These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Roeser Crossniacs
2 Eric Thompson
3 Christopher Smith Hup United
4 Jesse Rients Trek Cyclocross Collective
5 Fred Mills Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
6 Josey Weik ISCorp
7 Matthew Petersen Balance Cycling/Erik's Bike Shop
8 Owen Thoele Angry Catfish
9 David Oachs Big Ring Flyers
10 Zach Johnson Great Plains Cycling Club
11 Rhett Finley
12 Matthew Allen Behind-Bars/LGR
13 Ian Stanford Freewheel Bike
14 Guy Alvarez Crossniacs
15 Kent Throlson Balance Cycling/Erik's Bike Shop
16 Andy Reichert Birchwood/GIS
17 Adam Gorski Freewheel Bike
18 Mark Mlinar St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
19 Paul Ellis St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
20 Rich Bergstrom Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
21 Anthony Olson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
22 Joshua Schwantes Kenwood Racing
23 Mitch Nordahl Team Plan C
24 Taylor George Crossniacs
25 Martin Rudnick Behind-Bars/LGR
26 Spencer Haugh Behind-Bars/LGR
27 Ezra Taylor Kenwood Racing
28 Marc Kermisch Synergy
DNF Mark Brinda Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Gregorio Ramirez
DNF Vince Rosetta Synergy
DNF Innokenty Zavyalov Omnium Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Wavrin Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
2 Quentin Ikutaschodde Silver Cycling
3 Edison Foster Silver Cycling
4 Samuel Westlake Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
5 Paul Dahlen Minnesota Junior Cycling, Inc.
6 Nick Gordon Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
7 Trek Malarski
8 Nick Carter St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
9 Dylen Wetteland Gopher Wheelmen
10 Wyatt Furois Gopher Wheelmen
11 Adam Vail Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
12 Gabe Van sloun

Men Cat 2/3/4 Masters 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Koeneman Wheels and Sprockets
2 Daniel Casper
3 Jay Henderson Silver Cycling
4 Thomas Thornquest Kenwood Racing
5 Adam Staufenberg Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
6 Ezra Taylor Kenwood Racing
7 Michael Phillips Curt Goodrich Racing Team
8 Ladric D'schommer-grant Crossniacs
9 Steve Laurel
10 Matt Leizinger Sweet'n Salty Cycling
11 Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
12 Gregory Goblirsch Loon State Cyclists
13 Barry Tungseth SilverCycling
14 Caleb Donaldson Omnium Racing
15 Jim Bell Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
16 William Kuster Loon State Cyclists
17 Devin Curran Twin Six
18 Isaac Young
20 Tim Stone Kenwood Racing
21 Michael Phernetton Cyclova
22 Gregorio Ramirez
23 Gregory Pautsch Planet Bike
24 John Thompson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
25 Bryan Hill St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
26 Franz Rinkleff Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
27 Shan Han
28 Drew Holbrook Freewheel Bike
29 Charles Townsend St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
30 Grant Larvick Angry Catfish
31 Todd Schmidt
32 Thomas Manderfeld Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
33 Daniel Jacobsen Omnium Racing
34 Monte Dirks Twin Six
35 Chris Alme
36 Martin Lacey Omnium Racing
37 John Iltis
38 Mark Rathbun Minnesota Cycling Team
39 Jon Friedell Kenwood Racing
40 David Ludwigson Loon State Cyclists
41 Steven Pippin Freewheel Bike
42 Robert Marhefke
43 Jason Gaikowski 360 Racing
44 Paul Inkala
45 Bruce Porter St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
46 Robert Belz Loon State Cyclists
47 Dan Inderieden
48 Brandon Krawczyk
49 Stuart Benson
50 Adam Grafa Birchwood/GIS
51 Todd Trembley
52 Jeffrey Penman Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
53 Daniel Wheeler Gopher Wheelmen
54 Eric Swenson Crossniacs
55 Adam Birr Team Beat CX
56 Jonathan Pedersen
57 Craig Estenson
58 Barry Schmitt
59 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
60 Karl Svedberg
61 Andy Tetmeyer HED
62 Stephen Wilson
63 Michael Mckinney Big Ring Flyers
64 Erik Paulsen Crossniacs
65 Jeff Bauerly Revolution Cycle/Twin Six
66 Nathan Goltz Synergy
67 Michael Cisek Team Plan C
68 Dan Meyer Loon State Cyclists
69 Kerry Yndestad
70 Mark Overgaard
71 James Vansloun Birchwood/GIS
72 Peter Voss SPBRC
73 Curt Goodrich
74 Kevin Brandt
75 Robert Vigil Minnesota Cycling Team
76 Bruce Harick St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Dustin Skarda
DNF Bart Hollaren
DNF Matt Kennedy Synergy
DNF Drew Wilson
DNF Philip Carlton Synergy
DNF Al Iverson

