These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Beers Snapple
2 Jason Bramlett Snapple
3 Andrew Hall Community Bicyclist
4 Ben Yates De Pijp
5 Peter Nierengarter Arkadelphia
6 Nathan Bowers Snapple
7 Daniel Frayer Traveling Circus
8 Sam Shults De Pijp
9 John Drummond Bell & Company
10 Clint Thomas De Pijp
11 Jay Easterling
12 Perry Wilson De Pijp
13 Ken Scott We love Bicycles
14 Nathan Watts Carve
15 Jeff Hardin 360 Sports
16 Harrison Maddox Carve
17 Noah Hansen Community Bicyclist
18 Scott Lloyd De Pijp

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cooper Drummond Athlete Forward
2 Dub Sorrells Victory
3 John Drummond Bell & Company
4 Benjamin Reynolds
5 Mandolin Harris

Men masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Mattox Carve
2 Frank Thibeault Community Bicyclist
3 Bob Ocken Carve
4 Kieth Williams Community Bicyclist
5 Vince Booth Community Bicyclist
6 Jim Mcdonald OKC Velo
7 Clay Crymes De Pijp
8 Ben Upchurch Snapple

Men open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gerald Drummond Athlete Forward
2 Cooper Drummond Athlete Forward
3 Mark Griesse Snapple
4 Stephen Erickson Community Bicyclist
5 Zack Lavergne Spokes
6 Jason Mcghee
7 Keegen Knapp Carve
8 Bruce Dunn Athlete Forward
9 Levi Baker Athlete Forward
10 Robin Grunnagle Snapple
11 Kenny Hottinger Competitive Cyclist
12 Andrew Hall Community Bicyclist
13 Branton Moore De Pijp
14 Jared Sorrells
15 Benjamin Glenn De Pijp
16 Jason Bramlett Snapple
17 Jacob Beers Snapple
18 Frank Thibeault Community Bicyclist

Women open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vivian Chwalinski

Women women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tammy Hottinger Spokes
2 Emma Drummond Bell & Company
3 Mercedes Drummond Bell & Company
4 Ashley Patterson De Pijp
5 Vivian Chwalinski