These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3 Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danny Goodwin p/b VOmax
2 Dave Beals
3 Gene Primomo CBRC
4 Don Rice CCB Racing
5 Matt Moore CCC/Keltic Construction/Zane's Cycles
6 Arthur Goedeke C B R C
7 Chuck Quackenbush CBRC
8 Robert Dadekian CBRC
9 Jeffrey Rosch CBRC
10 Ryan Mitchell PA Masters RC
11 Armand Arekian Hammer Nutrition/Duro Tire
12 Donald Snoop Hang on Snoopy Racing Team
13 Howard Johannessen CBRC

Men Cat1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Durrin p/b VOmax
2 M. Andrew Ruiz CCC/Keltic Construction/Zane's Cycles
3 Bret Young p/b VOmax
4 Devin Wagner p/b VOmax
5 Ryan Conley p/b VOmax
6 Brad Young p/b VOmax
7 Scott Hock p/b VOmax
8 Cody Madigan Blue Sky Bicycles
9 Thomas Butler CCC/Keltic Constr/Zanes Cycles
10 Kevin Ballou
11 Christopher Delisle p/b VOmax
12 James Leone p/b VOmax
13 Danny Goodwin p/b VOmax

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Rusch RPI
2 William Sprengnether
3 Alex Roskin / Funk cycles
4 Jason Selwitz
5 Christian Baks Pawling Cycle & Sport
6 Gavin Klami Team p/b Vomax
7 Paul Mcdonnell CBRC
8 Eric Schillinger p/b VOmax

Men Cat3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tommy Servetas
2 Harrison White Team p/b Vomax
3 Will Quackenbush Team p/b Vomax

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Hupe Team Houlton Farms Dairy
2 Tommy Cardwell Unattached
3 Andrew Rizzi Specialized/HRRT
4 Charles Spano Hup United
5 Reid Hutchins
6 Brad Baker Team Houlton Farms Dairy
7 Donald Massonne Specialized/HRRT
8 John Slyer
9 Dan Simonds Adirondack Velo Club
10 Alan Sanfilippo CBRC
11 Daniel Servetas CBRC
12 Philip Borgese Unattached
13 John Perry Unattached
14 Dave Gilson Specialized/HRRT
15 Andrew Franciosa Team p/b Vomax
16 Charles Tarbay Specialized/HRRT
17 Julian Poczatek

Women Cat1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emma White Cyclocross World
2 Elizabeth Lukowski Team p/b Vomax

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Harvey Specialized/HRRT
2 Renee Salerno Blue sky Bicycles
3 Stephanie Landy HRRT
4 Heidi Baks Pawling Cycle & Sport
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with