These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Funk GP VeloTek
2 Jordan Haffener rasmussen bike shop
3 Ryan Rochford Big D Cycling
4 Jake Schell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Jason Rew Team Sho-Air KC
6 Aaron Sims Cycle City Racing
7 John Williams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
8 Keith Guilford GP VeloTek
9 James Dwyer Cycle City Racing
10 Scott Stevens Midwest Cycling
11 Doug Long 360 Racing
12 Ryan Kelley Big D Cycling
13 Lane Johnson KCOI U-20
14 Matt Gilhousen Tradewind Energy
15 Jeremy Smith In-A-Tub
16 Kyle Guinn KCBC
17 Larry Jones Cycle City Racing
18 Gabe Hoelscher Slimen Und Grossen
19 Scott Kelley
20 Benjamin Woodbury
21 William (gray) Nash
22 Blake Romine KU Cycling
23 Jeremy Haynes Cycle City Racing
24 Chris Thomas Black Sheep Cartel

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Wenrich Mercy
2 Michael Allison Kansas State Cycling
3 James Taylor Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
4 Matthew Smith Midwest Cycling Community
5 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
6 Gianne Deangelo
7 Kevin Shaffer
8 Tim Michael Epic Bike and Sport
9 James Gillum CARVE
10 Brian Luce kcbc race team
11 Andrew Strempke KU Cycling
12 Ron Dempsey Cycle City Racing
13 Matt Yaktine Colavita/ Parisi
14 Tucker Wynes
15 Phillip Audsley In-A-Tub
16 Brett Hogan Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
17 Rolfe Mccoy
18 Quincy Jennings Team Freeride
19 Chris Hemmen Unattached
20 Sean Anton Midwest Cyclery
21 Michael Owens Unattached
22 Jandle Johnson
23 Christian Stewart Unattached
24 Reed Nelson
25 Kristopher Presnell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
26 Samuel Swearngin
27 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
28 Virgilio Villarral
29 Jim Flath
30 Rick Mason Bicycle Shack Racing
31 Gene Lamb Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
32 Sean Gibson
33 Andrew Komer
34 Alex Allen
35 Bernard Schneider
DNF Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling
DNF Rocky Remy

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Coe Ethos Racing
2 Shadd Smith KCCX/FUJI
3 Dan Miller Walt's Bike Shop
4 Brian West Cycle City Racing
5 Bill Marshall KCCX/FUJI
6 Evan Fast KCOI Boulevard
7 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
8 Issac Jonas KCOI U-20
9 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
10 Micah Gordon In-A-Tub
11 Wesley Boyce Vcrc Factory Racing
12 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 James Summers Midwest Cyclery
14 Jack Funk GP VeloTek
DNF Michael j. Smith Cycle City Racing

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dakota Morrow Factory IXL Racing
2 Cole Johnson KCOI U-20
3 Damien Hobbs
4 Alexander Stanley KCOI U20
5 Josh Willmon KCOI U-20
6 Clayton Andrew
7 Tori Brocket KCOI U-20
8 Finnegan Dwyer
9 Claire Simchuk Free State Racing

Men Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Burch Bicycle Shack Racing
2 Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
3 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
4 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
5 Paul Aldeguer Big D Cycling
6 Todd Simchuk Unattached
7 John Breth Unattached
8 Thad Whalen
9 Chris Thomas Black Sheep Cartel

Men Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
3 Dan Hansen 360 Racing
4 Mitch Dorris KCOI Boulevard
5 Doug Long 360 Racing
6 Telford Crisco KCOI/Boulevard
7 Brian Williams 360 Racing
8 Robert Ades
9 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
10 Tony Blochlinger Cycle City Racing
11 David Conrad
12 Tim Bergman
13 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
14 Patrick Houtakker KCOI Boulevard
15 Robert (bert) Swift Bicycle Shack Racing

Men Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Schweiker Ethos Racing
2 Wendy Guilbeau
3 David Wamsley
4 Richard Bowman

Men Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
3 Karl Jackson my wife inc.
4 Richard Bowman

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Kelter KU Cycling
2 Andrea Devine Unattached
3 Tanya Hoffman stevens Midwest Cyclery
4 Brianne Guilford GP VeloTek
5 Karen Heath
6 Amy Mcminn Unattached
7 Elaine Kochanowicz

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Worthington Ethos Racing
2 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing

Women Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wanda Simchuk womens free state racing
2 Wendy Guilbeau
3 Barbara Wages KCOI Boulevard
4 Stacey Lamer womens free state racing
5 Jean Lucas 360 Racing
6 Donica Goodwin

Women Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connie Henning
2 Teresa Jarzemkoski
3 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with