These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Cahill ICCC
2 Brett Westerbeck Cannonball/Hub
3 Louis Brown Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
5 Jeff Maassen Momentum
6 William Hickman Unattached
7 Grant Smith Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
9 Justin Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
10 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Andy Davis Walt's Tallgrass
12 Bill Morris Off the Front
13 Jason Roche Unattached
14 Tim Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
15 Timothy Dooley Cannonball/Hub
16 Chris Clausen Pfoodman
17 Scott Bertelsmeyer Pfoodman Racing
18 Devin Glenn Big Tree Cycling
19 Keith Dudding Pfoodman Racing
20 Bill Elmore Unattached
21 Sam Klucker Mich Ultra-Big Shark
22 Adam Dezego Off the Front
23 Philip Shoulberg Mich Ultra - Big Shark
24 Casey Lang Unattached
25 Chip Self Swim Bike Run
26 Matt Padberg Mich Ultra - Big Shark
27 Dale Cira Unattached
28 David Brandt Unattached
29 Timothy Sanders Unattached
30 Craig Bakker St Louis Tri Club
31 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down
32 William Montague Dogfish
33 James Schwantner SCCC
34 Mark Grumke DRJ Racing
DNF Craig Moncey Unattached
DNF Ryan Blackburn Mich Ultra-Big Shark

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller Walt's Bike Shop
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Brett Heuring Dogfish
4 Tim Kakouris Off the Front
5 Lawrence Simonson Walt's Bike Shop
6 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
7 Michael Dogfish
8 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Paul Quindry Gateway Cycling
10 Travis Frey Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Peter Jensen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
12 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
13 Patrick Gribbon Momentum
14 Sam Moore Korte Hammer Down
15 James Klages Veda Cycling
DNF Brian Roggeveen Momentum
DNF Michael Bobelak Pfoodman Racing

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Maggard Walt's Bike Shop
2 Jason Torbitzky Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Michael Stein Unattached
4 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
5 Tom Petty Cannonball/Hub
6 Michael Morgan Death Row Velo
7 Marc Ciufolo Dogfish
8 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 John Mcnail Death Row Velo
10 Michael Bobelak Pfoodman
11 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
12 Robert Martin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
13 Kyle Cress Momentum
14 Benji Bockting Korte Hammer Down Racing
15 Ryan Ellen Death Row Velo
16 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 Matt James Quantum Mesa Cycles
18 Matthew Kessler Unattached
19 Dave Stone Scarlet Fire
20 Daniel Tirado Korte Hammer Down
21 Matthew Struckman Pfoodman Racing
22 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
23 David Frei Unattached
DNF Tim Pike Unattached
DNF Justin White Death Row Velo
DNF Steve Friedman Off the Front
DNF Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ashton Braddock Trek St. Louis
2 Casey Lang Unattached
3 Sawyer Cleeland Big Shark Racing

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hofmeister Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
2 Bernd Faust Dogfish
3 Rick Bass Momentum
4 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
5 Frank Brummer Team Mack
6 William Howells Cannonball/Hub
7 Craig Farrell Velo Force
8 Mark Stika Dogfish
9 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down
10 Steve Helberg Unattached
11 Kevin Aubuchon Unattached
12 Brian Cushing Unattached
13 Timothy Sanders Wildtrak
DNF Chris Clausen Pfoodman Racing

Men SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
2 Doug Nishimura Off the Front
3 Joshua Picker Team Seagel
4 Darrell Bratton Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD
5 John Rinehart Cannonball/Hub
6 Matthew Grothoff Unattached
7 Justin White Death Row Velo
8 Walter Bass Unattached
9 Sean Ross Team 7-11

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Britta Siegel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
4 Cat Ebeling Momentum
5 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Sally Struckman Pfoodman
DNF Elizabeth Heller Dressells Pub

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connie Hook Unattached
2 Cindi Inman Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Tracie Vogel Momentum
4 Cleaire Reinbold Unattached
5 Angela Barbini Korte Hammer Down
6 Kelly Patty Momentum
7 Angela Petroff Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Madelyn Nichols Unattached
9 Lisa Daffilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Karen Spreitler Unattached
11 Melissa Thomas Unattached
12 Anne Stevens Unattached
13 Katherine Hrubes Cannonball/Hub
14 Melisa Link Unattached
15 Susan Kubinak Dogfish
DNF Michelle Thomas Origin Agency
DNF Kristen Orban Wild Trak