These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Jay Strothman Rokkit Racing
3 Brett Heuring Dogfish
4 Casey Saunders Dogfish
5 Matthew Schweiker Mesa
6 Ron Bridal Wheelfast Cycling Team
7 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
8 Scott Peipert Team Seagal
9 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
10 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
11 Martin Lang Dogfish
12 B.j. Keane Momentum
13 Patrick Gribbon Momentum
14 Tim Kakouris Off the Front
15 Andrew Lister Wheel Fast
16 Dave Smith Cannonball/Hub
17 J p Brocket Ethos Racing

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Frey Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Jesse Maggard Walt's Bike Shop
4 Leith Carey Unattached
5 Kyle Cress Momentum
6 Jason Torbitzky Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
8 James Klages Veda Cycling
9 Mike Bobelak Sr
10 Tim Pike Unattached
11 Randall Statler Unattached
12 John Mcdaniel Unattached
13 Justin Holden Wild Trak
14 Robert Martin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 "mike Weiss 135"
16 Wil Bartz Gateway Cycling Club
17 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Doug Nishimura Unattached
20 Jim Mayer Korte Hammer Down
21 Rick Bass Momentum
22 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit Racing

C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randy Murdick Team Specialized Sucks
2 Lee Van Norman
3 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 William Cahill ICCC
5 Andy Hodge Country Cycles
6 Rob Phillips Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Brett Westerbeck Cannonball/Hub
9 Grant Smith Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 John Peiffer Off the Front
11 Jason Roche Unattached
12 Pete Holohan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Jeff Maassen Momentum
14 Evan Lardinois Unattached
15 Isara Punjasthitkul Unattached
16 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
17 Mark Hasler Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Eric Price Wild Trak
19 Gary Baumstark SCCC
20 Albert Huebner Unattached
21 Sean Ross Momentum
22 Chip Self Swim Bike Run
23 Matthew Karnowski Unattached
24 Steve Menendez Cannonball/Hub
25 Pete Hummell Unattached
26 Adam Dezego Off the Front
27 Mark Wickershum Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jd Peiffer Off the Front
2 Ashton Braddock Trek St. Louis
3 Joey Knoll Unattached
4 James Stinnett jr Unattached
5 Hayden Braddock Unattached

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Farrell Unattached
2 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Rick Bass Momentum
4 Todd Bellem
5 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Davidson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
3 Greg Sandknop Unattached
4 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
5 Justin White Death Row Velo
6 Sam Klucker Mich Ultra-Big Shark


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Buchowski Unattached
2 Heather Johnson Unattached
3 Rachel Barnes Unattached
4 Chris Polette Unattached
5 Rob Knoll Unattached
6 Katherine Bukowski Unattached
7 Wayne Polette Unattached
8 Sarah Koch Unattached

Women's A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Cat Ebeling Momentum
3 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark

Women's B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allison Braddock Trek Store St. Louis
2 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
3 Vanessa Mckenzie Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Angela Carey Unattached
5 Lauren Hendrix-vasquez Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Michelle Thomas Origin Agency
7 Erin Fueseler Unattached
8 Cindi Inman Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Angela Barbini Korte Hammer Down
10 Nicole Long Mesa
11 Sally Drake
12 Lisa Dattilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark