These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3/4 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Billy Raynor Origin-8
2 Hayden Miller Garneau Custom p/bHutchinson
3 Karsten Bench UNCW
4 Tyler Perkins
5 Ben Yanni Grassroots Bikes
6 Oliver Donkervoet u-neak | DESIGNS
7 Aaron Kellogg Berger Hardware Bikes
8 Dwayne Dixon Unattached
9 Josh Payne NCSU Cycling Club
10 Skip Johnson lonerider/revolution
11 Richard Kirby
12 Adam Leman Tri-Cyclists BRC
13 David Webster Cross Creek Cycling Club-C4
14 Mike Schulman Hawleys Bicycle World Racing Team
15 Will Barnes
16 Mike Mclamb
17 Adam Koch
18 Jacob Rogers
19 James Reisen
20 Dan Mcgowan FS Series
21 Adam Jones UNCW
22 David Smith NCSU Cycling Club
23 Daniel Hemp Abby construction/Boone bike
24 Robert Bickerstaffe Gyros Race Team
25 Dean Sutton Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
26 Bill Langston
27 Todd Berger berger hardware bikes
28 Reuben Mcfadden Gyros cycling club
29 Ian Broadhead Lost Cogs
30 Robert Moody Tricyclists BRC
31 Dwayne Hunter Hearts Racing / Kens Bike Shop
32 James Swigart Gycos Racing Team
33 Richard Frye UNC Cycling
34 Jeff Sosa
35 Alan Diaz
36 Marc Buxbaum Gyros Racing Team p/b Carolina Ale House
37 Tres Bruce
38 Scottie Esporas
39 Todd Thornton inland construction
40 Craig Laing na
41 Joel Eisner Triangle Velo
42 Jack Thornton inland construction
43 Stephon Beaufort NCSU Cycling Club
44 Matthew Maya UNCW
45 Samuel Suarez NCSU Cycling Club
46 Robert
47 David Rice Inland Construction/Back To Dirt
48 John Davis
49 Eric Deuser CRCA / Asphalt Green
50 Roland Gomez Constellation Cycling
51 Zachary Lowden Team Kuat
52 Seth Ray Berger Hardware Bikes
53 Ed Kulbis Bicycle Gallery Jacksonville NC
54 Thomas Pofahl NCSU Cycling Club
55 Adam Stewart NCSU Cycling Club

Men Junior10-14 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Davis KCOI U20
2 Conner Bass
3 Gabriel Mueller Berger Hardware Bikes
4 Paul Vrouwenvelder Cycle Youth
5 Joshua Eisner Constelation cycling
6 Jacob Eisner Constelation Cycling

Men Junior15-18 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Lowden Team Kuat
2 Aidan Pounder Constellation Cycling
3 Jack Thornton inland construction
4 Larkin Andreaus Celestial Cycling = C2
5 Megan Baxter Inland/C2

Men Masters 40+ 1/2/3 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Colbert Mock Orange Racing
2 Carl Peltzer Clemmons Bike Shop
3 Charlie (jimmy) Bruner Inland / BTD
4 Eric Webster Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
5 Todd Davis KCOI Boulevard
6 Jason Mccarter Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
7 Robert Kristin Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
8 Michael Ventola
9 Kurt Massey Revolution Cycle Sport
10 David Hause Bitter Dose

Men Masters 50+ 1/2/3 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barney Baxter Mock Orange
2 Michael Mueller Berger Hardware Bikes
3 John Baxter Inland/C2
4 Mac Canon
5 Chuck Gillis Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
6 Todd Thornton inland construction
7 Eric Beatty CatUp Coaching
8 David Leduc Atlantic Velo-Virginia p/b Walt's Racing

Men pro/1/2 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cypress Gorry Whole Athlete-Specialized
2 Lucas Livermon Unattached
3 Joshua Whitmore Athletix Cycling Team Benefiting Globalbike
4 Patrick Beeson Mock Orange Racing
5 Todd Hancock Berger Hardware Bikes
6 Luke Vrouwenvelder Cycle Youth
7 Byron Rice Inland Construction/Back To Dirt
8 Stephen Smith NCSU Cycling Club
9 Nathan Rice
10 Andrew Oishi Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
11 Keith Handlon Velo Club
12 Paul Mesi French Meadow Bakery/Fortistar
13 Brian Sain The Hillsborough Street Elite
14 Steven Boehm NCSU Cycling Club
15 John Degele Storm Racing Team
16 Richard Stem Specialized Dumonde Tech
17 Jason Biggs FS Series
18 Linus Owen-garni Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
19 Forrest Raynor NCSU Cycling Club
20 Spencer Lowden Team Kuat
21 Shawn Kane Bicycle Gallery

Men Singlespeed 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Yanni Grassroots Bikes
2 Richard Kirby
3 Will Oakley NCSU Cycling Club

Women pro/1/2 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zdenka Worsham Constellation Cycling
2 Susan Helm-murtagh TriCyclists BRC
3 Margaret Kristin Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson

Women3/4 00+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Tommerdahl ParCycles
2 Grace Chappell Spokeswomen Syndicate/Parcycles
3 Lori Mclamb Tri-Cyclists BRC
4 Irene Manning Storm Racing Team
5 Sarah Kraxberger Spokeswoman Syndicate p/b Par Cycles
6 Ali Parascandola
7 Leslie Peteya
8 Lauren Deuser Hillsborough Street Elite
9 Christy Quirk Parcycles/Spokeswomen
10 Meghan Shapiro Hearts Racing/Kens Bike Shop
11 Nicole Boyer
12 Jayne Pounder
13 Amanda Gallagher

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with