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dominic Talerico
2 Drew Wilson
3 Ethan Furois Gopher Wheelmen
4 Josh Bauer
5 Tim Werts
6 Taylor Krosbakken
7 Jeff Peterson Omnium Racing
8 Tim Gut Angry Catfish
9 Gregory Rhodes Synergy
10 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
11 Adam Rambow Crossniacs
12 Derek Van de velde Omnium Racing
13 Samuel Bramel Gopher Wheelmen
14 Brady Prenzlow Balance Cycling
15 Benjamin Cox
16 Daniel Strese Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
17 Todd Foster Silver Cycling
18 Brian Bice Omnium Racing
19 Jeffrey Penman Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
20 William Greenwood Bikes To You / World of Bikes
21 Todd Sample Behind-Bars/LGR
22 Mitchel Bruns
23 Andrew Barlage Omnium Racing
24 Chris Sur
25 Nicholas Valdes Angry Catfish
26 Eric Boyles Behind-Bars/LGR
27 Ian Johnson Behind-Bars/LGR
28 Buckley Birkholz
29 Taylor George Crossniacs
30 Ryan Cate
31 Jason Goldberg St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
32 Spencer Salmon Great Plains Cycling Club

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Barnes
2 Robert Holmberg Balance Cycling
3 Dave Fetters
4 Matthew Johannsen
5 Ryan Carlson Twin Six
6 Charles Serrill
7 Quentin Ikutaschodde
8 Trent Luger Balance Cycling
9 Daniel Luoma
10 Daniel Svedberg Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
11 Todd Thurmes
12 Matt Kennedy Synergy
13 Ryan Larson
14 Chris Anderson
15 Brian Gaines Gopher Wheelmen
16 Christoffer Graham
17 Dwight Skinner
18 Edison Foster Silver Cycling
19 Ryan Guthrie Gopher Wheelmen
20 Craig Estenson
21 Eric Wetteland Synergy
22 Mike Younes
23 Phil Clark
24 Nathan Brennaman Birchwood/GIS
25 Matthew Prior
26 Justin Rumley
27 Nick Boulton Synergy
28 Andrew Holien
29 Chris Gibbs
30 Mark Eikenberry
31 Grant Halsey Gopher Wheelmen
32 Logan Anderson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
33 Philip Carlton Synergy
34 Greg Mealhouse Synergy
35 Kevin Brandt
36 Colin Lee
37 Tyree Williams
38 Gary Underdahl Twin Six
39 Weston Dardy
40 Nick Mele
41 Scott Voermans
42 Todd Fawcett Synergy
43 Karl Svedberg Twin Six
44 Brian Malarski Gopher Wheelmen
45 Mike Davis
46 Jeremy Norton Behind-Bars/LGR
47 Joel Swenson
48 Carl Sledgister
49 Erik Erickson Gopher Wheelmen
50 Mark Leppke Behind-Bars/LGR
51 Todd Heeringa
52 Chris Schommer Crossniacs
53 Aaron Collins Top Natchez Racing
54 Jason Donlan Sho-Air Minnesota Cycling Club
55 Kevin Cleereman
56 Mike Greenberg
57 Mark Fligge St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
58 Doug Dye
59 Ted Higman Synergy
60 Frank Bobick
61 Kent Furois Gopher Wheelmen
62 John Bryant St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
63 Scott Pang
DNF Alex Bashlou

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Linda Sone Cycle-Smart Inc.
2 Corey Coogan cisek
3 Jeanne Fleck Velo Duluth
4 Terra James Sweet'n Salty Cycling
5 Carol Seipp Silver Cycling
6 April Morgan Bicyle Fit Guru
7 Cathy Yndestad
8 Niki Soderberg
9 Lindsey Hillesheim Squadra Coppi
10 Patti Schmidt-iverson LifeTime Fitness
11 Rachael Jensen Racers Against Childhood Cancer
12 Meredith Rambow Birchwood/GIS
13 Kristy Henderson Silver Cycling
14 Abby Ruess St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anya Malarski Gopher Wheelmen
2 Amy Kline St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3 Lynne Cecil
4 Lori Belz
5 Tina Raehsler Big Ring Flyers
6 Rachel Lathrop St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
7 Julie Thompson
8 Gabriella Tsurutani Birchwood/GIS
9 Christine Kurtz
10 Jennifer Mettler Mike's Bikes
11 Jenna Westlake Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
12 Kate Braun
13 Valerie Mcgoldrick Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
14 Charile Brown
DNF Kendra Estenson Bianchi/Grand Performance