These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Allen Feedback Sports Racing
2 Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive
3 Russell Griffin Cycleton
4 Gage Hecht Team Specialized Racing Juniors
5 Carlos Casali Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
6 Paul Lugar Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
7 Michael Burleigh Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
8 Thomas Meiser Feedback Sports Racing
9 Tony Romagna Racer X Cycling p/b Old School Industrie
10 Scott Forrest Unattached
11 Daniel Wyszynski Optimize Endurance Services
12 Douglas Hudson Feedback Sports Racing
13 Jon Alegranti Unattached
14 Jamie Kripke Unattached
15 Brad Fentress USC Cycling Team
16 William Capron Natural Grocers Cycling Team

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Hudson Feedback Sports Racing
2 Tracy Yates Tough Girl
3 Courtney Green Unattached
4 Jennifer Barbour Frites En Mayo Velo Club
5 Heather Mckernan Team Small Batch
6 Katie Macarelli The

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William E allen Feedback Sports Racing
2 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports Racing
3 Nathan Collier Peace Coffee Racing
4 Stephen Fitzgerald RMRC p/b Turin
5 Dan Orlinski Unattached
6 Douglas Borg Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
7 Jared Shuttleworth Unattached
8 Michael Welker Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
9 Brian Dunn Great Divide Brewing Company
10 Dan Schuetz Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
11 Josh Schroeder
12 Clark Rider Unattached
13 Michael Dunbar Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
14 Christopher Kleingartner Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
15 Carter Shaver Unattached
16 James Bedrosian Boulder Cycle Sport
17 Nick Ramey Unattached
18 John Brunner Unattached
19 Peter Lopez Frites En Mayo Velo Club
20 Jason Gardner Routine Leg Works
21 John Drake Unattached
22 Jack Doherty Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
23 Brian Sells Unattached
24 Kirk Fogdall Unattached
25 Ryan Hillard Frites En Mayo Velo Club
26 Lisa Strong Tough Girl
27 Corey Baughman Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
28 Travis Tung Unattached
29 Tim Itin TLR Cycling
30 Jim Simons Unattached
31 Butch Stinton Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling T
32 Marc Stewart Boulder Cycle Sport
33 John Shearer Feedback Sports Racing
34 Bruce Goshorn Unattached
35 Seth Murphy Unattached
36 Douglas Robison Unattached
37 Thomas Seybold Racer X Cycling p/b Old School Industrie
38 Jason Douglass Boulder Cycle Sport
39 Jim Bergman Unattached
40 Kyle Gisbert Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
41 Will Mcbryde Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
42 Galen Classen
43 Michael Bateman Unattached
44 Stephen Vierling Prestige Imports / ZumXR
45 Tom Keller GS Boulder - Studio One Dental - O
46 Mike Higgins Unattached
47 Max Schmidtmann Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
48 Petra Schmidtmann Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
49 Tim Barr Unattached
50 Colin Yates Unattached
51 Edward Cookson Unattached
52 Jack Stenson Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
53 John Fallon Great Divide Brewing Company
54 Joel Howes Great Divide Brewing Company
55 Brian Coleman TLR Cycling
56 Adam Devoe Frites En Mayo Velo Club
57 Owen Cooper Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
58 Thomas Fiorillo VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Zias Boulder Cycle Sport
2 Kristie Arend Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
3 Megan Hottman The
4 Savannah Adams Front Rangers Cycling Club
5 Cathy Goodheart Naked Women's Racing
6 Alison Bodor Unattached
7 Jen Cendella Unattached
8 Terry Petersen The
9 Linda Stieduhar The
10 Amanda Soper Alexander Dawson School

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenny Mcmenimen Unattached
2 Jack Doherty Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
3 Trevor Heinrichs Alexander Dawson School
4 Scott Forrest Unattached
5 John Richards Unattached
6 Peter Rosato Unattached
7 Vincent Doveney Unattached
8 Brad Knox Unattached
9 Jordan Paulus Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
10 Brian Sells Unattached
11 Eric Shuemake Unattached
12 Jim Bergman Unattached
13 Mike Drummond Unattached
14 Greg Floyd Unattached
15 Cory Shaddox
16 Jordan Heinrichs Alexander Dawson School
17 Jacob Goldman Alexander Dawson School
18 Will Mcbryde Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
19 Brendan Walker Unattached
20 Nick Creadon Unattached
21 Scott Hendricks Routine Leg Works
22 Richard Wilkinson Unattached
23 Justin Paulsen Unattached
24 Michael Zerinskas PSIMET/Zilla Racing
25 Daniel Tybor Unattached
26 Tim Holbrook Boulder Cycle Sport
27 Stuart Oliver Unattached
28 Josh Crane Unattached
29 Michael Jones
30 Derek Nelson Unattached
31 Sage Thomas Alexander Dawson School
32 Kevin "brett" Stakelin PSIMET/Zilla Racing
33 Robert (bobby) Verenna Lathram Financial/MHCS
34 Matthew Johnson Unattached
35 Thomas Dewey Cafe Velo
36 Brian Coleman TLR Cycling
37 Brennen Oliver Alexander Dawson School
38 Scott Freeman Unattached
39 Noah Williams Alexander Dawson School
40 Jack Stenson Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
41 Ryan Stowers Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
42 Devon Campbell Alexander Dawson School
43 Ken Rodriguez Hammer Racing Team/TVG
44 Gary Sanders Unattached
45 Kris Simons Unattached
46 Max Ollig Alexander Dawson School
47 James Keller Alexander Dawson School
48 Joshua Fields Unattached
49 Will Doherty Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
50 Donovan Muniz Alexander Dawson School
51 Ijie Bacher Alexander Dawson School
52 Elliott Scribner Alexander Dawson School
53 Wyatt Cooper Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
54 Skyler Heinrichs Alexander Dawson School
55 Ken Lanham Natural Grocers Cycling Team
56 Jordan Bacher Unattached
57 Zachary Somerville Alexander Dawson School
58 Todd Siegei Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Taylor Nye Gates Carbon Drive
2 Derek Strong Gates Carbon Drive
3 Taylor Jung Gates Carbon Drive
4 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
5 Scott Larsen Routine Leg Works
6 Brent Anderson Great Divide Brewing Company
7 Jesse Pisel Unattached
8 Robert Thayer Sonic Boom Racing
9 Chad Meinert Routine Leg Works
10 Reeves Macdonald Unattached
11 Megan Hottman The
12 Scott Bristol Routine Leg Works
13 Alvin Nordell Prestige Imports / ZumXR
DNF Edward Oliver Prestige Imports / ZumXR

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with