These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason Burtnik Juventus
2 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Ryan Young Terrascape Racing
4 Matt Clark Pedalhead Racing Club
5 Rob Brandrick SPAN
6 Craig Debellefeuille Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Casey Dyck Terrascape Racing
8 Evan Wishloff Pedalhead Racing Club
9 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club
10 Scott Book Edmonton Road & Track Club
11 Scott Klarenbach Edmonton Road & Track Club
12 Adam Armstrong Kokanee redbike
13 Bradley Danielson Fiera Race Team
14 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Racing Club
15 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
16 Les Donohue bicisport
17 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Racing Club
18 Sean Germaine Juventus
19 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
20 Justin Schiltroth Mud Sweat & Gears
21 Tracy Schearer Juventus
22 Mark Jung Kokanee redbike
23 Josh Hines Kokanee redbike
24 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
25 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing
26 James Jensen Mud Sweat & Gears
27 Shane Rush Velocity
28 Guri Randhawa Pedalhead Racing Club
29 Ryan Kohlenberg Juventus
30 Chris Hubick United Cycle Racing
31 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
32 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
33 Joseph Litke Fiera Race Team
34 Roger Clemens Kokanee redbike
DNF Trevor Pombert United Cycle Racing
DNF Jon Arne enevoldsen Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Chris Check Pedalhead Racing Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cory Boddy Fiera Race Team
2 Brian Forrest United Cycle Racing
3 Michael Verveda Juventus
4 Matt Wheatley Juventus
5 Stephen Bourdeau United Cycle Racing
6 Malcolm Roberts Red bike
7 Donald Gross Pedalhead Racing Club
8 Jesse Wilkinson Independent
9 Gary Piller United Cycle
10 Rob Gooding Velocity Cycling Club
11 Craig Soars Independent
12 Lyle Brookes Red bike
13 Kier Wilson Mud Sweat & Gears
14 Stewart Hutchings United Cycle Racing
15 Eric Carcoux Independent
16 Myles Norton Independent
17 Richard Boutin Independent

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Wilson Juventus
2 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
3 Derek Chipping Kokanee redbike
4 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
5 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling Club
6 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
7 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
8 Mike Blennerhassett Hardcore Cycling Club
9 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
10 John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
11 Sean Barr Pedalhead Roadworks
12 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
13 Thomas Yip Speed Theory
14 Kyle Anderson Edmonton Road & Track Club
15 Damian Stachura Sport Shack

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chantell Widney Pedalhead Racing Club
2 Pepper Harlton Juventus
3 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
4 Shantel Koenig Kokanee redbike
5 Marg Fedyna Edmonton Road & Track Club
6 Lesley Baldwin Fiera Race Team
7 Bridget Linder Hardcore Cycling Club
8 Anna Felton Deadgoat Racing
9 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
10 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
11 Aubrey Blair-pattison Crave Racing
12 Cindy Koo-enevoldsen Deadgoat Racing
13 Aleks Macklem Lamprey Systems


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keegan Brooks Fiera Race Team
2 Stefan Ritter Juventus
3 Greg Nicholson Edmonton Road & Track Club
4 Todd Markowsky Juventus
5 Ken Germaine Juventus
6 Brent Topilko bicisport
7 Keith Bayly Independent
8 Bob Werner Hardcore Cycling Club
9 Derek Mackenzie Fiera Race Team
10 Thomas Auer DeJong Design p/b ROAD
11 Colin Bastarache Untied Cycle
12 J-m Tetrault Rocky Mountain Bike'n'Board
13 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
14 Peter Boychuk Velocity Cycle Club
15 Adam Romanovsky Kokanee redbike
16 Michael Mcclure Synergy Racing
17 Liam Rourke Velocity Cycling Club
18 Joshua Kupsch Nuovo Nord
19 Greg Sowak Juventus
20 Michael Kohlenberg United Cycle
21 Paul Wyminga Kokanee redbike
22 Greg Yanicki bicisport
23 Geoffrey Mcgill Juventus
DNF Joe Bergman Pedalhead Road Works


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
2 Jill Mcdermid Pedalhead Racing Club
3 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory
4 Erin Walsh DirtGirls Racing
5 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
6 Evelyn Dolen Independent
7 Chelsea Bayly-williams Independent