham Team Six One Four
20 Tim Boring Hilltop Bicycles
21 Rick Voithofer Team 614
22 Paul Adams
23 Noah Hutson Echelon
24 Tom Wilson
25 Aaron Daniel Cap City Cross
26 Mark Leiter Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
27 Roger Sapp Lost Cogs- Kent Cycle
28 Eddy Wright Scum City Racing / Joy Machines Bike Shop
29 Jeff Davis B1 Bicycles-Cafe Brioso
30 James Votaw Was Labs
31 Matthew Berrisford Cap City Cyclocross
32 Mark Macnaughten
33 Frank Strang MVC
34 Bruce Caldwell
35 Christopher Averett Trek Store Cincinnati

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katina Walker
2 Emily Ponti team bicycle hub
3 Lorena Brown Team SnakeBite
4 Julie Sroka
5 Kennedy Adams WAS Labs Cycling

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Sroka Lake Effect Racing
2 Victoria Steen
3 Laura Webb Scum City
4 Elli Sigmond Oregon District Brewing
5 Erin Clemons Bishop's Bicycles
6 Jane Geisse spin
7 Kristen Arnold Team SixOneFour
8 Flavia Sancier
9 Kim Cory
10 Kari Hutson Team Jeni's
11 Jillian Kellbach Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
12 Angela Ridgel Snakebite Racing
13 Beth Goran
14 Geanie Helfrich Secret Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with