These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isaac Niles bicisport
2 Alec Cowan Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Sean Germaine Juventus
4 Peter Swart bicisport

Master 30-39 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Ignatiuk Edmonton Road & Track Club
2 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
3 Sean Sinclair TOP Gear - Road
4 Thomas Yip Speed Theory Cycling
5 Jesse james Collins Synergy Racing
6 Scott Book Edmonton Road & Track Club
7 Matthew Clark Pedalhead Racing Club
8 Jason Reid Independent
9 Greg Nicholson Edmonton Road & Track Club
10 Masa Higuchi bicisport
11 Simon Hirota bicisport
12 Ryan Robinson TOP Gear - Road

Master 30-39 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lesley Baldwin Fiera Race Team
2 Kristin Walters Cafe Racers
3 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
4 Janet Liu TOP Gear - Road
5 Christina Hirota bicisport

Master 40+ Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aleks Macklem Lamprey Systems
2 Judy Harlton Devon Bicycle Association
3 Michelle Jackman Terrascape Racing
4 Sonia Utting TOP Gear - Road
5 Sandra Yaworski Team Niklas
6 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory Cycling

Master 40-49 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
2 Joseph Litke Fiera Race Team
3 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
4 Andrew Paul Terrascape Racing
5 Tracy Shearer Juventus
6 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Racing Club
7 Bill Quinney TOP Gear - Road
8 Stephen Walsh Deadgoat Racing
9 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
10 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
11 Derek Mackenzie Fiera Race Team
12 Les Donohue bicisport
13 Chris Check Pedalhead Racing Club
14 Stacey Mateika Central Alberta Bicycle Club
15 Brent Topilko bicisport
16 Clayton Stafford United Cycle
17 Chris Hammond Juventus
18 Donal Schafer Independent
19 Liam Rourke Cycle-Logic
20 Trevor Judd veloplzn
21 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
22 Craig Maddox Independent

Master 50+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
2 Craig Fraser TOP Gear - Road
3 Andy Holmwood Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
4 Lance Adamson Juventus
5 Ken Germaine Juventus
6 Todd Markoswsky Juventus
7 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Cycling Club
8 Gary Piller United Cycle
9 Stewart Hutchings United Cycle
10 Ian Parker Cyclemeisters

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Schooler Norco Bicycles - Sri Importing
2 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
3 Ian Auld Soul Sportif Racing
4 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
5 Brian Robinson CMC/Bow Cycle
6 Connor Wilson Juventus
7 Derek Chipping Redbike
8 John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
9 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
10 Robin Baillie Team H&R Block
11 Nathan Elliott Hardcore Cycling Club
12 Stefan Schreiber Fiera Race Club
13 Mackenzie Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
14 Houston Peschl
15 Tanner Broadbent Edmonton Road & Track Club

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pepper Harlton Juventus
2 Chantell Widney Pedalhead Roadworks
3 Shantel Koenig Redbike
4 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
5 Bridget Linder Hardcore Cycling Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Maddox Independent
2 David Asselstine Independent
3 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
4 Brian Forrest United Cycle
5 Kevin Rosmantiz Synergy Racing
6 Trevor Anderson veloplzn
7 Robbi Bonin Fiera Race Team
8 Alexander Kay bicisport
9 John Olsen Speed Theory

U 17 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason Burtnik Juventus
2 Evan Burtnik Juventus
3 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing

U17 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Talman Juventus