These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
2 Sammy Davidson Team Soundpony
3 Kaleb Nimz Bike One Racing
4 Pete Ridilla
5 Troy Cowin Bike One Racing
6 Jess Parker Scuderia Superleggera
7 Christopher Siemens
8 Paul Watkins Villain CX
9 Shane Mcelravy Tom's Bicycles
10 Brandon Roberts 360 Sports
11 Tony Steward Villain CX
12 Jeffrey Sikes Bike One Racing
13 Jay Myers Team Rad Racing Club
14 Bryan Mackey Team Soundpony
15 Cameron Buswell
16 William Clark
17 Brandon Cavnar Oklahoma City Velo Club
18 Daniel Rittler
19 Matthew Wills Team Undiscovered
20 Connor Holasek Team PG13
DNF Dylan Postier Team Undiscovered
DNF Ryan Forrest

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conner Blevins
2 Joshua Bradley
3 Beau Lee DNA Racing
4 Dallas Myers Team Rad Racing Club
5 Robert Lemaster Bicycles of Tulsa
6 Phil Carlson
7 Sawyer Currie Team Rad Racing Club
8 Benjamin Hasz 360 Sports
9 Ben Watkins Team Soundpony
10 James Jones Team Soundpony
11 Vince Booth The Community Bicyclist
12 Mike Patrick Tom's Bicycles
13 Kieth Williams The Community Bicyclist
14 Stacey Bailey
15 Frederick Wild
16 Jason Whiteley
17 Paul Barnes 360 Sports
18 Blair Lyons
19 David Atkinson 360 Sports
20 Chris Barnes Villain CX
21 Dustin Morris
22 Michael Ferguson
23 Jeff Wills
DNF Bill Hyman Team Soundpony
DNF Scott Green Tom's Bicycles

Men Pro-1-2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Drummond Bike One Racing
2 Ryan Gabriel Scuderia Superleggera
3 Skyler Mackey Team Soundpony
4 Charles Parmain Bicycles of Tulsa
5 Brandon Melott Villain CX
DNF Bryan Duvall Team Soundpony

Women Cat 1-2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Miranda Long The Charley's Angels

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cleo Yuan Team Soundpony