These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B MEN CAT 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Harris Philadelphia Ciclismo
2 Craig Lebair Philadelphia Ciclismo
3 Chad Culbertson Guy's Racing
4 Christian Skinner Cape Atlantic Racing/Team Beacon
5 Justin Woulfe Tri State Velo
6 Bob Biese Team Vortex
7 Joel Moats Yellow Breeches Racing
8 John Wanner Unattached
9 Jed Kornbluh CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
10 Erik Mitchell Human Zoom Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Eicholtz Bike & Blade
2 Jamie Harris Philadelphia Ciclismo
3 Mark Taylor South Mountain Cycles
4 Bryan Dougherty Kissena Cycling Club
5 Joseph Bruce Unattached
6 Matt Allyn 195 Bottles
7 Josh Carter ?Cornballer!
8 Andrew Kuklis Gotham Cyclists
9 Christopher Dietrich Clinton Bicycle Shop Pittstown NJ Six Six One Kend
10 Charles Gardiner Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
11 Keith Plunkett South mountain cycles /Fifth Street Cross
12 Barry Jones No Cents Racing
13 Ken Myers Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
14 Allen Bedford Guy's Racing
15 Michael Melnick Unattached
16 Frank J. Schlipf iii Guys Racing Club
17 Michael Giancoli Hup United
18 Emmett Oberrender Dutch Wheelman Team
19 Dan Killingsworth Saucon Valley Bikes
21 Joe Favara Hampton Velo
22 Josh Berk Abington Wheel Wright
23 Hannon Haggard
24 Stephen Gualano
25 Bruce Laughlin Unattached
26 James Doherty Unattached
27 Chris Mammarella
28 William Perry Bike and Blade


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Perna beans bikes
2 Joe Saling Team Somerset Van Dessel

MASTER A MEN 35+/45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Hebe
2 Kirk Reisinger Club Wissahickon / Engin Cycles
3 Chad Totaro Human Zoom Cycling
4 Ed Burgess Hammer Nutrition
5 Joseph Piccillo Evolution Racing
6 David Lowe Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
7 N. Johan Anestad Evolution Racing
8 John Miller Guys Racing Club
9 Douglass Gray Christiana Care PT+/FSVS
10 Bradley Ford South Mountain Cycles
11 Mike Jancola Guy's Racing
12 Raymond Zeimet Guy's Racing
13 Charles Chichester Guy's Racing
14 Sean Kelsey Evolution Racing
15 Jeff Guy FORT Factory Team
16 Bob Piacine Guys Racing Club
18 Kelly Cline Club Wissahickon
19 Bill Strickland South Mountain Cycles

MASTER B MEN 35+/45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Klenk Evolution Racing
2 Ken Deitch Human Zoom\Pabst Blue Ribbon
3 Scott Reynolds Guys Racing
4 Ian Landau Kissena
5 Greg Johnson Philadelphia Ciclismo
6 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset
7 Rolf Windh Guy's Racing
8 Joseph Kenas Guys Racing
9 Chuck Crocco Team Somerset
10 Patrick Leonard Evolution Racing
11 Travis Sapsford Guy's Racing
12 Gary Snyder Evolution Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Hanlon Guys Racing
2 Dag Anderson Team Somerset
3 Zach Bender GS Park Ridge-Team Cyclesport
4 Anthony Skorochod Gotham Cyclists


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christine Fennessy South Mountain Cycles
2 Kim Dubeck Beans Bikes
3 Kathrin Schumacher Guy's Racing
4 Diane Vettori
5 Karen Tourian Guy's Racing
6 Bianca Grecu Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
7 Kathleen Wulfkuhle
8 Anne Rock Sturdy Girl Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with