These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devin Clark The Hub
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Anthony Dust Dogfish
4 Jay Strothman Rokkit Racing
5 Alexander Grman Unattached
6 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
7 Scott Peipert Team Seagal
8 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Ron Bridal Wheelfast Cycling Team
10 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
11 Tim Kakouris Off the Front
12 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Brian Roggeveen Momentum
14 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
15 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
16 James Klages Veda Cycling
17 Stu Robson Off the Front
18 Sam Moore Korte Hammer Down
19 Peat Henry Free Awesome
20 Tyler Bickense Cannonball/Hub

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Gribbon Momentum
2 Jose Bugarin Mesa Cycles
3 Jesse Maggard Walt's Bike Shop
4 Tom Petty Cannonball/Hub
5 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
6 Jason Torbitzky Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Leith Carey Unattached
9 Mike Weiss Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
11 Robert Martin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
12 Bert Berla Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Erik Seaver Unattached
14 Mike Bobelak Sr
15 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit Racing
16 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 Justin Holden Wild Trak
18 Dave Stone Unattached
19 Dave Hagen Off the Front
20 Jason Wulff Unattached
21 Justin White Death Row Velo
22 Robert Lounsbury Death Row Velo
23 Andrew Petty Unattached
24 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
25 Matthew Kessler Unattached

C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Morgan Big Tree Cycling
2 John Mcnail Big Tree Cycling
3 Brandon Janosky Unattached
4 Rick Bass Momentum
5 Brett Westerbeck Cannonball/Hub
6 Randy Murdick Team Specialized Sucks
7 Louis Brown Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
9 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Jeff Maassen Momentum
11 Britta Siegel Alriksson Go Green
12 Frank Brummer Team Mack
13 Grant Smith Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Greg Froehlich Cannonball/Hub
15 William Cahill ICCC
16 Andrew Czarnecki Cannonball/Hub
17 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
19 Brian Wingbermuehle Dogfish
20 Chris Keller SCCC
21 John Lake c SCCC
22 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
23 Chris Clausen Pfoodman
24 James Schwantner SCCC
25 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
26 Brian Kindel Unattached
27 Gary Baumstark SCCC
28 Sean Ross Momentum
29 Tim Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
30 William Hickman Unattached
31 Isara Punjasthitkul Unattached
32 Darren Marhanka Mich Ultra-Big Shark
33 Keith Dudding Pfoodman Racing
34 Chip Self Swim Bike Run
35 Justin Lebb Iron Cycles
36 Stephen Finch South City Cycling Club
37 Eric Price Wild Trak
38 Jay Marvin Unattached
39 Melisa Lemus Trek Store St. Louis
40 Kenny Vennell Wheel Fast
41 Adam Dezego Off the Front
42 Timothy Sanders Unattached
43 Mark Grumke DRJ Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William E Howells
2 Casey Lang Unattached

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hofmeister Unattached
2 Rick Bass Momentum
3 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
4 Mark Stika Dogfish
5 Chris Clausen Pfoodman Racing
6 Frank Brummer Team Mack
7 William Howells SR
8 Michael Stika Unattached
9 Kurt Schenk Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Kevin Abuchon
11 Wayne Polette Unattached
12 Timothy Sanders Unattached
13 Brian Cushing Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Nishimura
2 Darrell Bratton Unattached
3 Justin White Death Row Velo
4 Josh Picker Team Seagel
5 Dan Fuhrmann Fire Turds
6 Peat Henry Free Awesome
7 David Smith Cannonball/Hub
8 Lee Van Norman
9 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
10 Al Ebert SCCC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Gutting Unattached
2 Michael Holz Unattached
3 Jake Llickteig Unattached

Women's A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Elizabeth Heller Dressells Pub
3 Cat Ebeling Momentum
4 Courtney Green Cannondale
5 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Tara Flaig Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra-Big Shark

Women's B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melisa Lemus
2 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
3 Connie Hook Unattached
4 Kelly Patty Momentum
5 Vanessa Mckenzie Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Ashley Rethemeyer
8 Michelle Thomas Origin Agency
9 Tracie Vogel Momentum
10 Angela Carey Unattached
11 Carrie Clay Mich Ultra-Big Shark
12 Erin Fueseler Unattached
13 Madelyn Nichols Unattached
14 Samantha Welter Fire Turds
15 Angela Petroff Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 Kelly Mcguire Unattached
17 Lisa Dattilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
18 Melissa Thomas Unattached
19 Susan Kubinak Dogfish Racing Team
20 Chris Polette
21 Kate Geisen Team Virtus